ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
105 Black Road
Sault Ste Marie
ON P6B 0A3
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 253-3251

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master did a wonderful job renovating my downstairs after my flood. You couldn't ask for nicer people working in your house. If I ever need work done again, I will definitely be calling them.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and patient staff, did quality work

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.L.M. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I was very much satisfied with the services of ServiceMaster .

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert And Jessica Peer And Dinsmore ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone I met during our experience with service master was absolutely amazing. So professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The work was completed in a timely manner. The employees were courteous and knowledgeable, helping me to restore my basement. They left everything clean and tidy.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mac Donald ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, answered my questions and showed genuine empathy.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The entire group was excellent! They were informative, polite, knowledgeable and skilled. I cannot complain about anything. Very good work!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick , approachable, quality, trustworthy

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y.D. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Staff took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Baggs ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt quotes; punctual, high-quality professional service with a friendly touch!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional people!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response, very good to work with the supervisor, very clean efficient.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Shirley Pozzebon ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Rep and the restoration crew were very polite, professional,and very good at what they do. I would recommend Gary, Mike and Norm to my friends.
Thanks for the great work.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick service and trustworthiness

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Grenier ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were quick and painless. Bob was very much on top of things and answered all my questions promptly and efficiently. The entire crew made my dilemma that much easier to deal with and believe me I am very hard to please.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Follow-up,quality of the work, professionalism

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Mc Clelland ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service and people that we met are what puts the "MASTER" into "SERVICEMASTER" Excellent service from the beginning to the end of our unforeseen problem.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.B. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast response and efficient!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Murray ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything was done in a very professional manner, I was kept informed at all times of what was being done and when the workers would be here. Very good communication, which is extremely important to me. I was able to reach Mark immediately on every call I made. The work done was excellent and there is really nothing I could recommend that would have improved the service.

Thank you!

Pauline Murray

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional work and service, excellent communication.


Privacy Policy