ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carson Bulwinkle ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

SO FAR VERY GOOD

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.J.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What could we do to improve?

Wear something over your shoes when you come in the house; be careful with the equipment so you aren't scratching up the floors and making things worse.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After our house was "dried" we found water in the attic and mold that was undetected by service master. After contacting service master we were (rudely) told that the moisture was rechecked and everything was dry. We had a second company come out and they had to finish the job, including cleaning mold from improper drying.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

quick response

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Calvin was prompt and professional in his dealings with our issue and we appreciated that. He was always a phone call away which was most helpful. He has a great attitude and explained every step of the way. We Felt he went out of his way in helping us understand the process. The workers Sent to do the work were extremely helpful and friendly as well. They took care in setting up the site as well as the clean up. They were patient in explaining the moisture meter readings.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Excellent response to call. Excellent service, very professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

With all the machines running and your service technicians always coming over gives me the confidence I need in knowing that your company has my interest at heart.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Burbage ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Great schedule! Y'all know what to do

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

It helped to get my waterdamage out of the house

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Percy Saunders ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

It was quickly done and (I'm told) looks like nothing ever happened.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Shabeldeen ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

The speed at which Service Master responded to us and how thorough they were about taking care of the issue.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ward ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Tripp was punctual, competent, tidy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Franklin Hoag ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

On time, very knowledgeable, professional, and was Dana was all business but took the time to explain what his game-plan was, listened and answered my questions, and explained what I could expect from your company. This was the second time I used Service Masters and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What could we do to improve?

Better communications between workers and planners/estimators. Show up when you say you will or call when you going to be late.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

My carpet looks like new.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Quick response. Friendly people. Clean.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Doing better work and clean up after said work. The dr
ying and tree removal were fine . All the repairs and construction have been somewhat disappointed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

every thin is moving way to slowly, several days go by with not a thing happening

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Very prompt and thorough service. Helpful and polite and answers all questions thoroughly

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our water mitigation/ mold remediation/ fire structure cleaning?

Fast response. Courteous and helpful technicians.


Privacy Policy