Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 60408 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.P.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had my car in 2 times to have the same problem fixed, it is still leaking oil:(

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

On time and a fair competitive price. Clean and friendly.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The beautiful building(certainly not like any automotive shop I have ever been to!), the cleanliness of the shop itself, the inviting waiting area, the delicious coffee......and......and......having everything thoroughly explained to me, what was found, what work they did, anticipated future work.......and the free oil change! My first extensive service is soon to come at the 100,000 mile mark, and I am happy to be able to schedule it at a shop where I will not be feeling intimidated or skeptical of any possible problems. So glad Christian Brothers has come to town! Nice difference......BIG blessing!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My vehicle was ready when they said it would. Went over the repairs and cost.
I was given a senior discount. I
Was brought home because the repairs were going to take a while. I was picked up at home when the vehicle was ready. They are froendly and respectful.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The fact that they have a service to drive you back to your home if you livin with 5 miles of the store is amazing customer service ! 5/5 for me !

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys were very honest and even showed me what needed to be replaced when I asked. Thank you guys and I will be back!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What could we do to improve?

I'm impressed with your facility (should be; it's brand new) and the friendliness of your customer interaction. It seems like your prices are a bit high for other than the basic oil changes. That's why I voted 8 rather than 10. First name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is so friendly, and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. I appreciate the work involved in my air conditioner repair, and how it was done in good time.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kevin worked with me to confirm what service was needed for my vehicle and completed the work in a timely manner. I also appreciated the shuttle.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great, friendly, efficient service! There to help and not push the sale. Definitely going back! Thanks guys!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

No tricks. Got to see leak for myself in the shop. Leak all fixed. Nice staff. Clean. Christian music. Free shuttle home by nice young man. Will be back.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Location to my home and great service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always Friendly and Fair.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They picked me up from my place of work at the very end of my shift, only minutes from when they closed, so I could drive my vehicle home just a day after I brought it in for major work. I couldn't be happier with the service and attitude of all of the employees at Christian Brothers Automotive.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service from the friendly and enthusiastic rep. Little details like the bottled water.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Work done as promised. Ride home & back while being work on.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Easy pleasant check in. Communication.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

POSITIVE, FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very clean friendly welcoming atmosphere.


Privacy Policy