Pillar To Post
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne
PA 19087
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail very informative

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was both helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service. love it

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mcbride was my inspector. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The process of an inspection can be daunting and Mike made sure that it was easy to understand. He also made sure that if I had any questions in the future he would be available to answer.

Thanks Mike!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an exceptional job with my inspection. He was great at explaining everything in detail and was very thorough. Also, he is a very pleasant person and made my experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride was professional, thorough, and courteous. He took the time to show us things and to explain in a manner we could understand. Mike printed his report and went over the report with us. He presented us with a notebook that included his report, photos of findings as well as helpful info for a homeowner.

I would absolutely recommend PILLARTOPOST and Mike McBride. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Thorough, made things easy to understand and didn't feel rushed or that my questions were stupid. Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was focused and attentive. He provided us with information for the future Maintenance of the home and availed himself for future questions as a follow up to the inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Reliable,and Lifelong.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of. Communication

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and professional. It was very convenient to have him also do the termite and radon inspection. He was on time and submitted the inspection quicker than expected. I would most definitely refer him to anyone looking to hire a home inspection expert . I almost invited him to stay for dinner !!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very friendly and very professional. I would not go with any other!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the feedback that Mike provided while doing this inspection on my condo. There were things that I did not even catch, but he was able to spot some things that I definitely wanted to address in the long run. Overall, he did a perfect job and was able to answer my questions quickly.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Up front and personable. Knowledgable and not far reaching to explain things that would require a bacholars degree to understand.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot about looking at the importance of maintenance on your new home.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mike McBride, was timely, knowledgeable, thorough, and super helpful. He encouraged and addressed all questions, and his explanations were concise and clear. I was so impressed with his input of field data into his electronic report right on the spot. His production of a precise and detailed printout in a well organized binder on site was amazing! I'm a first time home buyer, and Pillar to Post made what I thought would be an overwhelming experience into a smooth and understandable one. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and open with inspection procedures.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride, home inspector, was very thorough , complete, and fair with his home inspection process and methods.. he took time on the roof, and in the attic to review all the
areas that are critical.. He took time to answer all questions, very responsive, and
in the end, spent time reviewing his homeowner manual that he gave to us to keep with our new home. We will highly recommend PIllar to Post to any future homeowners.

First name removed M.


Privacy Policy