Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1452 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.P.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Professional, throuough, efficient and courteous. Would recommend your service to other's without a doubt.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Jay Hebbelman) was extremely professional. Answered my questions and took the time to explain and show me items to help maintain my condo in the future. Money well spent!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

A comprehensive inspection by a great inspector. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I felt it was very thorough, I appreciate the binder given to us then and there detailing fixes as well as general maintenance items we need to do. I also felt like with the use of the infrared camera on the walls that we have a much more comprehensive scope of the home.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was the most informed and informed me of any other inspector I have ever used. Thankyou for the prompt service

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Justin Miller was very professional and caring. He gave feedback, was inclusive and answered all questions. It was nice to work with someone who took pride in doing a good job.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Justin is a great guy and love getting a low Radon reading

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Thourough and very friendly!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector said my roof was too high to inspect, so I would expect the inspector to be prepared with a high enough ladder to do the job.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise presentation with pictures of problem areas.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Mr. Jay Hebbelman. He was right on time, professional, courteous and just a nice guy! I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone and especially Jay!

Kind regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

Maybe a few more details in th inspection report itself. I do like the real time hand-off of the paper report bit would be good with a post update in electronic form that added flesh.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, kind, respectful inspectors.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Like the last time we used Pillar to Post (3 years ago), we felt that the inspection was very thorough, and it uncovered things that we did not notice ourselves. The previous time resulted in cancelling the offer on a house that needed much more work than originally thought, thanks to the Pillar to Post inspection.

We now feel confident proceeding with the purchase of the home we recently placed an offer on, thanks to the Pillar to Post inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and communicate well offering options to other fixes and repair people

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Friendly person, comprehensive

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Scott was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He was efficient, clear and professional. Thanks so much Scott!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy