Christian Brothers Automotive
1713 N. Greenville Ave.
Allen
TX 75002
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love everything about Christian Brothers. You are never pushy about things that might need attention.
I have been in the waiting room when someone has needed something done and they obviously couldn't afford it and they are treated with care and respect.
Last week I was trying to keep myself busy because my dog had just died, so I brought my car in for its inspection,( I'm sorry I couldn't stop crying ) and I couldn't believe when I got home there was a beautiful sympathy card waiting for me.
I could never say enough good things about your organization. And I do tell everyone about you.
Thank You, Penny Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Every staff member in that building was over the top friendly and helpful and had a heart of gold!! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You were all so kind and thoughtful Have never had service like tht before. I have told everyone about you guys in Allen.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You took good care of my wife's car when she brought it in for an inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service quick done right friendly

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Bryce and all the crew at the Allen/Stacy road location are polite and 150% helpful on everything. We appreciate all they do...

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are very professional and friendly. The work is always done in a timely manner. We will always bring our car here instead of the dealership. They do not try to "up-sell" us for extra services that are not needed. Appreciate their courtesy and workmanship. GREAT GUYS!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers is the best automotive repair shop that I have ever been to. They are very friendly, extremely proficient and price fairly. I have switched all 3 of my cars to Christian Brothers due to my experiences with them over the last several years. They have been able to diagnose and fix problems that other repair shops have bungled.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Spencer was very professional and courteous. Overall, great experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and professional. Keeping informed of vehicle status via text message was great. Picking up the vehicle it was waiting for me when finished paying for and ready to leave. From beginning to end everything was done above my expectations. I will definitely take my vehicles there for any future repair needs.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always courteous and knowledgeable.
Love these guys.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

After getting there w/4min before they close for an inspection, they went on and did the inspection for me..

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Attentive, fast and courteous service!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like written repair estimates emailed to me before repairs are conducted.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very quick and helpful!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is always so pleasant! They explain everything plainly and prioritize what needs to be addressed. No one has ever pushed us to get things done that day, but has made sure we understand the importance of why their recommending certain services. I don't think we will be taking our vehicles anywhere but Christian Brothers.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thamey are honest and good Christian people!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They went above and beyond. The car wash broke my wipers so they replaced them. Thank you Bryce!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Simple, quick, honest.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff and timely service


Privacy Policy