Pillar To Post
501 Bayshore Dr Unit #5
Ocean City
MD 21842
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, and prompt

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen Odor was very polite and professional on the phone. I was unable to attend the inspection in person, and he made me feel comfortable with the condo I am purchasing. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Such a professional...with practicality on home inspection issues, wont overcharge homeowners if an inspection is not needed. Thank you

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen Odor is outstanding - thorough, professional, and prompt.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Explains the whole process in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.J.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person reviewing the house didn't put information on the front window. He inspected the window advised it hardly opened, was in need of repair by a professional and then only noted the issues with the windows in the bedroom. He also checked the oven temperature but I didn't see him check to see if the burners worked on the stove top.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great response, professional service, timely follow-up!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response setting up appointment; inspector prompt, courteous, thorough, and recommendations commensurate with fact finding; report completed in a very timely manner.

Very professional!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very nice on the phone. I had a question about the survey results and he answered it quickly and completely. The report was complete with pictures to help explain the comments.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional services

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and the thorough

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The overall experience was great. The technician explained ever step of the inspection and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Volker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very patient. knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service
Very personable
Very detailed report with pictures

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Aument Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen is very honest and personable. He took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hope Baier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, explained the process and results in terms we could understand.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can see as Glen explained things I was concerned about and also those I had no idea about. Very thorough


Privacy Policy