Pillar To Post
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne
PA 19087
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of. Communication

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and professional. It was very convenient to have him also do the termite and radon inspection. He was on time and submitted the inspection quicker than expected. I would most definitely refer him to anyone looking to hire a home inspection expert . I almost invited him to stay for dinner !!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very friendly and very professional. I would not go with any other!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the feedback that Mike provided while doing this inspection on my condo. There were things that I did not even catch, but he was able to spot some things that I definitely wanted to address in the long run. Overall, he did a perfect job and was able to answer my questions quickly.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Up front and personable. Knowledgable and not far reaching to explain things that would require a bacholars degree to understand.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot about looking at the importance of maintenance on your new home.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mike McBride, was timely, knowledgeable, thorough, and super helpful. He encouraged and addressed all questions, and his explanations were concise and clear. I was so impressed with his input of field data into his electronic report right on the spot. His production of a precise and detailed printout in a well organized binder on site was amazing! I'm a first time home buyer, and Pillar to Post made what I thought would be an overwhelming experience into a smooth and understandable one. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and open with inspection procedures.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike McBride, home inspector, was very thorough , complete, and fair with his home inspection process and methods.. he took time on the roof, and in the attic to review all the
areas that are critical.. He took time to answer all questions, very responsive, and
in the end, spent time reviewing his homeowner manual that he gave to us to keep with our new home. We will highly recommend PIllar to Post to any future homeowners.

First name removed M.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and easy to do business with

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector and very informative

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was polite and he informed us of things that were not right or could potentially become issues in the future. The inspection was also thorough but it didn't take up the whole day.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough, and our inspector took the time to explain each item with us, and also told us some best practices for various pieces of the home we may be less familiar with.

It was a very helpful introduction into becoming a new homeowner

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional did outstanding inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Detailed Explanation and cool inspector.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were amazing and very thorough. Highly recommend them

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Will definitely recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Good portfolio


Privacy Policy