Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 69302 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were attentive and assisted to with my car.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very mice group. Always have confidence the work will be done right and on time

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have always liked the atmosphere and cleanliness of the place. Employees there are very courteous and polite. I trust their estimates and am very pleased with the work they have done on my vehicles. I don't believe they have ever tried to sell me something I didn't really need.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked for a quote on maintenance an engine replacement to be specific and the guy did not seem to want to work with me at all after I already paid for a diagnostics on vehicle and I was informed someone would call me with a price. That's unprofessional as it comes.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

In general I like that they do what I ask for fair prices correctly the first time so far.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good experience and friendly staff!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They took care of in a very reasonable time. I was please with there service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

Spend a few more minutes checking for areas (related and unrelated to scheduled work) that need attention. And, of course, advising customer.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.I.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Being helphful

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty friendly good service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are also just so nice, honest and accommodating. There is no guessing if I can trust them. They've proven themselves the few times I've been in. It's the only place I'll go with car trouble and definitely somewhere I'd recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very clear, upfront communication and excellent customer service. They were very honest about what services were - and weren't - needed, and gave me all the time I needed to answer my questions and address my concerns. Plus, they were able to get me on the schedule very quickly, and complete the work within the same day.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Brandon and his team are the best! They take care of my family like we "are" part of his family. Honest and stands behind their work.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

ease off on the labor rates.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer Service and the knowledge the reps share.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thorough and quick.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Smiling, happy, personable workers on the phone and in the office.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and clean cut guys that work therr.shop is clean! Service is fast. Shuttle service was great! Love that ypur faith-based. Hope you come to st. Louis area.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They do a great job with the vehicles but their customer service is top-notch


Privacy Policy