Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
2201 Sutter Street
San Francisco
CA 94115
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1061 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great. Just keep adding more late and early classes that young professionals can make.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O.G. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers. Well-equipped studio.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding teachers and a comforting and inviting space.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great environment. Warm welcoming lobby and people.

The men's changing room can use some love. It's tiny and the curtains aren't very private.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What could we do to improve?

Get dimmer switches for the lighting in the yoga rooms. It is too harsh for classes after dark in my opinion.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are extremely knowlegeable and stuff extremely nice

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Like the studio, love iyengar, forever grateful to my teacher, Kathy Alef

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

It is very friendly, effective and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Janet MacCloud

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

everything :-) wonderful teachers, great space, warm staff

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

everyone is friendly and willing to help!Love Nora!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Serious about yoga, friendly to all.
Excellent instructors

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgable and well-trained teachers. The institute attracts dedicated students. The environment is super pleasant!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Classic Iyengar classes. Miss that at a gym near my house. Actually being taught something rather than the "teacher" just leading.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

The quality of most of your teachers.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, especially Valerie, are wonderful. They work with you. It is a great place to be no matter what level of practice and that is very refreshing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

People: teachers and staff

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Instructors

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

nice people


Privacy Policy