Christian Brothers Automotive
6872 FM 1488
Magnolia
TX 77354
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always have excellent service, and everyone there are so informative and caring.
I always tell people where I get the best service.
They are a fantastic witness for Christ our Lord.
Thank you Christian Bros.
God's Blessing upon you.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very nice people and they do good work!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick/ time efficient and super friendly workers

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very knowledgeable staff and technicians who do great work while maintaining a very professional work environment.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent workmanlike and a pleasant wholesome attitude. The service was great . Would difficult definitely use again.
Lee Last name removed

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It is a first class operation. The day my daughter's car was in for an oil change--they felt it took too long so they gave it to her complimentary. Now that is great customer service! We continue to go back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful folks to deal with. We will come back. Thank you

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service on a car inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great job

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything and everyone! It is so nice to know there are still honest people in the world.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything from service for my car to the waiting room!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful and friendly staff and a thorough inspection on my vehicle.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

So helpful and accommodating!!!! Sam was always kind and patient with my many questions and phone calls, as I'm from out of the country. He went out of his way to provide me the correct steps and information when the sources that should have taken the time didn't. Prompt service on oil change and inspections. We'll be back for sure!!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff were friendly and competent. They kept me informed every step of the way.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I so appreciate the expedited service I received from your 1488 location. My son was driving back to college in Arizona and our van sounded odd. You all worked us in very quickly and we will continue to use Christian Brothers!
Thanks again.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Respectful. Did not talk down to me

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Their customer service is excellent. They address your needs and exceed expectations.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

On time ,friendly. Do not push for other services just suggests what is needed and when...

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel confident that the work is being completed correctly.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service , good repair time turnaround.
Will come back.
thank you !!!


Privacy Policy