Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1339 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and transparent

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great, and really took the time to walk through everything with me, answer questions, and help me get a better practical understanding of the issues we ran into. As a first time home buyer, having that kind of patience and knowledge was a huge benefit.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Great and helpful service

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Be able to follow you around during the inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informative about what he saw and why some items were a concern. Took our checklist items seriously. Also answered some questions we had about the home. We appreciated the dates that items had last been repaired/replaced, the recall check and the handy binder.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, thorough, catch small details. The immediate report and the time spent with the customer makes all the difference. Thier inspection saved us from buying a bad investment and helped us find a quality home. Really good guys- they've been at this awhile and know thier stuff.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.S.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

very thorough qand offered to advise later

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Great service overall!!! The thuroughness of the inspection is fantastic. I appreciate the sewer scope, and radon test from one vendor. Sellers always seem surprised with what Scott finds that needs to be repaired.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Great flexibility and service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Service was great, they arrived a few minutes early and got right to work. Received the report immediately after the job was completed and anybody I spoke to with Pillar to Post was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, showed up with a crew exactly when they said they would. Their office prepped me in advance to know what to expect. At the end of the inspection, Scott printed out and reviewed his entire report, including photos, stopping to answer our questions. At the end, we felt like we had a more thorough and detailed idea of the property, which enabled us to further refine our exceptions approach to our Seller.
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Jay was extremely thorough, and took his time to explain each step of the process. We really felt the service provided by Pillar to Post was a good investment in our home.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He communicated everything we needed to know concisely and effectively

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional. I would recommend these guys to anyone getting a home inspection!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

I don't actually know. I just really don't like giving people 10's, and I would have changed the score to a 9, but the change score button on the top of this page was not available. You were pretty fantastic about getting everything done at short notice and quickly, so thanks for that. Happy holidays.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.R.J. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The investigation was very thorough. Justin let us know what to expect when we take possession of our new house.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

Nothing .was a good inspection. Inspector was professional ,and knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work, fast and friendly with plenty of good tips and knowledge. The inspector Justin did a great job of pointing out problem areas and how to resolve them.


Privacy Policy