Pillar To Post
501 Bayshore Dr Unit #5
Ocean City
MD 21842
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient, detailed service made home buying process comfortable. So knowledgeable, caring and informative which made a scary, overwhelming time tolerable.
Detailed report and recommendations were more than I could ask for. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast appointment and super thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen arrived on time for the appointment. He was very knowledgeable about everything in the condo. He found several things that needed attention. He provided a very nice detailed report. He answered all of my questions and taught me how to deal with the water inlet and breaker for the hot water heater. He was very professional. He charged me a fair price. Great job!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very detailed report.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service. Fast report. Reasonably priced

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all my questions. Will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was extremely personable. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained things to everyone present in an easy to understand manner. Overall it was an awesome experience.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Odor was a very professional friendly man. We never felt rushed, any questions we had, he took the time to explain everything. He was very knowledgeable about everything. Very glad we had Mr. Odor and that he encouraged us to follow behind him and ask questions. I felt much better about the trailer after he was finished. I would definitely use him again if needed.

The only thing that we wonder about was if we got the full report. We felt like there should have been consolidated written report. We kept looking to see if we missed it in the attachment somewhere. If it was, we still have not found it. The report we did received had all the pictures documented with some verbiage.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I feel that the inspector was knowledgeable with the inspection and recommendations.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy scheduling. Showed up on time. Got report back very promptly!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable. It was easy to contact the scheduling office and make changes.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good work ethic, detail oriented inspector and prompt written report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector tested the heating but failed to test the a/c unit. I later found that it wasn't functioning.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

o n time checked many items very pleased

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was able to accommodate our weekend schedule and we felt like he did a good job explaining what he found.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen did a great job, short notice on a Saturday, was at the site early, explained what he was doing and even helped us measure a few rooms of the property. I would highly recommend this company.
The final reports were detailed and explained everything well.
Report was e-mailed back the same day.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was very nice and thorough. He was very patient with the process as there was an issue accessing all areas of the house. He was also clear and patient in explaining everything

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was friendly intelligent and informative.


Privacy Policy