Pillar To Post
927 1st Street SW
Waverly
Iowa 50677
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 60 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and explained everything

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated recieving the report the same day. Inspector was friendly and explained everything. He also looked at anything I had questions about and gave good information about safety/maintainence.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and to the point. Will be recommending to future home buyers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast convenient service, easy to get along with

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the in-depth explanation and report. I was impressed with how personal the inspector was and felt very comfortable with his abilities.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm happy you had a great experience during the inspection. If any questions come up feelfree to give me a call. Thanks for the review.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with the waverly Ia pillar to post. He helped out in every way and did an amazing job!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks for the review. If any question come up feel free to give me a call.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional. Explained things clearly and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Do amazing work. Well documented and thoroughly inspected. Everything you could ask for.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, complete and reliable. He was trustworthy and very clear about the home and its needs.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector very personable and down to earth.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the extent you went to look for anything that was causing a concern in your eyes and your client.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, Profesional, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The depth of information and the completed notebook to keep it all in an organized fashion.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and very helpful

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found it to be thorough and very informational.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and answered all my questions, patient and informative

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and friendly. Easy to deal with. took time to explain what was wrong and how to potentially fix it.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, thoroughness, friendliness, professionalism

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. We were very happy with the binder of information you gave us.


Privacy Policy