Pillar To Post
1683 Herrick Ave.
Grand Rapids
Michigan 49505
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was amazing to work.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was really good!!! I really enjoy his services!! I would recommend him to a friend! :)

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very helpful in explaining the process and the report he generated was professional and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very thorough. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a great job! Very thorough and friendly! He was conscious of the home and very polite!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very knowledgeable. Was punctual and very professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and diligent in checking everything you need to check. Shows your any problems on his computer than shows you it directly. Pretty sure he would show you anything you ask him to. Left no rock unturned.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There wasnt anything i didn't like

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector did a great job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very thorough and attention to detail. Scott Doctor is very friendly yet professional and knowledgeable, which helps you feel at ease especially when you are about to make one of the biggest financial decisions of your life. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very diligent, thorough and took time to show and walk me through the house.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, thorough and answered all of my questions about the house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't be happier! Professional, thorough, responsive.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was excellent at providing feedback based on what he found during his inspection. He helped to put the items he found into dollars and cents to help understand the implication of items discovered. Scott was knowledgeable, courteous, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspection performed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a great job and he was very informative! I will definitely recommend him to more people.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! The reference binder is fantastic!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder that included pictures was very helpful. The pictures actually helped us to get a few items fixed by the seller. Also, Scott was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy