Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and personable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Arron and his partner was very thorough with there jobs. Even as a builder of 20 years and only seeing the inspector reports from clients. It was well worth the cost to have it done by people who know there jobs so well.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and explains what he is looking for and if any issues he explains fixes. I've never had an inspector get on my roof to inspect and this was the first time I had confidence in a whole house inspection. He went on the one story roof while raining to do his evaluation verses stand on the ground and look up at the roof. I've had those inspectors before and they tell me "it's a visual inspection." Pillar to post is the best home inspectors we have used in the three homes we have purchased in WA state. Will use this company again if needed.
Dave U. Olympia, WA

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough he was with the house and how informative he was with us.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, gave us good info, answered our questions, friendly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough professional who explained everything in understandable detail. Loved the binder with report and the nice extras.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, easy to schedule, personal, thorough and sincere. Willing to call and discuss all details and recommendations. Great customer service. Clear pricing and service details.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Brendan and Wade were great and I will always highly recommend this company! Thank you again

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.F. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the ability to make the arrangements from afar. Every contact, be it by email or telephone, was handled promptly and courteously. The report was very well organized and presented the information in a concise manner.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely professional and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Explanation of all details of home and the report with photos, very professional

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What could we do to improve?

There was snow on the roof the day of my inspection, so the inspector did not (could not) inspect this important aspect of the house I am buying. I had hoped I would hear from him/her about coming out to take a look at it a few days later when the snow was melted, but did not. For the price I paid, I would've hoped to have this no-brainer solution presented to me. The rest of the inspection looked fine.

Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.T. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and located several defects that would have cost me a lot of money had they not been found or properly inspected.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan and his assistant were very professional and courteous. Ryan was very informative before during and after the inspection. I will most definitely refer your company to other home buyers!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was Ryan Mace and he did a terrific job. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He allowed us to accompany him on the inspection, patiently answering all of our questions. Everyone we worked with at Pillar to Post did an exceptional job. I will be recommending Pillar to Post to anyone in the market for an inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, and thorough inspection completed on very short notice

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and very friendly

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I have been using your company for many years now and I am always very please with the service for the cost I am paying.


Privacy Policy