Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1415 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

On site printing of report

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and knowledgeable. We feel we got a great inspection!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.J. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great at explaining any problems found with the house. Gave me an idea what I could expect from the before, during and after the inspection. We're on time and answered any questions I had on site.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Clearly presented. Professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable, and reasonable. I like how the report is given on the spot and the binder that you get when the inspection is done helps with any other inspections you may need to get. The pictures are very, very helpful.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very professional love how they go over The report.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Was very thorough in their inspection of my potential house. High attention to detail and customer service oriented. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful in answering specific questions or future concerns. I will highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Your binders are extremely professional and so helpful. It really puts a nice cherry on top of an already incredible job. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Professional and fast

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and thorough review of existing conditions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Fast, communication was great, very dependable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

It was very user friendly

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector was very thorough and that he was willing to answer all of my questions I'm very bad with remembering names but I believe his name was Chad

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was easy and great to work with

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Chad was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I like the binder and also the ability to download the report to my computer.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided great advice.


Privacy Policy