Christian Brothers Automotive
420 W. FM 544
Murphy
TX 75094
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service was outstanding! Waiting room and beverages were perfect. Very clean and everyone very professional

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people. We know we get an honest overview and in a timely fashion. Trust is a big part of this. Thanks

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, Honest and Competent

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Absolutely everything!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always enjoy going to Christian brothers. They are all so nice and explain everything to me. I trust them to keep my vehicle safe for my entire family. This place is a perfect example of how we can use our individual gifts to further God’s kingdom.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The friendliness of the staff, they go the extra mile to listen & truly serve you with integrity.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were friendly and quick.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything is perfect

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly employees. Christian atmosphere. Bible verses on the walls. Not afraid to quote scripture while doing business. I know the facility is a place to fix automobiles and not a church but what’s wrong with having God involved in everything you do!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly from checking in to checking out.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly honest good service

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very helpful by keeping within the timeline that I needed to have my car serviced. They gave me a ride to work and were honest about the services needed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fit me in the same day even though there weren't any appointments at the time.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It feels like they care!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Vehicle taken at appointment time and service was prompt

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I am always treated like a friend not a customer when I come in. Quick and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love the BOLD Christian business mindset, the staff, the courtesy drinks and snacks. I also love that every time I go in, I feel uplifted with the clean, inviting, NICE SMELLING environment (which is rare in a car shop! My only complaint is that recently I got ticketed for a BIG repair that was over $1000 when I went in for an oil change for my 9 year old Honda Accord. This big repair was to be expected given the cars age, of course. Our "regular" mechanic shop in Plano that we have used for many many many years is a bit too far for regular minor things like oil changes and inspections, so I love going and supporting my local Christian businesses. However, once we got our regular shop to look over my vehicle as a second opinion, they did confirm most of the repairs were necessary. However, there was one $100 charge to flush some sort of fluid out that seemed redundant since that fluid would have been flushed out anyways with the big repair that was needed. Our usual mechanic quoted us about $300-400 less than what CBA did. That was a little disheartening for me because I SO want to make my local CBA our family's go-to. It seems that for now, we will continue to go here for minor stuff but keep our family's usual mechanic for the major repairs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service manager. Kept me informed of services and cost. Appreciated one day service. Everthing was fixed right the first time.


Privacy Policy