Christian Brothers Automotive
1713 N. Greenville Ave.
Allen
TX 75002
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest and friendly. Great people.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous, and professional personnel. Especially Bryce. Very clean customer area. Service was completed on time. Fresh coffee while you wait. Makes it a pleasurable experience.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service, good pricing, kept me posted as if my car was in the operating room. I have two automobiles and will be a regular customer for required maintenance. We army pilots have a saying, "There are no service stations in the sky"

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I went in for oil change fit my Acura they knew exactly what was recommended for my Accra .
Great customer service and great people at this company I will definitely use them again. They also washed my car which I didn't expect .

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are good at what they do, care about their customers and they live their faith.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The Christian Brothers on Stacy Road is great! They are all super friendly and very professional! I brought my 10 month old (who doesn't sit still) with me, and they all talked to her and helped me out as much as they could even though they were very busy! That means a lot as a mom! Also - I went for my inspection there and they even cleaned my car after! Such a nice addition!
Thanks so much! :)

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent, quick service. They even washed my truck, unexpected.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The men working there were very courteous and ask me if I wanted a drink or refreshments. The music was very pleasant and the facility was very clean and modern. The service was quick and the men I met were very respectful and fun!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I trust them to be honest and fair.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Best service,Reasonable price,Welcome customers with smile

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and excellent services. I already have recommended to a friend who lives in the neighborhood about you Co. today, my son (Francis Last name removed who you know) used my car and we went to Plano. He likes the performance very much. I am sure you will see me more often.. thanks a lot.
Happy Thanksgiving to all of you. John Last name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The cookies were good, the service prompt and complete

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything is Excellent!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You finally fixed my 1990 truck's idle issue. I should have come here first. Thank you!!!! I can drive it again and not have it stale on me.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You washed my car after my car inspection. Just the outside but it was appreciated.
I had a coupon to get my inspection done somewhere else for considerably less but I trust you guys.
This day and age I like to know I can trust the people that do the work for me.
I might sometime pay a little more once
In a while but if if there is a bargain to be passed on I hope the customer gets it. I in turn will pass your name on to my friends.
Thank you for asking for feedback.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I trust them

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that all of your employees are friendly and all seem to truly care about me and my car. I'm so glad I have found you. Thank you, Penny Last name removed

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

on time, friendly.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The competence and friendliness of the employees and the competitive pricing.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I am delighted with the service that Christian Brothers in Allen has provided me and my family. Their work is efficient, timely, courteous, and fair-priced. This morning, my son locked his keys in his car with the car running at Allen High School. I called Bryce and within a few minutes they went to the HS, opened the door, turned off the engine and took the keys to the front desk. On top of that, they said, 'no charge.' Can't say enough good things about this wonderful company!


Privacy Policy