Pillar To Post
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa
FL 33604
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Service

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice, professional, and thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Beyond friendly and thorough :)

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast convenient and complete

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and follow up and honest evaluation

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved Kathy and Jerry, they were so easy to work with. Great communication.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly, answered all our questions, did a thorough insspection

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Jerry are very customer driven. They respond to your needs and conduct a very thorough home inspection. When the inspection is complete, they review the findings verbally and in their report in understandable terms so that you know what issues should be addressed with the sellers. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are very professional, explain to me everything in detail and so friendly! I really enjoy to go thru the inspection with you guys... My sister give me great feedback about you guys and was more that I was expecting! Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! Kathy and her husband are amazing! I would recommend them to anybody!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendliness when I called, was it Kathy?. She gave me so much info and then said just send a check! She really knew her stuff and put me at ease because I am in AL and will not be there for inspection....I haven't even been in the house yet! Realtor is doing a great job and my son used this realtor within the year and he even knew the inspector. Coming from a small friendly town I felt well taken care of. Thank you all!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch, timely and extremely helpful

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Professional, courteous, and helpful

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was awesome they both had great knowledge and love what they do
A great team. Very customer friendly
Best I've ever dealt with

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attitude and professionalism of both of them. The way they never made me feel stupid as I asked questions and their opinion upon everything they noted.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband thought you were very knowledgeable about your services. You also explain the process well so everyone can understand what you were talking about.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from great people.


Privacy Policy