Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
2201 Sutter Street
San Francisco
CA 94115
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1128 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Wren - my first encounter -was warm, welcoming and very instructive. Old but brand new to yoga she was great. And my first session with Todd Semo was just the best! I'm looking forward to a great relationship.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors. Welcoming atmosphere, changing rooms and library.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers. Bright airy studios.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.G. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What could we do to improve?

Reexamine your price points on 5 packs. No incentive for me to purchase and get $2 off a class and tying up my money/cash flow for five weeks.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

very friendly. reasonably priced. good instruction

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Teachers, facility, choices.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Well trained, professional, knowledgeable teachers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

the best teachers of the best system of yoga.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

The class was excillent. Both teacher and assistant were capable and kind
The receptionist was helpful and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

I like the teaching of BKS Iyengar. The variety of workshops offers opportunity for all to experience and deepen their practice.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic instructors, great studio, great selection of classes.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers, variety of class times, women who work at the desk are very friendly;
in other words, everything.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are of highest quality. Wide range of opportunities to learn- classes, workshops, intensives. Always learning.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

opportunity to study with high level of visiting instructors in equipped studio

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M.R. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

The back care class. There is nothing out there like it.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the introductory class involved hands-on instruction and went at an easy to follow pace. The instructor's helper was great, as well!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

It's the only style of yoga that I'm interested in.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

You are in my apartment buildingšŸ˜Œ

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

My favorite style. Holistic nature of the practice. Experienced well trained teachers. Location of studio. Studio quality of construction. You're great!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Iyengar Yoga Institute of San Francisco
What do you like about our services?

Established experienced faculty - Nora Kathy and Janet.


Privacy Policy