Pillar To Post
700 NE 154th Street
Vancouver
WA 98685
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Servis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vance arrived on time, was quick with our inspection, answered all of our questions thoroughly, reasonable priced, and professional while doing doing what he's there to do!

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Hall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vance was very thorough and professiona!.. He went above and beyond to make sure that all areas were covered. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.K.C.L.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allen & Colleen Sansburn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional really knows his business....

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY Thorough

*****and since YOU did not ask*****
Vance, our inspector, was awesome did a great job, all should aspire to be as thorough.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Barnett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate and extremely honest.

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was really nice and explained things well.

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Kendel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very congenial willing to inform and educate us

Report a concern   November 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the attention to detail as well as thorough explanation of the inspection. The inspection was a huge help to us and we will definitely refer Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Kathy Whiteside Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top most professionalism. Thorough inspection of site. Complete with photos and written explanations of points of interest inspection. Immediate results with a photo and onsite explanations via computer/media slide presentation. Vance is courteous and professional and I would certainly recommend his service as inspector with Pillar To Post Home inspectors on any future Property inspections.

Sincerely,

Gary & Kathy Whiteside

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Took the time to explain throughly. Have already recommended to others.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Andes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, very detail oriented. Wasn't able to complete the full inspection that day due to no access under the house. Went back and completed the inspection once access was access was available the next day!

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really looked at stuff,and made sure you got everything thank you

Report a concern   October 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vance is very personable and will address any concerns or questions you might have.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vance did such a wonderful job. His attention to detail and exhaustive investigation were professional, quick and skilled. When he presented the findings to us on site, he started off with a quick summary which made everything further make sense in perspective of the home. The items he found I would not have caught, and he even told us which ones to fix ourselves cheaply, and which would need to be contracted out. There were some questions we had that didn't make the report which he also answered in great detail to alleviate any concerns we had. Overall, I could not recommend him enough.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Beer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vance was very thorough and friendly. He is truly a professional!

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorogh! Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My report seemed very comprehensive and thorough. The inspector, Vance Lile, was kind.

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and professional.Vance covered everything and provided a very detailed report.


Privacy Policy