Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 2640
Kyle
TX 78640
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service timely

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Craig Dillon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buddy Matthews Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Billy was very nice and thorough. He came a day after I called to inquire about an inspection so that was very convenient.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Impressed by detail and thorough aporoach

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was through and took his time to ensure he saw/assessed the entire property.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Cohen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Billy was very knowledgeable and helpful answering questions. He took time going over the report with my wife and I. He even compared it to the previous owner's inspection report from 2 years ago to review things that had and had not been fixed comparatively with us. He was great.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Inspector answered all our questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Wheelers service and professionalism was exemplary, with excellent follow up information.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Hammer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and personable

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Professional. Timely.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kroner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You get the report the same day as the inspection. That is really important, especially if you are . The option period and time is limited to negotiate and make final descisions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jami Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Billy was very thorough and explained everything in a simplistic manner than I could understand. He didn't rush me and genuinely wanted to be sure all of my questions were answered. I love that I received feedback right there at the house rather than have to wait a day or two. And while he doesn't do a termite inspection, he did keep an eye out for anything noticeable and referred us to someone who could do one.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hector Montes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comprehensive, indepth inspection. Excellent debriefing and easy read final report!!!

Pillar to Post Binder is an Excellent reference guide for the hearafter!!!

Well Done in Every Aspect!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quinton Murr Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Leveridge Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phone contact was fast and efficient. The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything


Privacy Policy