Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 239 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained his findings very well.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent. I felt much more confident about purchasing our house

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but not uptight. Relaxed discussion. Thorough. Honest. Fast to respond.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

being able to be on site during the inspection--opportunity to speak with the extremely knowledgeable inspector--explained his findings in easily understandable terms--GREAT info provided in print form--very helpful in negotiating price for the property I am buying

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill was friendly from the start. He explained his services, was accommodating with times and meet up locations, explained everything throughly and put everything together in a well put together binder.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely inspection.
Mr. Steve answered every question and explained his findings in depth. Very informative.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.L.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill was very professional and very friendly. His knowledge was very comforting. I would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

the promptness in which the inspection was conducted after the request for inspection was made.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill was very pleasant and very professional. He was very detailed in giving me information about the house and was makig sure that I understood what he was saying.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors as very thorough!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Timely manner of the inspection. Mr. Hill sat down with us and carefully explained every part of his discoveries and what should be done about it.

The notebook with all the information and explanation will be a great help in the future. Mr a Hill was the best. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and communicate over the interent.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

We feel he did a great job and even went back out to the home for a recheck of a item that was not available to be checked the day of inspection. Thank you for your time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, the report was complete with pictures, and Mr Hill was not rushed and answered all my questions. I feel much better about buying the house.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and prompt about his services.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, patience & so polite!!!!


Privacy Policy