Christian Brothers Automotive
3408 Cobb Parkway NW
Acworth
GA 30101
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Trustworthy, friendly, good cus to mer service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

First of all I liked the experience of having confidence and the assurance that the service would be preformed in excellents. I like that the problem was communicated in great detail. Most of all the personable and friendly attitude of all the staff.
Thanks for the great experience. Car rides wonderful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It's always a friendly atmosphere. Where honestly is always the policy. I know they will never try to up sell me.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great job. Thanks for the service!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The place is super clean with awesome customer service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are so nice and will do anything they can to help you! They do Name removed try to mislead you or get you to fix things that do Name removed need to be fixed or repaired!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They always have honest process and do great workk

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are very courteous and know what they're doing. First mechanics I have felt like I can trust!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, friendly, and willing to work with you. Genuinely care for the customer.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Jerry. We work diligently to obtain your satisfaction.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very friendly and got the service done quickly! Everything was explained along with charts!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Beverly coming to Christian Brothers in Acworth. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff here is always professional and personal. They explain everything before Name removed after.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Diane - It is always a pleasure to see you come in.
We love serving your car care needs.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service, good pricing!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

It was a pleasure meeting you Charles and we hope that you will trust us again for your service.

Thank you for the review!!

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I loved the friendliest of the staff, they gave explanation of problems that my car was having and the price of repair was reasonable, and affordable. They truly maintain the quality of their work with honesty.
I was very happy with a small business being clean and well organized within their office environment.
I will be going back and be their biggest advertising agent for referrals.

Thank u very much.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Such a blessing to receive this review and to serve you Victoria.

We look forward to your return to our store.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

On time Efficient. Did great job!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Mary. Please visit us for your next service.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love the atmosphere, service, professionalism and thoroughness of this business! I've been a customer for years when they were recommended to me by another mechanic.
I've never been disappointed.
When my mother needed a mechanic for her Mercedes, I took her there without hesitation.
This place is the only place I trust with my vehicle.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

We are pleased to have earned your trust and value our relationship with you.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and informative about the problem and solution

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I felt that I was dealing with honest people who wanted and valued my business.Thanks

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Indeed we do value your business and thank you for the nice review.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous, remembered my name and the owner shuttled me back and forth to my home while my car was being worked on! The price was fair and I will definitely use them again.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

It will always be my pleasure to shuttle and serve you John.

Scott Head

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt service, friendly staff, fair pricing.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

everything, I felt respected and have great trust in these guys!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Kathleen for your trust and your patronage.
We look forward to serving you again and again.

Scott Head


Privacy Policy