Christian Brothers Automotive
11600 Space Center Blvd.
Houston
TX 77059
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

No hassle. Reasonable prices. Friendly and respectful staff.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice timely service and a comfortable waiting room to sit and relax while your car is being worked on. No complaints on the state inspection I did here.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good customer service. Relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional, friendly and prompt service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight to the point, gave a plan of action, explained what issues could come up when trying to diagnosis the problem. Provided a short plan of action if no parts needed. Gave good instructions on how to monitor repair to ensure that no damage would occur during operation. Good job, would come again. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

When I took my 2015 truck for an inspection recently, they took in immediately and the cost was lower than I expected. Very pleased.
Hank

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, fast and honest! I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very helpful and courteous

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I won’t go anywhere else. They obviously put a great deal of emphasis on customer service and treat people with honesty and respect.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I responded to the initial email. I was very satisfied, very professional approach to the repair
of my cruise control. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I trust them.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very pleased with their Customer Service and personal advice. I will continue to use Christian Brothers Auto for my Ford F-150. And will recommend them to all my friends at Work.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty, updates on repair status, repairs completed in a timely manner

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very kind and courteous. Explains everything well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been dealing with Christian Brothers since I moved to Houston. This CB location on Space Center has always been fair and honest with my repair issues. I drive about 20 miles to come to the CB Space Center location based on how truthful and understanding they have always been.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Chris knows me personally - even recognizes my voice when I call before I identify myself. They are completely open and honest about all the costs before I approve the work. The bill is always precisely what the estimate was beforehand. If anything changes they notify me. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely service, done well. Comfortable waiting environment. Pleasant staff.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They way that they care about their customers. I really appreciated they way they they took care of me.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good costumer service,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service, did not try to sell me what I did not need, fast service.


Privacy Policy