Pillar To Post
1683 Herrick Ave.
Grand Rapids
Michigan 49505
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First time hanving a home inspected and I LOVED the way Mr. Docter worked. Such a great guy and very professional. Totally recommend him.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough with the home inspection and explained concerns as he inspected the home. The report is great with pictures of issues and needed repairs.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Love the binder!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Accommodating. Not aggressive.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, inspection was through Took the time to explain to agent / buyer what was inspected and his comments on each point.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

always on time and very thorough

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through , informative, professionally presented report.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and so was Scott. He did a great job of covering the house and possible future warning signs to watch out for.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick- same day results and report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to point out and explain deficiencies to us.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so helpful and informative! He did a very thorough inspection and took time making sure we understood all of the details. His report was extremely helpful. Very happy with this experience and definitely going to use Pillar to Post when we buy our next house... But, hopefully, that won't be for a while! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott performed a very thorough and professional inspection. He answered every question and was informative regarding what he was looking at and why while offering suggestions for any minor findings he discovered.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appointment was easy to set, very quick. Perfect pictures and explanations. Very nice people to work with.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Neatly dressed representative. Thorough. Explained things very well. Courteous.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was incredibly thorough and displayed excellent communication skills! I would recommend Scott to my friends and family!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. He had a great personality and was very time efficient.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, good answering questions.


Privacy Policy