Pillar To Post
927 1st Street SW
Waverly
Iowa 50677
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just about everything :-)

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was on time and extremely thorough....Walked us thru everything...Very professional and more than willing to answer any and all questions....We will refer him anytime

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was able to complete my inspection the day after I called for an appointment. Representative came to the inspection with a computer and printer and I got my inspection report on-the-spot. All paperwork was put in a neat little binder with tips for other steps in the homebuying process. So glad we went with this company!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you're scheduling is very flexible you're very accommodating. You do a very thorough job and print a really nice report and answer any and all questions. You were recommended by a family member and have done 2 home inspections for me and I would definitely recommend you to my friends .

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks for the great review. It has been great to work with you. I'm glad you are happy with the inspections. I will appreciate any referrals that you give. Have a great day!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, pleasant, and thorough. David took time to walk and talk with me and answer our questions. The resulting documentation in the big binder along with the other tools contained within was, and is, very helpful.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Just a little organization issues, but inspector was very friendly and offered to answer any questions concerns I had and provided a follow up number

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David took time and explained what needed to updated and the results of the Radon testing.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You immediately contacted us to set up an appointment to inspect the house we are purchasing. After the inspection we received a complete inspection report the same day. That was excellent service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the detailed report that was prepared right away on sight for us to take and review on our own time. Dave was very clear with all of his findings and made us feel comfortable and confident making the next move in the hone buying process. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Was able to schedule quickly and inspection was thorough. Inspector was able to work within the needed time frame and provide a report quickly.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and explained everything

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated recieving the report the same day. Inspector was friendly and explained everything. He also looked at anything I had questions about and gave good information about safety/maintainence.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and to the point. Will be recommending to future home buyers.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast convenient service, easy to get along with

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed the in-depth explanation and report. I was impressed with how personal the inspector was and felt very comfortable with his abilities.

Response from Pillar To Post:

I'm happy you had a great experience during the inspection. If any questions come up feelfree to give me a call. Thanks for the review.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with the waverly Ia pillar to post. He helped out in every way and did an amazing job!

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thanks for the review. If any question come up feel free to give me a call.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional. Explained things clearly and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Do amazing work. Well documented and thoroughly inspected. Everything you could ask for.


Privacy Policy