Christian Brothers Automotive
8160 North Church Road
Kansas City
MO 64158
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional business, communicate diagnosis clearly, honest & clean. Love their customer service. Received a free ride home & back to pick up my vehicle.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys are honest. You don't need to be perfect, just honest.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My go to for any Alignment! Always correct. Thank You!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Extremely customer focused and deliver fact-based counseltation that I can trust.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly, clean environment, Great explanation of what needs repaired on my car and the priority of the repairs. I appreciated the follow up call from Ted. He is so awesome!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.G.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The quick service and friendly people

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service. ...polite and friendly. Vehicle service was prompt.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything!
The welcome
The Christian music and reading materials
The comfy couch
The coffee
The dog for my 5 yo granddaughter loved on
The quick inspection
The nice message on my phone from the owner
Thanks!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kind courteous, professional. Reasonable price!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The coffee but as always everyone is so nice, professional, and I trust the work. Easy to access and objectives always met. I think the term is transparency. So important to be treated like I know what I'm talking about. Great guys thank you!!!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

TIMELY & WORKED WITH ME FOR PICK-UP.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Efficiency, customer service, atmosphere

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty and not charging me for a full inspection after completing my safety inspection when they could have.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional and friendly service. They give estimates after doing research on the cost of parts and labor. Always polite and efficient.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt and knowledgeable about the work to be done. Always, happy with the work done.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Being able to make an appointment, and knowing how long it will take to get the work completed. They don't try to shove extra work on to you like Jiffy Lube does.
Make sure that who ever is dealing with the customer smiles a little. One of your guys doesn't and it can make people feel like they are a bother/problem to him. Smiley people make customers want to come back. After all Christians are suppose to be happy.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff, Ted. Relaxed and nice waiting area.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courtesy and professional service

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service. Quick appointment. Nice space to wait for your vehicle.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Brothers in Christ.


Privacy Policy