Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 65097 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always so friendly! They remember who I am and are always so kind. I tend to have to reschedule appts and they are always accomodating. I never feel like I'm being swindled. I trust their advice.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I really liked the service and the price adjustment when I was quoted the wrong price. Thank you for working with me.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always helpful and courteous.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I had a problem with my engine light on and they were going to work on it until it was fixed that's something that most shops wouldn'd do. Everyone was polite and very helpful. They gave me and I'm sure every other customer the same service.I drove from Salisbury to Concord just because of a personal referable. I would recommend this shop to any one who needs service.thank you and have a good day.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very friendly even the dispatch when I called and had to leave a message. The service was very fast too! They had my car ready by the end of the next day

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They totally helped me out after I took my car somewhere else. They fixed the problem that the other place caused!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest customer service and knowledge of the issues with the car. No pushing of services which aren't needed. Thorough list of services which may be considered over the upcoming months so there are no surprises.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They quickly diagnosed an emergency problem. They shuttled me home. The cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Took care of my needs
Very courteous

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very prompt. honest, friendly we will do business again for sure. Thanks Steve Last name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

I really appreciated how fast the repairs were able to be made to my vehicle.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Trusting your car to an automotive shop is a little like trusting the health of your body to a doctor. Either way, you soon find out whether or not you made the right decision.

If my '98 Lexus could talk, it would congratulate me for maintaining its health at CBA in Georgetown. Starting with the boss (Keith) and then all the team like Joe,Randy,Mark,JD and all the guys manning the tools--I've found a place of integrity,care,honesty and professionalism. In short,I'm recommending CBA to family and friends.And I don't believe I will ever have to eat my words!

Name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Best customer service in the area. Everyone is super friendly and I'm treated like part of the family. The shuttle service is so helpful since I work fulltime. High quality work and very honest about what really needs repairing. Hope they don't get too busy that I can't get an appointment!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very friendly! Professional, courteous, etc. I also loved the mentos at the end of the visit:)

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous and timely. I also liked that you have a shuttle.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

my experience I was treated very professionally and quickly to resolve by car repair issues. Chris took care of me very well. I have other issues coming up with my car and will be returning to Christian Brothers for those to be done. Thank you, Name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We find Christan brothers to be "the most reputable," provider out there.
The car went in for service and we were told that it needed a new part, ok. When the part was installed, there was no charge because they had inadvertent damaged the original part. We hadn't understood that up front. Can't tell you how significant this is in the world of car repairs.


Privacy Policy