Christian Brothers Automotive
11600 Space Center Blvd.
Houston
TX 77059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service writers are always friendly, informative and caring. They deliver what they promise, on time and at the price quoted. I've been a satisfied customer for years!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were able to get me in rather quickly and inspect and change the oil In my truck

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The customer service, the correct attitude and focused on getting your vehicle fixed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The whole experience from beginning to end was very courteous and kind. Additionally the staff was quite knowledgeable and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Instead of doing the minimum they went above in service.
Thank you
I'll be back

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that the work was done right and fast. Everyone there is very friendly and I like that you offer a ride to get a rental car and then to be able to leave the rental car at your shop was very helpful. I just want to say thanks for taking care of me again.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledge, friendliness, atmosphere

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff, excellent communication, fair pricing

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service, knowledgeable staff, well-maintained waiting area, and timely repair/return.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Speedy service, competent technicians

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, and people working there are polite, nice, informative, and caring.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

AS usual, service was friendly and very thorough,only to say that service was performed on schedule with no delays, which makes it easy for me to get back taking care of my business.
See you next time.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Parents

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great communication and service!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always very friendly and helpful !!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and very courteous service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I've always been treated with respect and dignity since I am female

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was extremely accommodating and service was quick.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Went in for a state inspection. Chose Christian Brothers because of high level of positive online reviews, and was not disappointed. Inspection handled quickly, personnel very professional. Offered me water/coffee, had very clean restroom, and waiting room was also extremely clean and comfortable. Walked out with a $10 coupon for my next visit. Most impressive was the professional manner of everyone I dealt with.


Privacy Policy