Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Dr
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.T. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I screened two other brokers before landing with Julie Summers to list our home. I was impressed with Julie's expertise at selling a home in this hot market along with her calm and professional demeanor. After our home listed, I was so thankful to have her to navigate through the heavy traffic of showings and collect and present the numerous offers that came in. Again she was so calm and professional through the process which made it so much easier for us to digest everything! I will recommend her to any of my friends that are considering listing their home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Ms. Julie Summers is a absolutely outstanding broker. She provides professional and friendly services to myself and friends.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie was amazing and went more than the extra mile to work through all of the bumps we hit in the process.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Roth Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie is fantastic! She quickly figured out our needs and wants and worked hard to make sure we just the right home. She is so easy to talk to and to contact and always gets right back to us, even if the update is "no news yet"! She is willing to go to bat for her clients and truly represents "their" interests! We just can't recommend her enough! :)

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Great service

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie in particular, is genuinely concerned with finding the right "fit", trying to meet as many things on the "wish list" as possible. . She is a great listener. Excellent communication in a timely manner. Sweet demeanor!

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John W Fitch Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie is personable, intelligent, hard working, and made our home sale easy. She explained everything in layman's terms and was quick with responses to questions. I appreciated her ability to mediate with the buyers and their agent, as well as, getting contacts for repairs that needed to be made. I would recommend Julie to anyone and everyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She is fabulous!

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Julie was very professional. She kept in contact with us during the entire process of selling and buying to let us know of any developments and next steps in the process. She was very honest and knowledgable of all steps. Her warm and caring personality made the process much easier, especially when parts of the process were hitting snags. I will definitely recommend her to anyone close to remotely even thinking about buying or selling a home. I can't say enough about her.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maryann Blem Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, personable agent.
Outstanding listing photos and video.
Frequent communication and and interactions.
Helpful resource advice and explanations of the selling process.
Julie was conscientious, knowledgeable, flexible, and truly genuine.
Wonderful experience.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.G. Coldwell Banker Seal - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable


Privacy Policy