Pillar To Post
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa
FL 33604
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 192 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and swift .
i will use them again for all my future business and would recommend them

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very systemic and thorough in checking all areas of the home as well as the surrounding areas. If areas are found that could be very costly to the buyer, he doesn't hesitate to make it known. Then the buyer is totally informed on the pros and cons of the home. Excellent home inspection company. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely courteous and took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thirough

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly results are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very detailed!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home inspection I have had done by Pillar to Post. I am impressed by their knowledge and straight forward approach when inspecting a home. But the aspect that makes them so unique is the feeling of genuine care for you as a person not just a customer--this is not a feeling you will get from every company. They took the time to answer all my questions with patience and understanding. I am purchasing the second home and their report was helpful in making that decision with confidence.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would happily use Pillar to Post for any home inspection. They were very thorough and willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendliness of the staff, the thorough report and knowledge that was shared about the dwelling.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend for home inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice to deal with honest people

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and personal service.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used Pillar to Post and you guys are very thorough. Plus you are just kind people and very informative. Your customer service is spectacular. Thank you for another great experience.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and lots of knowledge

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Replied to calls and emails timely. Since there are 2 of you inspection gets done thoroughly yet timely. Professional, approachable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You pointed out all the details.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Well-spoken, Thorough, Honest appraisal of needs


Privacy Policy