Christian Brothers Automotive
5050 South I-35 East
Corinth
TX 76210
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always, always treat me and my cars in a top notch manner!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty..quickness

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

-Staff friendly
-Under committed and over achieved on the amount of time needed for annual inspection
-Offered to submit my annual inspection paperwork online
-Nice waiting area with water available
-This was my third visit and I've always had great service
-Thank you

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very courteous and took care of business.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The personal service. Makes the customer feel special.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The guys were very clear and provided plenty of information regarding the needs for my vehicle. And I did not feel pressured into completing any of the recommendations.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Positive experience: Friendly staff, good communications and updates, clean lobby with nice music and atmosphere. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone we worked with at Christian Brothers was friendly and honest. It would have been easy for Justin to sell us a more expensive, but needless, repair, but that wasn't the case. He found the root issue, which was actually a simple fix, and quickly had our car working again. Anytime we need work done on our cars, we'll be taking them to Christian Brothers.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

What I like best about CB? The staff is friendly, they're fast, and the location is perfect.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

No one gives the service I received the last time I had my car serviced. I called to schedule an oil change & routine check, your General Manager picked it up the next morning and returned it to me that evening. I really appreciate the confidence I have in everything you do for me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest and fair pricing and the work was done just as quoted.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight, honest talk and a desire to help.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent communication about the repairs and service, and performed to work within the same day to get me back on the road.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great friendly and accurate service

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Polite staff did what they said they'd do at the price they had quoted for wheel bearing replacement; and finished before they said they would.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers always has superior service. Every time I visit I feel welcomed. I completely trust the opinion of the people at Christian Brothers. I have been going to Christian Brothers for years and I do not trust my car with anyone else.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

pleasant and easy to work with, honest

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I'm always pleased w Christian brothers. They're honest and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The team at Christian Brothers are always very kind and professional. They are fair with their pricing and they only fixed what needed to be fixed on our car without overcharging us for any unnecessary repairs. This is why we take all of our vehicles to them for maintenance. Thank you!


Privacy Policy