Pillar To Post
1683 Herrick Ave.
Grand Rapids
Michigan 49505
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick- same day results and report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to point out and explain deficiencies to us.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so helpful and informative! He did a very thorough inspection and took time making sure we understood all of the details. His report was extremely helpful. Very happy with this experience and definitely going to use Pillar to Post when we buy our next house... But, hopefully, that won't be for a while! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott performed a very thorough and professional inspection. He answered every question and was informative regarding what he was looking at and why while offering suggestions for any minor findings he discovered.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appointment was easy to set, very quick. Perfect pictures and explanations. Very nice people to work with.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neatly dressed representative. Thorough. Explained things very well. Courteous.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was incredibly thorough and displayed excellent communication skills! I would recommend Scott to my friends and family!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He had a great personality and was very time efficient.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, good answering questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how quick the process was and how we were able to leave with something that day! We have used other inspectors before and Pillar to Post was moderately priced and far more efficient. I will be recommending you in the future, thank you!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Scott was very willing to explain things as he saw them. I have no complaints about the report, the time it took, the service, and so on.

I think the only reason I can't give a ten is that I thought an inspection would cover more and be more of a fine-tooth comb and give me a better idea of repair costs. Now that I have the binder and it has the "what an inspection does" paper I'm not as disappointed, but repair estimates was one reason we paid tell extra for this company over and above others and it was a brochure, not specific to our home.

I have left great reviews on other sites, because for what an inspection is, it was great and I had the report right away which was great! Scott was a great person to talk to!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough, but not overly dramatic about any issues he found, and the binder I received at the end was a very nice touch! I felt that I could move forward with my purchase because Scott not only pointed out what he found, but made sure I understood exactly what he was talking about.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, instant information, printable at the site. And a back up Pdf

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

known, trusted, thorough!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the amazing service that I received. It was very thorough and Scott was very clear in explaining everything to me. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very thorough and explains everything he is seeing.


Privacy Policy