Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 803 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job explained it all along the way Went through the report gave pointers on potential should do"s Great service!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.J. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was extremely professional. He took care to make sure I was aware of everything he was noting, and explained each item.
He answered all my questions thoroughly.

The binder report was very nice and organized.

Pillar to Post made this important step in home buying easy and comfortable!

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The person conducting the inspection was very thural. He answered questions and was knowledgeable in his field. He was very honest and took the time to explain things to me that I did not understand .

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

On time
Knowledgeable
Friendly
Gave feedback
Knows local area

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What could we do to improve?

All in all, Aaron did a good job but I was told some things that were incorrect. The fireplace insert in the front room doesn't have to be tacked down - my fireplace specialist (at a cost to me of $80!) showed me in the installation guide where that model sits level in the fireplace. And Aaron could have asked me to turn on the gas to the second fireplace insert so he could test it. Instead it was written up as untested. I know it works fine. Aaron said there was a dead mouse in the crawl space under the house - it was an old piece of fiberglass insulation that had fallen onto a very old mousetrap. That told me he didn't look at it closely.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and very knowledgeable.
I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed and courteous and explain everything that was on the list. He was outstanding.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional service. A binder was provided on-site following the inspection, and a complete follow-up e-mailed to me within the day. A pleasure to work with!!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional service. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional and informative

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and professional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with how easy it was to get and view your report
and how prompt you were in getting the job done for me
and I was impressed with the thorough job your inspectors did.
Not being able to be there in person was kind of scary,
but you put my mind at ease, thank you.
L J Last name removed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with how complete the inspection was. The inspector was very willing to answer any questions I had and explain it well. Thank you

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, yet personal!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, answered all my questions and arrived early.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.M.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Mace was professional and courteous, and communication and the inspection were completed expeditiously.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post team was easy to work with. Our inspection report was thorough and represented the property to perfection.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Aaron Hill, was great about explaining what he was doing throughout the process. He had a good sense of humor and made the three hour process much more tolerable. I felt he did a very thorough job and am confident he found all pertinent issues.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan!


Privacy Policy