Pillar To Post
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne
PA 19087
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector and very informative

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was polite and he informed us of things that were not right or could potentially become issues in the future. The inspection was also thorough but it didn't take up the whole day.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional Mike was and how detailed he was when I asked him questions

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough, and our inspector took the time to explain each item with us, and also told us some best practices for various pieces of the home we may be less familiar with.

It was a very helpful introduction into becoming a new homeowner

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional did outstanding inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Detailed Explanation and cool inspector.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were amazing and very thorough. Highly recommend them

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Good portfolio

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great, would highly recommend

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and immediate report/feedback

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, descriptive and pleasant to do business with

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and Mike explained the mechanics of the home in layman's terms.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Paone Mankins & Michael Dougherty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided to us by Pillar to Post were exceptional. Mike and his colleagues were always quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Thank you for being so thorough and efficient - you made the process of being first-time home buyers a little less nerve-wracking. We cannot thank you enough!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lakisha Bullock Bullock Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained exactly what everything was. Many things I would have never thought of and he knew and understood. He was at the property before I arrived and had already looked at the roof and took pictures. Extremely glad my agent chose this service and I would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home. I was truly a great experience and the binder tops it all off!! Great job guys!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauretta Roman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional as well as friendly. I felt like I could trust him as soon as I met him. I had no doubt about him reporting the true condition of the property (good or bad) in his inspection report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, polite inspectors, fully detailed report including future maintenance schedules, and final walk through checklist were nice.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and friendly

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mike, was an outstanding professional. Patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. The level of service was also very high. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy