Homeowners - Mississippi

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, thourough, and takes time to explain any issues found.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Steven went out of his way to get us scheduled, do our inspection and explain everything to us on a Sunday afternoon. Thank you again!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

This is my second house pillar to post did for me and both times the service was great, informative, on time, and friendly. Pillar to post will do all my future home purchases.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Personal. Prompt. Extremely detailed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very professional business and very accurate. I was glad I chose this company for inspection!!! Thanks

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr Steven Hill in Summit, MS was great to work with for our home inspection. This was our first time to use Pillar to Post and it was an excellent choice. He was responsive, thorough, helpful, and patient. I would certainly recommend Steven Hill and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

This was money well spent! Most professional job. So much more than I expected. I recommend any one to use this company with a new or existing purchase. Steven was great

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What could we do to improve?

More pictures.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.J. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read report, kind and thorough inspector, quick service, considerate of customers schedule, and extremely reasonable price. We would use Pillar to Post again if the need arose.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very professional, detailed, and the report is immediately handed to you after the inspection is completed in a binder along with pictures.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

That you do not have to wait for your inspection report and they explain all that they find.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional service. The inspector allowed me to be there every step of the way, answering every question I fired at him. I would recommend this service to everyone!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Steven was wonderful and thorough! felt confident in his assessment and have already recommended him!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendly service and detailed report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill was very polite and thorough during his inspection. He was great to work with and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. He's very knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. Thank you Mr. Hill for all of your help.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough, professional job! Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very detailed, and on time

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, loved the end work product! Steven Hill was the best!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, thorough and friendly. Walked us through the entire process, making this inspection worry-free and reassuring!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Mississippi
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to requests, friendly, thorough, and great job explaining inspection findings


Privacy Policy