Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1500 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very friendly and explained what he was doing and why during the inspection. The inspection was thorough and focused well on important items rather than just dings in the floor/cabinets/drywall

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was awesome he explained a lot to us and was very thorough

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

We were out of state when the inspection took place. Right after it was completed we received a call and were walked thru the out come of the inspection. Very professional and personable, would definitely recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Timely and through

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I really liked that Jay was really detailed in our inspec

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The instruction on home maintenance throughout the inspection was informative. Chad was professional and answered my questions in detail. The final presentation was very helpful, easy to read and covered everything we discussed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a great job inspecting our new home, very professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O.J. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I dealt with your Inspector Jay Hebbelman 3 times. And every time he was Honest, Respectful, and very Professional!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was our inspector. He was very informative and had a great sense of humor. He explained the good and the bad and what to expect. When we left the house, we had no surprises come up. Thanks Jay!!!!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very thorough and careful attention to details.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

This is our first home and I so appreciated the time that the inspector took walking us through everything and explaining what he was seeing. It put us at such ease that we could understand the ins and outs of this home.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I liked the Information you provided about my inspection. It was thorough and he took the time to show me how things worked as this is my first time owning a house by myself. I’ve lived in a condo for the past 16 years.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great. Informative, professional yet personal and he cares!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Your home inspections are thorough, your inspectors are professional, and most importantly, I trust what they have to say about the house.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

We very very pleased with the detailed inspection. Couldn’t have asked for more. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very knowledgeable! And very understanding! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Scott has used us numerous times on his properties and we finally got to return the favor and use him on one of our. The inspection was very detailed and gave us the knowledge we needed to make good sound decisions.


Privacy Policy