Pillar To Post
8156 S Wadsworth Blvd Unit E-156
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough professional courteous timely explained everything

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My impression is that Pillar to Post is very thorough and very professional. I haven't bought or sold a house in about 30 years (and it isn't something one does lightly). Integrity and knowledge mean a lot to me and this home inspection (and inspector) seemed to have all of that.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

TRAVIS WAS WONDERFUL

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very helpful in explaining everything that I needed to know. They answered all of my questions as well!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanation of various systems, and thorough job. Thanks

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and thorough. Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, with great post inspection report provided!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. He took his time to explain everything to us, answer all our questions and make sure we were completely satisfied before we finished the inspection. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the findings were expertly explained. The use of technology also improved the depth of the inspection i.e. thermal cam.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was an excellent inspector. Thorough, professional, and able to answer questions about the property. Sewer scope was also professional.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Travis Cox for almost two years now. He is always reliable and easy to schedule appointments with. On top of his personal accolades, Pillar to Post is an amazing inspection company. They have top of the industry technologies. Our favorite part is the inspection reports being printed on site. There is nothing more convenient for us and our clients. Thank you for being amazing

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing Travis cox cam out to do my inspection he arrived 15 min before the scheduled time very polite he greeted me and my daughter first thing before he did anything els once we got into the inspection he gave me the opportunity to ask questions through out the inspection gave me the run down and how he was gonna do the inspection. Travis answered every question I had if there was a question that he did not know he had the resources to find out that answer. I will be a returning client

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Travis was great and was very informative. However, I have seen other reports from other companies which are much more detailed and have many pictures. Overall, I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post, I just wouldn't go WAYYY out of my way to. Good price and process overall. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Get more price competitive

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox, my inspection professional, was friendly, attentive, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided amazing service! Travis was very thorough and friendly and willing to educate us about the process and everything we were seeing in our new home.
Thank you for helping make this already strenuous experience much less stressful by giving us the knowledge and confidence to make the appropriate decisions in this part of our home buying process!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was great; he performed a thorough inspection, was extremely informative, and was happy to address all of our questions/concerns.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent job, answered my questions fully.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Travis and he did a very good job in his inspection. He checked anything and everything.


Privacy Policy