ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
105 Black Road
Sault Ste Marie
ON P6B 0A3
Canada
  • Phone: (705) 253-3251

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanne Mac Donald ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I am always able to reach Tom wherever he is or he always calls me back promptly without fail. He is always willing to do whatever it takes to resolve my issue or meet my request. They are quick to respond and the work the team does is top-notch. Tom genuinely cares about the customer and their needs as evidenced by his patience and understanding during our conversations. He promises first-rate results and always delivers on those promises. This is the second time I have needed ServiceMaster's services and I won't deal with anyone else.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.D.L. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your employees were here very quickly when called and did everything possible to clean up the water and restore what was damaged. They went above and beyond what I expected of them.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

ServiceMaster was awesome! They were so fast in responding, and all the employees were amazing to deal with. Bob Turner was the estimator on my job and he guided me through the process with ease.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J.B. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, efficient and effective!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable representatives. Bob the Project Manager was very accommodating and easy to contact when we had questions or needed some advice. The staff member who came to repair our drywall, paint and bin seal was very professional, friendly and did a great job in restoring our home. Thanks to all those involved behind the scenes for making our house a home once again. Mark & Patricia

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Boisvert ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I am not local to the area but own a house there. Work was done on schedule and on budget. All finishes were well done and workers were punctual and courteous. Communications were good and advisor was easy to get hold of and very professional. A very pleasant transaction.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.M. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very good communication and professional workmanship; sensitive to clients needs and belongings.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Murphy ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvin Keenan ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were prompt, courteous, mindful of our property and the completed work was done to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and very helpful......

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Rous ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

How quickly they responded to the call. The professionalism of the staff. They looked after everything from the beginning to the end of the project.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Walkerley Chapman ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

prompt friendly hardworking respectful pursue all efforts to ensure customer is understands what is being done and what is to happen next. Considerate of customers situation and devastation.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I really appreciate the attention to detail the trades people made in putting my house back together after a flood. The workers were always very considerate of my family and our personal space and property. They were always very nice and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

From the rapid response of the team and setting up the snail fans to cleaning the entire basement of both water and potential mold sites this team was unbelievably fast and courteous
in all aspects!
The quote came to me with recommendations which I followed and my entire basement was completely refinished within 10 business days.
Mr. Potvin and his team are true professionals and I highly recommend them to anyone who has an emergency need or simply would like to do a renovation.
Kind regards.
P. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.H.T. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Efficient and courteous service in a very timely manner. No complaints

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

Staff is professional,courtious,and they attempt to minimize the inconvenience to the homeowner in carrying out the restoration. It was the first time I needed this service and I am very happy with the results.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

I liked that the work that we needed to have done could be scheduled to fit into our schedule quite easily. The girls who came to do the cleaning for us were prompt, fully equipped with everything they needed to clean with, and they were pleasant and efficient.

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster Restore of Sault Ste. Marie
What do you like about our restoration services?

The servicemen were courteous, clean and very professional. There was no wait for a consultation or to receive a quote. They allowed me to schedule the work based on my timeframe. Overall, it was a great performance.


Privacy Policy