Pillar To Post
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne
PA 19087
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and patiently answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was provided the same day as the inspection and Mike McBride was very knowledgable and did a wonderful job explaining the findings of the inspections!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mike McBride, the inspector, was very professional and knowledgeable. As he went on performing his thorough inspection of the house, he also patiently answered our questions. He promptly delivered the inspection report the day of the inspection which detailed his findings from the inspection plus his suggested courses of correction/maintenance. He even went out of his way to promptly answer further questions I had a few days after the inspection - on a Sunday! Mr. McBride not only served as our inspector, he gave us the comforting satisfaction that he had our back.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. Very personabke and helpful. He was extremely thorough and genuinely concerned about our concerns. Great service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful nice and kind.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and provided a thorough inspection of the property.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with his inspection

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail very informative

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was both helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service. love it

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mcbride was my inspector. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The process of an inspection can be daunting and Mike made sure that it was easy to understand. He also made sure that if I had any questions in the future he would be available to answer.

Thanks Mike!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an exceptional job with my inspection. He was great at explaining everything in detail and was very thorough. Also, he is a very pleasant person and made my experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride was professional, thorough, and courteous. He took the time to show us things and to explain in a manner we could understand. Mike printed his report and went over the report with us. He presented us with a notebook that included his report, photos of findings as well as helpful info for a homeowner.

I would absolutely recommend PILLARTOPOST and Mike McBride. Thank you for a very positive experience.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Thorough, made things easy to understand and didn't feel rushed or that my questions were stupid. Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was focused and attentive. He provided us with information for the future Maintenance of the home and availed himself for future questions as a follow up to the inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Reliable,and Lifelong.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of. Communication

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and professional. It was very convenient to have him also do the termite and radon inspection. He was on time and submitted the inspection quicker than expected. I would most definitely refer him to anyone looking to hire a home inspection expert . I almost invited him to stay for dinner !!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very friendly and very professional. I would not go with any other!


Privacy Policy