Innovative Health & Fitness
8800 South 102nd Street
Franklin
WI 53132
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 2426 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, wonderful trainers and instructors.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff at the counter. Clean men's locker room. Consistent personal trainer.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More benches

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Innovative fulfills all of my fitness needs. I especially the Senior classes and all the different options and times there are to attend these classes.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

A clean environment and the equipment is kept up to date

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the les mills classes and the number of class days and times.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly love therapeutic Pool

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Zoey is an amazing swim instructor and Josh is very thorough as a trainer. It's clean and a friendly place for my children. I've already recommended to two families!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Innovative Health & Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Get the pool fixed and running asap. The pool teachers are fantastic

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything is very clean. Staff is friendly.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The personal training staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and has a good variety of equipment.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Mielke Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The number of class offerings is fantastic and the water classes are my favorite.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The club is clean, the employees are fantastic. Everyone is always willing and able to help. I enjoy the club very much. That being said one additional note. During the past 4 weeks I have noticed a marked decline in member etiquette. People are sitting on machines NOT WORKING OUT just talking to friends or on their cell phones. Can the club please inform these people to get up and chat or at least put more up in writing what is expected of people.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love Innovative! The people are great - the staff is wonderful, the classes are excellent (I'm especially grateful to Mary Jo and Shawn for the classes they lead - I'm sure the others are fabulous also - but those are just the classes I've been able to attend), the desk staff are courteous, the place is clean and well-kept, club members are friendly and the price can't be beat! Thank you for maintaining this wonderful facility, keeping such great people on your staff and for keeping it affordable so it is possible to enjoy all of these wonderful benefits. I feel healthier and stronger every time I come! It's the best! My only wish is that you had a second location in Bay View! Sincerely, First name removed (But NO - please do not use my name in your publicity. I wouldn't like that - you can share my thoughts but not my name).

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and the facility is always so clean

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Swim lessons, child care, both reasonably priced. Clean gym

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So much is offered

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly front desk staff! Most of the times I can get on the equipment I want to.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great classes and great instructors. Love the rewards program.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Innovative Health & Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Enjoy the water classes.


Privacy Policy