ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
105 Black Road
Sault Ste Marie
ON P6B 0A3
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 253-3251

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 72 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything! Now that this disaster has been handled, I honestly couldn't imagine going through it without the support and detication from Mark. He came to my home and treated the situation as if it was his own.
Mark saved me from loosing my sanity and vacation! I am forever grateful...
Service Master client for life! Will refer every chance I can.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.M.D. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The finisher painter did an awesome job!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I found the employees to be extremely pleasant and accommodating, both during the quoting stage and during the repair. The employees were very respectful of our home and when the job was completed, everything was exactly the same as it was before the incident. The repair work was very professionally done.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Job well done

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

All the workers were professional. Kudos to Mike for my excellent paint job. There were no questions unanswered by Rob. They were understanding of my anxiety during this insurance claim.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

It was totally a relief to know that when they arrived, they took over and my worries were gone... They knew exactly what to do and did it fast... and offerred lots of support. We are very thankful to have such a service..

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master did a wonderful job renovating my downstairs after my flood. You couldn't ask for nicer people working in your house. If I ever need work done again, I will definitely be calling them.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and patient staff, did quality work

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.L.M. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I was very much satisfied with the services of ServiceMaster .

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert And Jessica Peer And Dinsmore ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone I met during our experience with service master was absolutely amazing. So professional and friendly.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The work was completed in a timely manner. The employees were courteous and knowledgeable, helping me to restore my basement. They left everything clean and tidy.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mac Donald ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly, answered my questions and showed genuine empathy.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The entire group was excellent! They were informative, polite, knowledgeable and skilled. I cannot complain about anything. Very good work!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick , approachable, quality, trustworthy

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y.D. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Staff took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Baggs ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt quotes; punctual, high-quality professional service with a friendly touch!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional people!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response, very good to work with the supervisor, very clean efficient.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Shirley Pozzebon ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Rep and the restoration crew were very polite, professional,and very good at what they do. I would recommend Gary, Mike and Norm to my friends.
Thanks for the great work.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick service and trustworthiness


Privacy Policy