Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 54507 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Aaron has always been a 10. Good attitude and knows how to treat the customers. Thank you Aaron. Have a great and blesses Christmas.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Price compared, obviously a better price, friendly, professional, the facility is great. They were highly recommended and did not disappoint.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The respect and courtesy shown to us by each employee. Vehicles serviced in a timely manner. The shuttle ride home so I didn't have to sit in the waiting room.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Clean, courteous, honest, friendly, quick
We will absolutely recommend Christian Brothers to our friends & family.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I received the most honest and genuine customer service from this group of gentlemen during the entire process of having my car repaired. There's a location approximately 5 minutes from my residence however I chose to drive to Midway location. I felt the staff in Carrollton were trying to take advantage of me because I am a female. I am so grateful and blessed to connect with such an amazing staff. I also witnessed great team work and respect among the men. Keep up the great work.
Thanks to everyone you delivered outstanding customer service!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly service. Nice atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What do you like about our products and services?

Maxing service as always and prayed with Glen before we left. It matters where you get your car serviced :) loved seeing the crosses in oil on each garage door...I pray for a long fruitful business and abundant blessings for not the staff and customers in the name of Jesus! God bless y'all!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff with quick service at a reasonable price.Thank for repairing my truck.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service and integrity

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty, communication, human interaction.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

These gentlemen are always thorough and up front every time I come in there. I highly recommend them for any automotive repair! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Staff was very nice and polite, offered us warm drinks when we arrived. Excellent service

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and painless.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service right whee I need it when I need it

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service was above and beyond! Great price for oil change. Very professional staff, owner introduced employees to me. Quite impressed with the great service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

quick turn around

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty is always the best policy & Terry is top of the honesty list!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very nice, polite. Never try to upsell

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was towed to Christian Brothers Automotive at AAA's recommendation. I was surprised and disappointed that it took three days for them to even look at my car to determine if it was anything major or just a minor issue. I suggest that an evaluation of a tow in be evaluated within 24 hours.


Privacy Policy