Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Nice personal touch.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steven was very friendly and looked at everything carefully! Would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answers all questions and concerns!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and explained things that were easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The package deal was awesome
Everything was explained in great detail . Great service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the accessibility of the home inspector in answering my questions and in responding to calls and emails promptly. He seemed to be knowledgable about home maintenance issues and he got my report back quickly.
Just an observation, however:
I have bought numerous homes in past years, and i definitely notice that the home inspection software is becoming more and more general in the things it covers and less detailed in the information that it reports. I'm sure this has evolved in an effort to avoid legal liability in the profession. In a way it makes home inspections less valuable to the buyer these days. But I feel that Steven Hill is an excellent home inspector. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What could we do to improve?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Energized, detailed, very helpful inspector.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Home inspection. Quite an eye opener and saved us from buying a home that would have cost us alot of money to repair and redo! Thanks so much!

Bambi and Name removed

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The report I received was very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained everything in detail and was a great help! He was also very friendly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Excellent...very thorough. Loved the book and the pictures describing what is wrong.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, friendly and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and well explained every part.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Stephen was amazingly detailed. He went through every corner, every crawl space, every where he could fit. The man was amazing.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and professional. Also he was on time!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Covered house very good, on time, friendly, explained what was checked and gave a good written report.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and friendly service!!!!


Privacy Policy