ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 240 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Burbage ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Great schedule! Y'all know what to do

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

It helped to get my waterdamage out of the house

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Percy Saunders ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

It was quickly done and (I'm told) looks like nothing ever happened.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Shabeldeen ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

The speed at which Service Master responded to us and how thorough they were about taking care of the issue.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ward ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Tripp was punctual, competent, tidy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franklin Hoag ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

On time, very knowledgeable, professional, and was Dana was all business but took the time to explain what his game-plan was, listened and answered my questions, and explained what I could expect from your company. This was the second time I used Service Masters and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What could we do to improve?

Better communications between workers and planners/estimators. Show up when you say you will or call when you going to be late.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

My carpet looks like new.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Quick response. Friendly people. Clean.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Doing better work and clean up after said work. The dr
ying and tree removal were fine . All the repairs and construction have been somewhat disappointed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

every thin is moving way to slowly, several days go by with not a thing happening

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Very prompt and thorough service. Helpful and polite and answers all questions thoroughly

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Fast response. Courteous and helpful technicians.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

very prompt excellent service

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not responsive to customer. Sent me back my rugs smelling like mildew.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Timeliness,knowledge and friendliness of the staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Quick response, helpful employees, good work.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Watson ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

We received outstanding service. Servicemaster arrived within an hour on a weekend to help with a water back up in our basement.
We highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

I have the highest praises for your services! You arrived late one night and worked professionally and efficiently until about 2:45 am. Then there were daily followups until the equipment was removed. What more could we ask for? Not a thing. You had thought of everything. Many thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

The technician was very professional & friendly, he responded to the call in a timely manner, & he did the job efficiently & got the job done to my satisfaction.


Privacy Policy