Pillar To Post
8156 S Wadsworth Blvd Unit E-156
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent job, answered my questions fully.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Travis and he did a very good job in his inspection. He checked anything and everything.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful with all concerns and questions. Was never in a hurry to finish and went through everything possible with a great explanation on each concern. Would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox was great - friendly and accessible, humble and open to having me accompany him throughout the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very please with the service of Pillar to Post, he is very knowledgeable & profesional, the whole process was very easy & not stressful at all, I was informed of everything before I hire him, was able to singed the contract online very easy, he explain everything on what he have found & ways of taking care off, he explain everything in detail on the report, thank you very much for your services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I clicked 10, but got 8... I think you did an excellent job. I was impressed by your knowledge and foresight.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis inspected my new home before my 1year warranty expired. He discovered small things that can be corrected now while under warranty. He easily inspected hard to access areas of the house, giving me peace of mind. He printed the full report for a binder. The pictures he added are very helpful. He reviewed his report, giving me details as needed. I was very comfortable having him in my house for his 4 hours of work and I would recommend him to any of my neighbors.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox always takes excellent care of my clients; he is the inspector I recommend and the inspector I used for my house

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quick and efficient Travis was! Very friendly and easy to get in touch with!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the detailed report and folder. Travis was excellant

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was professional and I feel like I could trust him.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was helpful, informative, and very patient with our many questions. I like that the report is done on site.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, thorough service. Travis Cox was wonderful! He explained everything thoroughly and we had a great experience with him.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was prompt in arriving and seemed to do his job thoroughly and efficiently.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Baca Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection. Nothing was left out and the end report is full of information on the house. Amazing job!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estelle Foster Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Travis was both diligent in his work and very clear about his observations and next steps

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the best service


Privacy Policy