Christian Brothers Automotive
7051 Addicks Clodine Rd.
Houston
TX 77083
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

location, professional service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Na

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional emailed estimates and text message updates

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

as a first time customer I cannot praise CBA Mission Bend enough. From initial phone call to the moment repairs were finished & they handed me my keys, my experience could not have been more positive. team understood my immediate needs, broken ac in texas summer heat, & worked with my warranty company to ensure my repair process went as smoothly & quickly as possible. team performed thorough vehicle inspection & noted other issues in need of attention, without any pressure to repair with CBA. i look forward to returning & having extra repairs needed done here knowing i can trust CBA to keep surpassing my expectations. thanks

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My list of to-dos was done quickly and at a reasonable price. They always stand behind their work, so I have peace-of-mind that I will never be stranded. The staff could not be friendlier.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked the experience from beginning to end, there's constant communication with updates by text and email. Which allowed me to concentrate on other things and made me feel at ease, with no worries. The fast, friendly service was awesome while all my issues were addressed. I'm very pleased and will do business again.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They took care of the problem and got the car back in operation while I was out of town. My son in law was very appreciative.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I didn't have an appointment, just showed up, and they got to me within 10 minutes.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Appreciated the shuttle service and the prompt and clear manner my repairs were addressed. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Y. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent, outstand I have no complaints.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very timely, courteous and went above and beyond to the satisfaction of the customer.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

What I like about Dan & his staff is their professionalism and the quality of work that comes from their shop.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Management treated me kindly and with respect. They provided upfront estimate of actual work needed with comments on what could be delayed. The work was done well and with good results.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Personalized attention and partnership with Alief ISD

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service and always so courteous!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very professional and efficient

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was attended to properly and the service was great.
Thanks

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My state inspection was done in less than 30 minutes and the representative let me know what maintenance I should plan to do in the next few months. I was very happy with there service.


Privacy Policy