Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Love the explanation of everything and how he went over every detail with us!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Extremely extensive professional information delivered with kindness and an a affordable price.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with a very informative report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Steven, was professional, on time, and thorough. He noticed things that a previous inspection had missed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quickly reported

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Seven was great and through. He explained everything well and was extremely nice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were pleased with Mr. Hill's work. He took the time to explain things to us and answered questions we had. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Nice personal touch.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steven was very friendly and looked at everything carefully! Would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answers all questions and concerns!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and explained things that were easy for me to understand.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

The package deal was awesome
Everything was explained in great detail . Great service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the accessibility of the home inspector in answering my questions and in responding to calls and emails promptly. He seemed to be knowledgable about home maintenance issues and he got my report back quickly.
Just an observation, however:
I have bought numerous homes in past years, and i definitely notice that the home inspection software is becoming more and more general in the things it covers and less detailed in the information that it reports. I'm sure this has evolved in an effort to avoid legal liability in the profession. In a way it makes home inspections less valuable to the buyer these days. But I feel that Steven Hill is an excellent home inspector. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What could we do to improve?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Energized, detailed, very helpful inspector.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Home inspection. Quite an eye opener and saved us from buying a home that would have cost us alot of money to repair and redo! Thanks so much!

Bambi and Name removed


Privacy Policy