Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 283 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The report I received was very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained everything in detail and was a great help! He was also very friendly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Excellent...very thorough. Loved the book and the pictures describing what is wrong.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, friendly and knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and well explained every part.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Stephen was amazingly detailed. He went through every corner, every crawl space, every where he could fit. The man was amazing.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and professional. Also he was on time!!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Covered house very good, on time, friendly, explained what was checked and gave a good written report.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and friendly service!!!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

It was awesome

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steven Hill was very polite, informative, and worked with our schedule. I would recommend pillar to post for anyone going through their first time home buying experience.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is very professional. They took us through each step of the Home Inspection, and made sure we understood every aspect before moving forward. They even shared with us things we could do after purchasing the home to keep it up. I will recommend PTP to everyone!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr Hill was very thorough. He was professional and explained things to me during the inspection. And I loved the folder that was put together with all the information and pictures to go along with it.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steven Hill was recommended to us by our real estate agent. He was very informative and professional during and after the inspection of our potential home. He was helpful and explained everything he found during the inspection. I really liked the way that the inspection information was presented - the 3 ring binder with all relevant information was a very touch. It was nice to have something tangible to refer back to while dicussing repairs with the sellers. I would highly recommend Steven and his services to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steve was friendly, very thorough and explained things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, thourough, and takes time to explain any issues found.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Steven went out of his way to get us scheduled, do our inspection and explain everything to us on a Sunday afternoon. Thank you again!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

This is my second house pillar to post did for me and both times the service was great, informative, on time, and friendly. Pillar to post will do all my future home purchases.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Personal. Prompt. Extremely detailed.


Privacy Policy