Christian Brothers Automotive
7240 Knights Court
Missouri City
TX 77459
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick/Friendly

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Expediency!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service, friendly helpful staff, the work done well and reasonable prices. Everything I need from an automobile service business. Top notch.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fixed the issue next day and at no charge.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and competent front desk personell. Ride back home is very much appreciated!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

As always job well done. Never have had a complaint in all the years of service. Thanks

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Clear communication. Nathan and Josh have always been very helpful.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was given a ride hoe almost immediately. Repairs were explained.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast service and thorough. Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The comfortable waiting area, and the customer service is a ten!
When I had to wait over and hour and half for an oil change, they gave me a free inspection! Super people there!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

good service

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt evaluation and bid for repairs or maintenance needed. Honest.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was a Great Experience. Will be my preferred Auto Maintenance provider.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers in Missouri City, Tx is AWESOME. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, TRULY NICE FOLKS !!
I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM IN A SECOND !!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

First name removed at the front desk remembered my phone conversation with me from earlier in the day. Very courteous and when I accidentally left my house key on the ring, he walked me all the way along the bay to where they were.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Was looking at buying a used car and send it over for an inspection and they discovered many many many issues with the car and so it saved us a lot of headache .

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Your custimer service is excelkent. I sm new to the area, Pete explained to me all the benefits and your courtesy service to drive me home while my car was worked on. Your machinic was great to tell me about my auto findings. I also appreciate there was ni pressure for future services. I take very good care of my G37S Infinity and feeling confidence in who is taking care of my auto needs is very important to me. Thank you ... you met my criteria!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service. Constant communication on the status of the car and what is recommended to be done.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.B.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Outstanding!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timeliness and service and friendliness of front desk staff members


Privacy Policy