Christian Brothers Automotive
6531 Lake Worth Blvd
Lake Worth
TX 76135
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good job, and great experience.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely and great customer service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional yet friendly. I was able to get registration inspection done same day. Cost reasonable.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are very knowledgeable , honest and customer friendly .

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were considered and friendly. The man that greeted me, I had remembered him from my first visit, and he has always been polite. They told me that it may be a long wait and that I was next one to be serviced. While I was waiting I was offered some water, which I thought was nice. However, I did not have to wait that long and I was able to read some of their magazines and just relax. So I would definitely recommend Christian Brothers.
Thanks
First name removed Hunter😊

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

initially I was upset with the options they gave me at the front desk. I am satisfied that the owner contacted me to ask about my experience there. When I know what I want done and they want to only offer what they want to do does not appeal to me. Tell them what you want done and it will happen. If not, ask for David Schickedanz he will make sure you are happy with your visit to his location. Thank you David for allowing me to make my review a better experience.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

after the last 4 or 5 visits to our local dealer for repairs and service, I found Christian Brothers a refreshing change, not to me but the service and curiosity your origination show my wife, you were able to work within our budget and able to make it possible to have the work completed on two tickets, for those of us no fixed incomes was a big plus, Thank you.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We feel that y’all have always been very honest and fair with us.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thorough inspection, along with friendly, professional staff

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Didn't. Need much, just got an inspection on my car. It was done quickly & they attached my sticker when I got back from city hall. Very nice folks & I'll be back when necessary.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly staff and fast service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Job done quickly and well.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They made sure the vehicle was completely checked over before I left.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

great service and professional employees.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You'll were great and I thank you God bless you'll

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was stranded on the highway with an inoperable vehicle caused by an unknown problem.
They sent a wrecker, identified the problem, fixed it, and I was able to drive home after work the same day. Thank you very much!!
Name removed

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professionalism, technical knowledge and willingness to make customer feel comfortable while waiting for his job to be completed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service and always up front regarding the repair.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service while I was there and after with a follow call about my visit. I was in and out pretty quickly too. Thank you

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Really enjoyed the music in the waiting area which was also very nice & comfortable


Privacy Policy