Pillar To Post
12727 Laurel Falls Ln.
Houston
TX 77014
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hector Rivera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time and very help full with explaining the process.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

N/a

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and detailed of the work being performed.!! The Paperwork was also very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not show up at appointment time. Promised to call when he got there and never did. Could not deal English well.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

best service,efficient
reliable - I will recommend to others always

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The realtor (Sean) we worked from the start listened to our specific needs and provided us with not just the right tailored listings but provided advice which helped us in our decision making process. Realtor responded and accomodated time zone differences to answer any question we had, sometimes even on weekends and hours which were his personal time.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Decrease the price.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Reliable. Dependable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mir Hussain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was perfect

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elysia Bowles Charles Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job as always.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and ease of contact

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, flexible, detailed

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Raymond Roberts Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick response. And being able to fit me in his schedule faster than I expected.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast
ontime
detailed
well explained

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

answered all question and very thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minerva Canales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arfan was very , very freindly and easy to work with. He did a wonderful job and would reccomend him to any of my freinds or family that need your services. Thank you so much!


Privacy Policy