Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Fast, communication was great, very dependable

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

It was very user friendly

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I like that the inspector was very thorough and that he was willing to answer all of my questions I'm very bad with remembering names but I believe his name was Chad

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was easy and great to work with

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Chad was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I like the binder and also the ability to download the report to my computer.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided great advice.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and very good at explaining what they were doing and provided good information on any issues

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

I actually don't have a complaint about the service itself. It was professional and thorough. I do have some reservations about the cost, however. It seemed a little steep. Coming from a different area of the country, I may be mistaken, of course, so take that statement with a grain of salt.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very professional! He arrived on time and was very thorough in his inspection. He is personable and detail oriented. Enjoyed working with him!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely professional with our new home inspection. You were happy to answer our questions and let us follow you around while during your inspection, which was both reassuring and informative! Thank you for giving us the peace of mind that comes with a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very professional. I appreciated his high level of service.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was informative and helpful

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

You were punctual.
Thorough.
Professional.
Friendly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and super friendly inspector!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Professional and organized! Explained everything that he was doing and found issues that I hadn't seen in previous visits I had made to the home! Scott's inspection saved me from making a huge financial mistake! When I find my next home, I will only use this company for the inspection. Oh ... and I LOVE the completed Home Inspection binder he gave me after he had finished. A great way to keep future seasonal and home records all in order! Very impressive!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Efficiently completed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was on time and ready to go when i arrived. His inspection was very thorough, and he was very patient walking me through many details of the property, pointing out areas that could use improvement and those that may require attention in years to come. His final write up was professional and a great tool to use when summarizing our inspection counter to the sellers, featuring photos of problem areas and written details about how to correct the issues. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone buying a home and will use them again in the future on the next one.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Both quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Quick and timely inspection. Jay went over everything on the report in depth with me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Scott explained everything thoroughly. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand. We loved leaving the inspection with a nice color binder with pictures immediately. Super helpful and we liked it.


Privacy Policy