Christian Brothers Automotive
3790 W. Eldorado Pkwy.
McKinney
TX 75070
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Efficient, professional, cost affective, and didn’t try to sell me other services.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great timing between drop off and pickup. No unnecessary work. Fair price, but certainly not cut rate. Always friendly folks who know how to service vehicles and treat customers. I will be back.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was extremely friendly, and they inspected my car in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Accurate quote
Friendly staff
No solicitation for unnecessary repairs

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Personable staff. Good service!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty and integrity.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and timely service at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt and quick diagnosis on my car

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, thorough and courteous!
The customer comes first! That’s the way it’s supposed to be and Christian Brothers does it very well!
Thanks

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nothing not to like! From service to diagnoses and repair. Every step was a 10.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were honest and didn’t replace a part that had previously been replaced. It saved me about $50 and I really appreciated the fact that they didn’t take advantage of me. My car runs great and I now have a reliable place to take my car.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very well managed car repair business and the customer service is exceptional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

they got things done the right way as soon as possible and they gave an honest opinion for what should be done and when and how it should be done.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good service, always.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

From my Yelp review:

I bought a used car for my daughter recently and it began to develop stall issues. I brought the car into CB to have it checked out, hoping for an honest assessment of the car and a reasonable price for fixing it without a lot of unnecessary work.

CB thoroughly diagnosed the vehicle and provided a detailed written review of its condition along with a list of service items. Notably, they made a distinction between items that were needed to repair the stall issue and others that were recommended but not needed, in addition to why they recommended those service items. The estimate was refreshingly void of exaggerated urgencies, (i.e. if you don't fix this, the car will blow up and the ground beneath you will swallow you up etc.).

I chose to go with the required repair for the stall plus one other that seemed substantial enough to justify taking care of it now. The cost was very reasonable, about $100 less than I expected.

The service was very courteous, everyone I spoke with took the time to listen to my concerns, explain their recommendations, and answer my questions. I was able to get shuttle service promptly in a clean and comfortable vehicle, both when I dropped off and picked up the car.

I will be back at this location in the near future to follow up on some of the other recommendations. I can think of absolutely nothing to suggest in the way of improvement, just excellence in every respect.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Made sure we were kept in the loop with what was going on.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Predictable, fair, easy to work with

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good people and good service

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Alex customer service was the best, I felt really welcomed. I had the assurance that I needed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Their honesty, integrity. They were clear on what needed to be done and were very efficient in getting our car back.


Privacy Policy