Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 879 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.A. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and explains things.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was VERY professional yet personable and friendly. Helpful in explaining EVERYTHING.... he was absolutely wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service, very helpful and responsive to all questions. Enthusiastic

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was quick, efficient, professional, and pleasant. He arrived early, worked thoroughly, and gave us a report immediately. I couldn't have been more impressed! I was also impressed with the binder and tools it contained with our inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Profesionalism

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very hard to Believe that mold could and water leak happen. Had Inspection on 8/31 Appraisal on the 10/10 has he found mold on the bathroom Cabinet a water all over the floor. Make me Really question my report I got from you

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What could we do to improve?

They did a nice job!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated everything about your service; Wade was extremely helpful. I feel I am knowledgeable with the way structures are built and maintained but Wade is the pro and I was glad to have his opinion about what I knew and what I am ignorant of. Unfortunately I did not purchase the property Wade inspected but can assure anyone who asks, I will request his assistance on the next property and any in the future as well as recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone I run into home buying.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.E. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, honest and open with information, work was completed ontime, he gave us a written report with photos, and cleaned up afterwards. He was friendly and explained things well.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.O.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector. Made sure I actually understood everything in his inspection/report. Did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy to schedule, best price, and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very thorough. Easy to work with. No complaints.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

What a great experience! Brendan came and inspected our home. It was new construction so we didn't expect many problems to be found. There weren't many problems but the few that were identified would have a financial impact later if we didn't inform the builder of the need to make the corrections while we were still covered. The service was well worth the cost. And everyone we worked with to schedule and conduct the inspection was professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest and professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Information was shared with us as it was found during the inspection, all questions were answered, and recommendations we're given to us at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did a very professional job when inspecting the home I purchased. Wade Boulton was respectful and took the time to explain his findings. While I have a working understanding of Wade's observations, many others may not. Wade made understanding his observations very easy and the report printed post inspection was clean and easy to read. I was happy to have the Pillar to Post Team doing my inspection and would definitely recommend them to others.

Thank you,
Name removed
Assistant Superintendent
Lease Crutcher Lewis

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.Y. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Mace did a very complete inspection of the house. I would suggest using your company to anyone!
Thank you;
Robin Last name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and our inspector was very easy to talk to. He explained the process well and followed through when done.


Privacy Policy