Christian Brothers Automotive
1713 N. Greenville Ave.
Allen
TX 75002
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and fair, maybe more than fair service. They don't try to sell you stuff you don't need, just honest good car service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and honest service, didn't try to upsale me. Went out of their way to address an issue with a faulty light that kept flashing.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They worked very hard to get our car back to us when we needed it.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Treated friendly. Not long of a wait for inspection on our car and truck. Reasonable pricing for inspections.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The Christian Brothers team was easy to work with and quick to get the work done on my vehicle. Fair pricing and ease to work with will bring me back to their Allen, TX location.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have recommended C. B. on Nextdoor a couple of times. I have also told many of the residents in Villas in the Park.
My dealings with C. B. has been always, courteous, friendly and professional.
I highly recommend C. B.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The job was completed as promised without delays.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I rate the Christian Brothers Automotive of Allen, TX the best I have ever I used and it is outstanding #10.

I tell all my friends and the veterans groups that I am part of, this is the place to have your cars and truck serviced.

J.D. Last name removed
randy9683sbcglobal.net
Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courteous and honest service in a timely manner!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very polite during all interactions.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CB reps always let me know what service is recommended for the car and what, if any, is the potential consequence if I wait to have the repair completed. They will also let me know if the repair is recommended but can wait.

Before some major repair work recently, I called the dealership to compare prices. Once again, CB beat the price of the dealership.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous staff that took time to go above and beyond service request with explanations to all customer concerns.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

great customer service, did the work i asked for and that was it. I probably would have liked to see someone suggest other services to fix the Honda but your guys did exactly what I asked of them. Thanks

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly honest service

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great guys that do what they say! Great service!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely, reasonable and effective car care.
Good folks.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

HhONESTY

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I needed my squealing brakes fixed! Everyone I dealt with throughout the process here was so professional and kind, and most of all - honest. It ended up being my rear brakes that were worse after their thorough inspection of both of my sets of brakes. They even let me know all of my brake pads had lots of life on them and if I wanted to replace them just because of the squeal that was completely up to me. They took me and my two children home while they worked on my car which was amazing!!! To top it all off, they pulled my car right up the front door when I picked it up - excellent service from start to finish!! I will always bring our cars here to be repaired from now on. Love Christian Brothers in Allen!!!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys were very helpful and quick with the maintenance of my truck. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very pleasant and helpful staff as always! As a woman I never feel like I am going to walk in and be taken advantage of! I love it!


Privacy Policy