Pillar To Post
8156 S Wadsworth Blvd Unit E-156
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Travis Cox for almost two years now. He is always reliable and easy to schedule appointments with. On top of his personal accolades, Pillar to Post is an amazing inspection company. They have top of the industry technologies. Our favorite part is the inspection reports being printed on site. There is nothing more convenient for us and our clients. Thank you for being amazing

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing Travis cox cam out to do my inspection he arrived 15 min before the scheduled time very polite he greeted me and my daughter first thing before he did anything els once we got into the inspection he gave me the opportunity to ask questions through out the inspection gave me the run down and how he was gonna do the inspection. Travis answered every question I had if there was a question that he did not know he had the resources to find out that answer. I will be a returning client

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Travis was great and was very informative. However, I have seen other reports from other companies which are much more detailed and have many pictures. Overall, I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post, I just wouldn't go WAYYY out of my way to. Good price and process overall. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Get more price competitive

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox, my inspection professional, was friendly, attentive, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided amazing service! Travis was very thorough and friendly and willing to educate us about the process and everything we were seeing in our new home.
Thank you for helping make this already strenuous experience much less stressful by giving us the knowledge and confidence to make the appropriate decisions in this part of our home buying process!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was great; he performed a thorough inspection, was extremely informative, and was happy to address all of our questions/concerns.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent job, answered my questions fully.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Travis and he did a very good job in his inspection. He checked anything and everything.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful with all concerns and questions. Was never in a hurry to finish and went through everything possible with a great explanation on each concern. Would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox was great - friendly and accessible, humble and open to having me accompany him throughout the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very please with the service of Pillar to Post, he is very knowledgeable & profesional, the whole process was very easy & not stressful at all, I was informed of everything before I hire him, was able to singed the contract online very easy, he explain everything on what he have found & ways of taking care off, he explain everything in detail on the report, thank you very much for your services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I clicked 10, but got 8... I think you did an excellent job. I was impressed by your knowledge and foresight.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis inspected my new home before my 1year warranty expired. He discovered small things that can be corrected now while under warranty. He easily inspected hard to access areas of the house, giving me peace of mind. He printed the full report for a binder. The pictures he added are very helpful. He reviewed his report, giving me details as needed. I was very comfortable having him in my house for his 4 hours of work and I would recommend him to any of my neighbors.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox always takes excellent care of my clients; he is the inspector I recommend and the inspector I used for my house

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick and efficient Travis was! Very friendly and easy to get in touch with!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the detailed report and folder. Travis was excellant

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy