Pillar To Post
1683 Herrick Ave.
Grand Rapids
Michigan 49505
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough, but not overly dramatic about any issues he found, and the binder I received at the end was a very nice touch! I felt that I could move forward with my purchase because Scott not only pointed out what he found, but made sure I understood exactly what he was talking about.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, instant information, printable at the site. And a back up Pdf

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

known, trusted, thorough!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the amazing service that I received. It was very thorough and Scott was very clear in explaining everything to me. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very thorough and explains everything he is seeing.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very informative, very professional, and very thorough. His customer service skills were excellent. I would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The expertise of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very informative, answered any questions I had and explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and very timely!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Great personality and a straight shooter. Gave me confidence in my purchase that I was buying a overall solid structure and informed me and what my costs to repair the issues would generally be. Highly recommend

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The seller had turned off electricity before the inspection, so Scott was unable to inspect the electrical then. Even though he had many more inspections scheduled, he still made time to return to the house to finish the electrical inspection!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Scott Doctor, and were very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to answer all of our questions. Additionally, he was likable and conversational, which during the 3-hour process was very welcome. Clearly understanding the most important issues with the house we were looking at, Scott was careful and methodical in his inspection and then took the time to review and explain everything he found. He was honest and forthcoming, and made sure we were prepared to go back to our realtor.

Excellent overall service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was great and so thorough! He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to check every nook and cranny of the home! I would definitely recommend to a friend :)

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough and professional. I would use him again.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott went above and beyond in quality and thorough work. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was excellent. Very polite and knowledgeable...

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed did a great job, really got detailed and dirty digging around everything. Very professional service and helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.


Privacy Policy