Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 902 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic Service!! Very Knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, friendly, brave clean and reverent (Boy Scouts Motto).
on time
knowledgeable

I appreciated being able to talk with Aaron and discuss issue as they came up. I came away with the understanding that my troubles were few and that i could handle this house.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.W. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Our house inspection was done thoroughly, and any questions we had were clearly answered. kind professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Aaron from Pillar to Post recently did our home inspection. He was timely, thorough, and very polite. I would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post for your next home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

They did such a thorough job and explained every detail as they went along.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Well-trained people, fast avaliability, cheerful attitude, helpful tips, and the binder with pictures to show key areas in the house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Efficent, friendly, and complete.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. Professional, thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I chose pillar and post based on a recommendation from a friend. The house I wanted to buy was built in 1982 and near the ocean. I thought the price (much higher than other companies) would be worth the investment. I found several things that were not in the initial report. When I asked about them, the inspector apologized and assured me they would be in the final report. This made me wonder what else could have been missed. I withdrew my offer on the house because I could not be confident in the inspection. My search continues for a beach house but I will not use Pillar to post again. Thank you for the opportunity to express my disappointment.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Quality and detailed home inspections. Friendly staff!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional inspection!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and thorough.
The pictures with the report and the numbers with the concerns were also very helpful

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and through

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

TECH WAS VERY INFORMATIVE LET ME WALK AND ASK QUESTIONS HE NEVER HURRIED OR WAS RUSHED HE WAS A GREAT WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, courteous and a likeable technician, indeed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Awesome inspector, recommended him to my daughter and she thought he was great. None of our questions were left unanswered. His personality made a awful chore into a pleasant experience.
Thanks Wade!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.J.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is very thorough, knowledgeable and accessible.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy