Pillar To Post
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook
NJ 08812
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . Answered all our questions to our satisfaction.
Report concise and to the point.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I want to say that my home inspector did a very thorough job.Very knowledgeable I would recomend this company to anyone who want to know what is wrong with your future house.
Thank you
First name removed G

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Meyers was great and thoroughly inspected the house

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Jeff) did a very good job during the inspection, and explained all the details with great patience.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and detailed. Jeff was prompt, took his time and answered all our questions. He also provided us with a report the next day. We would highly recommend him for home inspections.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very willing to answer all questions even before we decided to use him. I appreciated he was willing to set aside a time for us even before we were out of attorney review. His personal approach was refreshing compared to other home inspection companies that I contacted. This was what made me decide to use him over the others. I am very glad I did.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, courteous & explained thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was wonderful

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly and efficient. He took time to explain things along the way and did a through report.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses
Very thorough report
On time for inspection

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great availability!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely satisfied with the thoroughness of my inspector. Jeff Meyers was an exceptional inspector and man.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, friendly inspectors, appropriately uses email/electronic contracts.

Jeff was great, very helpful!!! I would recommend Jeff and Pillar to Post to anyone needing a thorough inspection and someone to explain what was found.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional and comprehensive inspection. Took time to answer all questions and was extremely thorough and patient.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained his inspection as he went along and provided us with a comprehensive report. He was courteous and professional even when dealing with a curt seller. He also provided a handy binder with yearly maintenance recommendations. I've already recommended Jeff to a coworker of mine.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and thorough. Jeff made sure that us 1st time home buyers were comfortable. Each part of the inspection was explained and he made sure we understood our options.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT INSPECTION. SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is Great.. He is so far the best I worked with. I bought 3 houses. He is the best by far. I will recommended him 100%.


Privacy Policy