Pillar To Post
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne
PA 19087
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and timeliness

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Micheal was really great he took his time and check each part of the home he also was able to answer all questions and proved details I would have never look for

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike made my mom and I comfortable and answered all of our concerns and questions. He was very thorough and explained everything everything thst was done and requested.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. We were very happy with how smoothly our inspections went and how Mike explained every part of the process, every potential issue, and every way to keep the property in good shape.

We actually recommended Pillars to Post to my friend who purchased a home in Willow Grove. She is having her inspections done tomorrow by your company (her name is Cori Duco).

Thank you very much!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable inspector, I was impressed with how much he found and how everything was explained to me, easy to understand. Also feel the report was written well and a very nice presentation.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful experience with Michael McBride during our home inspection. He was extremely professional and courteous. He walked me through the entire inspection explaining what he was looking for and concerns that he had and why certain items found were concerning from a safety stand point. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to others in the future. I had a great experience.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of work. Described process, and problems in an informative professional manner

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Our inspector was very outgoing and knowledgeable and was able to answer every question that we asked. Provided us with tips on how to keep our home "up-to-date" and in good shape.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know. He was very professional, clean and extremely good at his profession.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full inspection

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a good experience. Worker was thorough. He inspected as if I would. Great job.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and took the time to explain what my husband and I might need to know about our new home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really knowledgeable. He took a lot of time and talked me through what he saw. His report was received quickly and was very detailed. I would absolutely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced and great service. Couldn't be happier with the inspection performed!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough work.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was excellent and easy to reach with follow up questions. Thanks!


Privacy Policy