Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and super friendly inspector!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Professional and organized! Explained everything that he was doing and found issues that I hadn't seen in previous visits I had made to the home! Scott's inspection saved me from making a huge financial mistake! When I find my next home, I will only use this company for the inspection. Oh ... and I LOVE the completed Home Inspection binder he gave me after he had finished. A great way to keep future seasonal and home records all in order! Very impressive!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Efficiently completed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Jay was on time and ready to go when i arrived. His inspection was very thorough, and he was very patient walking me through many details of the property, pointing out areas that could use improvement and those that may require attention in years to come. His final write up was professional and a great tool to use when summarizing our inspection counter to the sellers, featuring photos of problem areas and written details about how to correct the issues. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone buying a home and will use them again in the future on the next one.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Both quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Quick and timely inspection. Jay went over everything on the report in depth with me.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Scott explained everything thoroughly. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand. We loved leaving the inspection with a nice color binder with pictures immediately. Super helpful and we liked it.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and efficient!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and attentive staff. Was happy with Jay. Felt he was thorough and explained things very well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

They are thorough, explain what they have found or not found and in terms that a non-contractor can easily understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in checking everything in my house. I am so glad I hired your company to do my inspection. Justin was very knowledgeable and very respectful. I have recommended your company to a few people in my neighborhood. Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Justin was careful, detailed, understood construction and mechanical items. He took his time to answer questions and explain issues. I felt like he did a very complete inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A.M.L. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What could we do to improve?

Bring more diverse tools to the inspection, we had limitations due to lack of tools

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Easy.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.S. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was knowledgable and took the time to answer my questions about the house.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and took the expected amount of time. The documentation and organization of the inspection report was extremely easy to understand and refer to, and the additional information provided was helpful for planning.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative. Really appreciate the report/binder to keep.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained problem areas in detail, Jay was very personable

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and friendly services. Love the book that we were provided at the end.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.R. Scott Lunsford (Homeowners Combined)
What do you like about our services?

Explained so many extra things to me about upkeep and replacement!


Privacy Policy