Pillar To Post
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook
NJ 08812
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 95 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is the best. Being a first time buyer, I do not know how-tos of many of the items and he xplained to me the operations and precautions for each of them. He inspected every nook and corner of the house and noted functioning of every water inlet, electrical outlets, window doors and attic.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like to thank Jeff Myer on our 1st home buying experience. He was very professional and went through the whole house in a good pace inspecting each part of the house. One example I can give you about him, We had two entrance to attic which one of them was very tight and had to go into a closet to get up into attic. Despite the tight space, since we wanted to see what was up there, he managed to get himself up into the attic and inspecte it and also, managed us to go up safely and see it as well, since we were concerned with space. Also, he point out many things we didn't know as a 1st home buyer during our inspection and was thorough with explanation.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything your service you provide us is excellent

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was real the home inspector knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . Answered all our questions to our satisfaction.
Report concise and to the point.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Meyers was great and thoroughly inspected the house

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Jeff) did a very good job during the inspection, and explained all the details with great patience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and detailed. Jeff was prompt, took his time and answered all our questions. He also provided us with a report the next day. We would highly recommend him for home inspections.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very willing to answer all questions even before we decided to use him. I appreciated he was willing to set aside a time for us even before we were out of attorney review. His personal approach was refreshing compared to other home inspection companies that I contacted. This was what made me decide to use him over the others. I am very glad I did.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, courteous & explained thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was wonderful

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly and efficient. He took time to explain things along the way and did a through report.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses
Very thorough report
On time for inspection

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great availability!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely satisfied with the thoroughness of my inspector. Jeff Meyers was an exceptional inspector and man.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, friendly inspectors, appropriately uses email/electronic contracts.

Jeff was great, very helpful!!! I would recommend Jeff and Pillar to Post to anyone needing a thorough inspection and someone to explain what was found.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional and comprehensive inspection. Took time to answer all questions and was extremely thorough and patient.


Privacy Policy