Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 67180 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Treated with respect.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. I dropped the car off at 8 AM and it wasn't finished until 4:30 only after my calling around 3 to check on it. However I was called before any work was done (brake job).
2. A Snickers wrapper was on the floorboard when I picked it up.
3 It would have been nice to have the mechanic meet me during check out to give me a run-down of what he did, he saw, his recommendations, and his opinion about the overall feel and performance of the vehicle. I would have liked to have know how much pad was left etc. I did ask cashier but it was brief and mostly incomplete.
I was bummed because I heard good things about your business, am a member of AAA, and am a Christian as well (although you were completely ethical and kind). Hopefully the next time will be better. I am willing to come back one more time.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

How personable they were and really seemed to care about me and my car.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We made an apt for 11:00 and our car received oil change about 12:30. Many other cars were in line when Allan Last name removed arrived. Very poor service. I will probably go back to the Christian Bros in Allen. An appointment was an appointment and adhered to.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I had an excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and informative. I went in for a tire alignment and oil change. I was kept advised of the progress during the procedures. The price was fair. The technician that worked on the car apologized for taking too long. There was no need. Again, everyone was very friendly. I would not hesitate to use this location again.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

So friendly and honest, not pushy at all!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They did a nice job of trying to educate me on the repair options and future concerns with my vehicle.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great doing business with CB.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

Be open on Saturdays.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty. Thorough. Speedy.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were detailed in explaining each charge. Also prompt in completing the job. They kept me up to date on the progress of the car and I felt confident in the job I was having done although it was my 1st time to use this company. I was content with knowing , even before I got the car back, that it would be a well done job! And it was!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were super helpful and very affordable. I will definitely be back

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always does an excellent job in servicing my automobiles!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest prices and quick turnaround on repairs

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service; attentive.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Personal and quick service. Complete and effective repairs.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.Y. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always pleasant and honest. Eager to provide good service at a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service all the way around

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tried to sell me on more things than the car needed repaired. Missed other things that were wearing out on the vehicle. Didn't seem to know what they were talking about.


Privacy Policy