Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 77438 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable and honest mechanics.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always friendly and professional. Ethan Horn is the best!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was friendly and helpful. They were also very efficient.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Expertise.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and fast service. Straight forward and seemed honest.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous and great work. The techs treated my car like they owned it.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Staff is always very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, honest people who are a pleasure to deal with. They are not quick to replace some part that still is good and they make you feel like you are safe with them.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, professional and fast.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast friendly service without an appointment

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very quick and helpful service!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I got my car inspected quickly and they found one tire with very low pressure so they recommended another place where it could be taken care of. It was a good recommendation and the tire was fixed for no cost so Christian Brothers did a good job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love the BOLD Christian business mindset, the staff, the courtesy drinks and snacks. I also love that every time I go in, I feel uplifted with the clean, inviting, NICE SMELLING environment (which is rare in a car shop! My only complaint is that recently I got ticketed for a BIG repair that was over $1000 when I went in for an oil change for my 9 year old Honda Accord. This big repair was to be expected given the cars age, of course. Our "regular" mechanic shop in Plano that we have used for many many many years is a bit too far for regular minor things like oil changes and inspections, so I love going and supporting my local Christian businesses. However, once we got our regular shop to look over my vehicle as a second opinion, they did confirm most of the repairs were necessary. However, there was one $100 charge to flush some sort of fluid out that seemed redundant since that fluid would have been flushed out anyways with the big repair that was needed. Our usual mechanic quoted us about $300-400 less than what CBA did. That was a little disheartening for me because I SO want to make my local CBA our family's go-to. It seems that for now, we will continue to go here for minor stuff but keep our family's usual mechanic for the major repairs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The facility was very clean, and the staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed the Christian music in the waiting room. The prices are a little higher than some places, but I don't mind paying more if I feel I am getting honest answers to my questions and good work done as well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Our appt was scheduled promptly (same day) and the work was finished on time, and the staff kept me informed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

I don’t like being “upsold.” When I hear 32-point inspection, I think you are trying to take advantage of me.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very comprehensive analysis and reasonable price.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service, very nice/polite staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price is to expensive

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest assessment. Low pressure.


Privacy Policy