Pillar To Post
1683 Herrick Ave.
Grand Rapids
Michigan 49505
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and precise service with a right price

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response (got through the house within 72 hours of requesting), excellent inspector (Scott Doctor). Very professional - helped explain everything and was very thorough. Professional report with actionable items listed throughout.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sorry

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. Helped to show me areas in the home that could use some work and helped me to understand why. Great experience overall.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is friendly, professional, and he is a good communicator. In addition, he seems to know a great deal concerning the issues a buyer will likely encounter with a new home purchase. Lastly, his reports are thorough including good information and helpful photos.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full explanations of inspection right on site after it was completed. Also, the report given at thE same time. Scott was took his time and was happy to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear and easy to understand explanation of process & recommendations

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and through. I couldn't make the appointment in person and he called me and let me know how everything went. He had suggestions to make the place better and safer which was super nice. Overall I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were glad to be able to participate in the inspection. Our inspector, Scott, was expert at educating us about the positive and the concerns that were identified. We loved the detailed results that he combined into a portfolio for our use as well as the ease of our on-line transactions. Thanks SCOTT!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Tolsma Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very nice and was very through and saw things and made maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Organized, Punctual, and Knowledgable

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and thorough.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and accurate. Our inspector identified some majors issues that allowed us to make an educated decision.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Yaquinto Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed print out of the report on the spot at the end of the inspection was great and very helpful to have. The friendly and informative representative spoke with us and gave us very thorough explanations and recommendations. Superb job, would recommend to any home buyer!

Michele Yaquinto
JGR Realty, Grand Rapids


Privacy Policy