Pillar To Post
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook
NJ 08812
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like all about my inspiration. Professional. All in time, quick . Thank you.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Meyers is very helpful, points out details to be aware of and would highly recommend him to anyone I know looking to conduct a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough inspection. He was also punctual

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very honest, very thorough and fair in his inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was Knowledgeable and clarified all our questions patiently. We were over all happy with choosing PtP, especially had a great experience working with Jeff.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Myers was outstanding and very detailed in our home inspection would definately recommend family and friends to use Jeff.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was a true professional. Timely, thorough, honest and absolutely someone we will recommend.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very approachable. He thoroughly inspects the property inside and outside.
He is patient and helpful to our many questions.
His report is clear with good resolution photos and explanation of the condition.
Thanks for your help, Jeff.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Meyers was a wonderful person to work with. He was very specific and deliberate in his inspection of the home. He walked us through each room and each point of emphasis so they we understood what he was looking for and what action we should take if any. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was easy to make an appointment with. His office staff is knowledgeable and professional. Jeff contacted me regarding the scheduled appointment and offered a coupon to discount the contracted service - great customer service! He delivered the service contracted for and was thorough in his recommendations for items needing correction. The photos provided to support his inspection left no doubt as to the nature of the issues found. The report was delivered within a day of the inspection. When I did let him know of a small error in his report he corrected it within hours. I feel confident that based upon his expertise, the condo I'm purchasing will be safe and fully functional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Transparency

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor recommendation.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Meyers was extremely thorough in his inspection. He was helpful and patient in his explanations of various issues in the house under consideration. He responded promptly to questions I had after receiving the inspection report.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed - and one time
he explained everything to that i needed to know.

great service person.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is technically good and done to the detailed with in the scope.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chintan Kamdar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and made me understand all the aspect of own an home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous staff; took the time to explain things to us in "words" that we could understand; very thorough inspection - these days most companies tend to end up giving us a lot less than we expected, but with PillartoPost it was the opposite..

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized inspection. Personal touches like the shut off valves and teaching me how to use the fireplace were beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Gayle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Detailed inspection. Took the time to explain any issues or concerns I had. Also showed me how to replace the filters and treat the flooring. He was personable and have great advice for the care and maintenance of my new home.


Privacy Policy