Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 56956 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is welcoming! We can trust you with our cars and thus the lives of our family! Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always very friendly and courteous and give great service

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Attention to detail and the service is superior to all others I have had with other repair shops.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous. No pressure sales. Prices are fair.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They have always been great to work with!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was charged $117 to diagnose a problem that took probably 15 minutes to figure out.. the problem and solution that the shop I went to would have cost me about $750. $450 was what the part would have cost. This is for a car whose Bluebook value was around $1,000.

I ended up buying the part myself for $40 and fixing it in 15 minutes. Total rip off. I will never go to a car shop chain again until they stop making massive profits on parts. I'm fine paying $100/hr for labor but charging me 1000 times for the price of the part is greedy. For now I'll stick with mom and pop shops who will let me bring them the part and just charge me for labor.

Christian should be removed from your company name because there's nothing Christian about ripping off your brothers and sisters

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service and communication. Trusted business.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

Offer good options and upfront pricing on the most common maintenance like an oil change.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Wonderful, reliable service!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

I really wish you were open on Saturdays as I work Monday -Friday and so sometimes it's hard to get there during the week.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great Welcome!

Good estimate of cost of repairs!

Great shuttle!

Honest invoicing!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, quick service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Tried too hard to upsale. The one I accepted tripled the cost of the repair.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They helped me find a muffler repair shop that could fix my problem way less expensive than replacing!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were professional, quick, courteous and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced/fixed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest and transparent

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I took my daughter's car to them as a last resource and let me tell you...the customer service was EXCELLENT! The gentleman explained step by step all the work they were going to do to the car. They kept me informed every day about the progress of the repairs. They will give u recommendations on what needs to get fixed, but are not pushy about it. They are truth worthy. It is hard to find that now a days. I will definitely take her car back to them. And not to mention that they offer a 2 year warranty! You cannot go wrong with that! I am a happy customer.... Name removed

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. I like the atmosphere of the waiting area and the customer service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and fair, maybe more than fair service. They don't try to sell you stuff you don't need, just honest good car service.


Privacy Policy