Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1482 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.W. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Scott has used us numerous times on his properties and we finally got to return the favor and use him on one of our. The inspection was very detailed and gave us the knowledge we needed to make good sound decisions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very responsive! Could not ask for more.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Everyone involved was very efficient, friendly, and knowledgable. We will be using Pillar to Post for all future transactions!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

No recommendation

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my inspection fee was 546.50 included radon
what I received; A BASIC HOME INSPECTION
Infrared camera was used only on 2 items/Wire circuit
Bathroom and kitchen were covered so unable to use infra red
I was surprised this company charged me for infra red
Any discount from infra red would be the right thing to do....
I am still trying to get what I paid for and no more..
I've had inspections done before, and I know the difference....

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The inspector answered all our questions. Told us what to expect;.what should be a concern and what wasn't anything to worry about. Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Chad the inspector was great and took time to walk me through the house and answer my questions.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was professional and thorough. He explained everything very well, and he answered all our questions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Explanation of items in home and if assessment.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service. Provide a complete and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and professional. We had our reports the same day and they were thorough. I would highly recommend Scott and Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest work for a great price.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Jay was awesome! He walked us through all aspects of the inspection process and gave us valuable information!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The service was very good. Your representative was easy to deal with and easy to understand. The binder that you provided at the end is helpful and helps me keep things clean and organized.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

Justin did a great job and the process you all have in place is useful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

Fair pricing and full disclosure before inspection started

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the inspector's explanation of his findings, as well as his advice about preventive maintenance.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Pillar to Post was exactly as we had been told. You had been recommended to us by a friend in Denver. The service was prompt, courteous and extremely thorough as the inspection should be.


Privacy Policy