Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 225 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Timely manner of the inspection. Mr. Hill sat down with us and carefully explained every part of his discoveries and what should be done about it.

The notebook with all the information and explanation will be a great help in the future. Mr a Hill was the best. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and communicate over the interent.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

We feel he did a great job and even went back out to the home for a recheck of a item that was not available to be checked the day of inspection. Thank you for your time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, the report was complete with pictures, and Mr Hill was not rushed and answered all my questions. I feel much better about buying the house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and prompt about his services.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, patience & so polite!!!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Precise and accurate inspection information provided by Mr. Hill. Explained each observation in detail and what to expect from defects found. Able to give an approximate time frame of action to be required based on life expectancy of nearing obselence.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, great attention to detail, very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Stevan was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and conveyed information to us in another stare. He tried to answer any questions we had. He spent time on site explaining to our representative and then again over the phone with us. I would highly recommend this service.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed information

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Well explained and given some ideas I need to check for as I move into the house. Mr hill was very knowledgeable about the inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

I like the level of professionalism and pleasantness of Mr. Steven.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and completely through

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to do the job right.Kept my informed about his schedule.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and detailed of services and problems.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and cost effecuent

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr hill explained everything to me about the inspection. He said to talk or over with my husband and to call him with any questions or concerns.


Privacy Policy