Pillar To Post
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa
FL 33604
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Well-spoken, Thorough, Honest appraisal of needs

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done quickly and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.I.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service, good report. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love everything Jerry did that day. He's a man with so much knowledge. He has a great eye for this job and I truly appreciate the time and care he gave me on my future home.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and competent staff! A pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy Reed and her husband were very thorough and responsive to post inspection inquiries.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every think Up to the point ,they take there time to make sure every thing works ,they go over the details with you ,and the most important they want to make sure the property is safe for you to move in,also the price is very reasonable,,, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED .

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledge and thoroughness

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and honest

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. Kathy explained everything and made sure I understood it all . Will definitely use again and refer

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Thorough inspection. Very pleased with service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Jerry were extremely personable, knowledgable and flexible.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional and through team! I would recommend them to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Extremely friendly service. Provided additional reports within an extremely fast period of time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela And Ralph Ausiello Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Exceeded our expectations and were very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about your company is awesome! Service, information, style and knowledge. You are informative, considerate cordial & experienced. I felt secure in the information you provided and confident in you experience. Thank you for everything.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and curteous. Also explaned items found clearly

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Marilyn Soper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Good things were explained well. Things that needed attention were addressed and good suggestions explained also. Good job. I would highly recommend that others take advantage of your service. Thank you for your service and the complete report.

John Soper

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and attention to detail is great. Explained everything, pros and cons.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was very knowledgeable, personable, and informative. She was a joy to work with and we trusted her recommendations/advice.


Privacy Policy