Christian Brothers Automotive
420 W. FM 544
Murphy
TX 75094
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I am always treated like a friend not a customer when I come in. Quick and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love the BOLD Christian business mindset, the staff, the courtesy drinks and snacks. I also love that every time I go in, I feel uplifted with the clean, inviting, NICE SMELLING environment (which is rare in a car shop! My only complaint is that recently I got ticketed for a BIG repair that was over $1000 when I went in for an oil change for my 9 year old Honda Accord. This big repair was to be expected given the cars age, of course. Our "regular" mechanic shop in Plano that we have used for many many many years is a bit too far for regular minor things like oil changes and inspections, so I love going and supporting my local Christian businesses. However, once we got our regular shop to look over my vehicle as a second opinion, they did confirm most of the repairs were necessary. However, there was one $100 charge to flush some sort of fluid out that seemed redundant since that fluid would have been flushed out anyways with the big repair that was needed. Our usual mechanic quoted us about $300-400 less than what CBA did. That was a little disheartening for me because I SO want to make my local CBA our family's go-to. It seems that for now, we will continue to go here for minor stuff but keep our family's usual mechanic for the major repairs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service manager. Kept me informed of services and cost. Appreciated one day service. Everthing was fixed right the first time.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Reasonable price , good customer service

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The best customer service and finally some mechanics you can always trust

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Had issues on initial repair but were definitely cleared on return visit. Paul was extremely helpful and was genuinely concerned that the issues with my vehicle be addressed. Great group of people at CB Auto. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is always so very courteous and respectful. The waiting room looks inviting and smells nice without a hint of oil or grease. I also love the courtesy cars and the timely manner in which they are available. Most of all, I love the calls and texts keeping me apprised of the progress of the repairs. Good job!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They did what they said. Great customer service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

How do I comment on any one thing when my entire experience was amazing at your Christian Brothers Murphy facility? From the moment I walked in the first time I came to your facility and met Steve and Paul, I knew you had a customer for life. From the cheerful good morning to the clean car returned to me with everything operational and everything in between, I was treated like a member of the family, and because of it on each subsequent visit I bring donuts for your employees early in the morning so that we can share our bounties and I can feel the love that your company shares with the community. You are not out just for our business, you are after our friendship even more. Your are special people with a special place in my life. God bless and watch over you all. Name removed Murphy, Texas

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are very professional and treat you like a real person and not just a number. And they are very reasonable and don't take advantage of people to make money.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very good experience having my car serviced at Christian Brothers Automotive. Will have my service at this place again. Friendly and attentive service and just in time.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional friendly enthusiastic knowledgeable and greatful to serve

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very timely and friendly.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very kind and helpful

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice people to work with. Very honest.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest service, fair prices..

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I would recommend to everyone. The shop I can trust.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Completed all the repairs on time and within estimate.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian is always very honest.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Stephen is the absolute best and is a real asset to your organization. He's the reason we have Christian Bros. of Murphy service both our vehicles for the last several years.


Privacy Policy