Pillar To Post
8156 S Wadsworth Blvd Unit E-156
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, timely, professional, knowledgeable and the report was given right on site.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough, easy to work with, friendly, and helpful!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was outstanding- He was quick to respond, took time to answer all my questions and explain the various services, and was friendly at the inspection. Upon reading his inspection report- it was clear he was thorough and laid everything out in an easy to understand manner. Highly recommended. Will use him again in the future!! - First name removed G

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased by the thorough inspection of our new house. Our inspector Travis was professional in every way. While providing an on the spot written report, he took time to point out items that were missing or incomplete so we could commit it to memory. We are very prepared for our walkthrough with the builder’s supervisor to point out all items that should be fixed prior to our closing.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very thorough taking time to explain things. He was friendly, left a great report and was willing to answer any questions then and in the future. He had a wealth of information for any other contacts we might need to make.bcost was very reasonable.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that I get real honest answers and they are thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is very patient and very professional!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Attentive and responsive. Making the entire experience comfortable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you were able to come out on short notice. You pointed out some things that made me rethink the purchase.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was prompt, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis cox was great we think he did a aswome job and loved the fact that he took the time to verbally explain everything to us.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, though and complete in every way.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very prompt answering my phone call and had answers to all of my questions. He was able to get our inspection done very quickly and made my husband and I feel like we were in the best hands the whole time. We had our results in a very timely manner. Everything was perfect!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was professional and thorough in his inspection process. I appreciated his approach and willingness to offer suggestions and make me feel comfortable during the inspection. Well done all the way around!

Name removed
7/11/2017

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did an excellent job explaiining everything they did and were able too show what they were visually inspecting . They were very insightful and very friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough professional courteous timely explained everything

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My impression is that Pillar to Post is very thorough and very professional. I haven't bought or sold a house in about 30 years (and it isn't something one does lightly). Integrity and knowledge mean a lot to me and this home inspection (and inspector) seemed to have all of that.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

TRAVIS WAS WONDERFUL

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very helpful in explaining everything that I needed to know. They answered all of my questions as well!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanation of various systems, and thorough job. Thanks


Privacy Policy