Brendan Marchant - Homeowners

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 747 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.T. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and located several defects that would have cost me a lot of money had they not been found or properly inspected.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan and his assistant were very professional and courteous. Ryan was very informative before during and after the inspection. I will most definitely refer your company to other home buyers!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was Ryan Mace and he did a terrific job. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. He allowed us to accompany him on the inspection, patiently answering all of our questions. Everyone we worked with at Pillar to Post did an exceptional job. I will be recommending Pillar to Post to anyone in the market for an inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, and thorough inspection completed on very short notice

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and very friendly

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I have been using your company for many years now and I am always very please with the service for the cost I am paying.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was great to work with and really took the time to explain things to me.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be thorough and Aaron was very helpful in answering questions. He was pleasant and efficient and clear about what he could and could not verify.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.C. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was detailed in explaining eveything to my husband and I. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.N. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Mace was WONDERFUL! Great personality, extremely easy to work with and you could tell he had our best interest at heart. Ryan was very informative and although it was a brand new home being inspected he still found items that needed addressed and pointed out just everyday "FYI" items for us to know as well. He treated both my husband and I, along with our new home, with the utmost respect. He also provided our final report within hours of leaving the property...impressive! We would definitely recommend Ryan Mace and Pillar to Post to our friends and family!
-The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.L. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the documentation is excellent. Aaron was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, well informed and knowledgeable, took the time to explain issues in detail.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.L. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What could we do to improve?

I asked for a specific inspector and was given a different one, I feel I should have been notified in advance of the change. However the inspector did a great job!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Complete inspection and recommendations, goes beyond the normal requitements

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Nice report. Easy to digest. Didn't continue to run through my add-ons once he realized the bank would bolt.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and up front.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I felt Ryan, the inspector was very honest and thorough; looking out for my best interest. I will recommend and use him again next time. Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.H. Brendan Marchant - Homeowners
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed how nice the inspector, Ryan Mace, was. He was professional, courteous, prompt, and efficient at his job. He answered any questions I had thoroughly. Should I ever requite another home inspection I will most likely request him.


Privacy Policy