Pillar To Post
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook
NJ 08812
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor recommendation.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Meyers was extremely thorough in his inspection. He was helpful and patient in his explanations of various issues in the house under consideration. He responded promptly to questions I had after receiving the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed - and one time
he explained everything to that i needed to know.

great service person.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is technically good and done to the detailed with in the scope.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chintan Kamdar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and made me understand all the aspect of own an home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff; took the time to explain things to us in "words" that we could understand; very thorough inspection - these days most companies tend to end up giving us a lot less than we expected, but with PillartoPost it was the opposite..

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized inspection. Personal touches like the shut off valves and teaching me how to use the fireplace were beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Gayle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Detailed inspection. Took the time to explain any issues or concerns I had. Also showed me how to replace the filters and treat the flooring. He was personable and have great advice for the care and maintenance of my new home.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was thorough and the explained process clearly and concisely. I also like how he marked the shut off valves in the basement.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly n details oriented

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service of Pillar to Post, and Jeff Myers is the best, he answered all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable in doing so, thank you so much. sincerely Name removed & Dorise Hollinshed

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector explained everything about the house he was inspecting.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Joye Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick friendly and efficient

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable, provided a detailed explanation of issues and interpreted their severity fairly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nedeski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Company is overall professional. Inspector was friendly, helpful and explained in details to questions we had.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post personnel were very informative, friendly and helpful. Service was great. Feedback to customer was very important.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.P.S.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector arrived on time, he was very thorough in his examination and explanation and he was reasonable with the price.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely thorough and made the whole process easy


Privacy Policy