Pillar To Post
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook
NJ 08812
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was wonderful

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly and efficient. He took time to explain things along the way and did a through report.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses
Very thorough report
On time for inspection

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great availability!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely satisfied with the thoroughness of my inspector. Jeff Meyers was an exceptional inspector and man.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, friendly inspectors, appropriately uses email/electronic contracts.

Jeff was great, very helpful!!! I would recommend Jeff and Pillar to Post to anyone needing a thorough inspection and someone to explain what was found.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly professional and comprehensive inspection. Took time to answer all questions and was extremely thorough and patient.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained his inspection as he went along and provided us with a comprehensive report. He was courteous and professional even when dealing with a curt seller. He also provided a handy binder with yearly maintenance recommendations. I've already recommended Jeff to a coworker of mine.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and thorough. Jeff made sure that us 1st time home buyers were comfortable. Each part of the inspection was explained and he made sure we understood our options.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT INSPECTION. SAVED ME A LOT OF MONEY

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is Great.. He is so far the best I worked with. I bought 3 houses. He is the best by far. I will recommended him 100%.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

answer the telephone

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thorough and takes their time inspecting.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we like your very thorough inspection, on time and as promised.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service provided by the inspector was good. He was knowledgeable and explained everything.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thorough and in details.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection at a great price.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very nervous about what to expect from a home inspector and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. Jeff was very nice, very thorough, very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to and he took the time to answer all my many questions. He was also very professional and detail oriented. Also, I received a comprehensive report less than two days after the completion of the inspection.


Privacy Policy