Christian Brothers Automotive
17725 Katy Freeway Suite 200
Houston
TX 77094
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 62898 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Personal service and integrity!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and friendly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is very friendly. Work is excellent.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The professional care for my car and patient customer service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good service!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I recently took my F-150 in to get vibration fixed on the right front tire. The technician said he that i needed a new front wheel because of some play in it and I agreed to replace it. However the sound and issue is still happening. He then noticed a sound on the differential and said he thought I needed to flush the fluid and I agreed to do it. However the technician did not replace the plug correctly so in a week all the fluid was drained out and make the differential squeal. I had to take it to another repair shop since you were not open to get it drive-able and hope that no permanent damage was done to the differential. I paid the location $1000 to fix an issue, one which I had to pay for again and one that is not solved after keeping the truck for 2 days. I believe Christian Bros should make it right by removing the charges from my credit card. I can provide details from the other shop as to what the issue was. I will be calling the store manager to tell him the exact same thing.

Make it right by admitting to a mistake and righting it.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.A.C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$40 charge to install a battery is excessive.
The cost of the battery was also excessive when compared to equal or better batteries.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What do you like about our products and services?

Xxxc

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and got the job finished quickly. They were honest about my service. It's hard to find that these days. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great people! They will pick up and drop off, if needed. Repairs, oil changes, etc. are taken care of and well done. I couldn't be happier with Christian Brothers Automotive in Burleson

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick, efficient, helpful, friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very nice people who try very hard to do the right thing for your car and/ or financial situation.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight forward communication. Very professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Bros -

Your staff and service are exceptional. I appreciate the courtesy rides when have to drop off a vehicle. I have even had the owner of the company drive me home.

Your staff always walked me through the needed repairs. They even emailed a video showing one of the problems I needed to fix, which was really helpful in understanding the problem.

I would happily recommend your business to others.

Thanks!

Tom

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They toke care of the problem

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My time in the waiting room was short, and Christian Brothers washed my car at the next door car wash for free. I was in for routine vehicle inspection, and I've never had this kind of excellent treatment.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service, personal touch, throrough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great service. You guys are simply the best.

Name removed


Privacy Policy