Pillar To Post
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne
PA 19087
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and explanations.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to walk around with the inspector and he encouraged me to ask questions. At the end of the inspection, I felt informed and confident that I was making good decisions about the maintenance of my home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough analysis, professional, timely and excellent responsiveness to follow-up questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the best!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service , very friendly and they take time to explain issues and concerns.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional, courteous, on time and explained everything very thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous and efficient. i. e not too expensive

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Very timely. All great qualities for outstanding contractors.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Kind. Prompt. Very organized. Excellent service!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was excellent. Can't say enough good things. Thorough, accessible and prompt.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and patiently answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was provided the same day as the inspection and Mike McBride was very knowledgable and did a wonderful job explaining the findings of the inspections!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mike McBride, the inspector, was very professional and knowledgeable. As he went on performing his thorough inspection of the house, he also patiently answered our questions. He promptly delivered the inspection report the day of the inspection which detailed his findings from the inspection plus his suggested courses of correction/maintenance. He even went out of his way to promptly answer further questions I had a few days after the inspection - on a Sunday! Mr. McBride not only served as our inspector, he gave us the comforting satisfaction that he had our back.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome. Very personabke and helpful. He was extremely thorough and genuinely concerned about our concerns. Great service!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful nice and kind.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and provided a thorough inspection of the property.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with his inspection

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail very informative

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and thorough

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was both helpful and thorough.


Privacy Policy