Pillar To Post
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa
FL 33604
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 202 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband thought you were very knowledgeable about your services. You also explain the process well so everyone can understand what you were talking about.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from great people.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Super nice, knowledgeable and informative, and genuinely interested in our best interest. Love these people. You can't go wrong! I have used other companies in the past and none have compared to Kathy and Jerry.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Just great people; it was a pleasure meeting them both!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Jerry were exceptionally kind and thorough. They arrived early, explained everything that they were looking at, patiently answered questions, and made themselves available even after the inspection. I'm grateful to have met them and appreciate their work!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Had my report in hours! He was very informative and checked out absolutely everything, down to drawer and cabinet hinges!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Jerry our inspectors were great. They walked us through step by step and made us feel comfortable with any questions we asked during the inspection. They were very attentive to our needs and we're willing to work with us in our short window we had to get our inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and swift .
i will use them again for all my future business and would recommend them

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very systemic and thorough in checking all areas of the home as well as the surrounding areas. If areas are found that could be very costly to the buyer, he doesn't hesitate to make it known. Then the buyer is totally informed on the pros and cons of the home. Excellent home inspection company. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely courteous and took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thirough

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly results are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very detailed!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home inspection I have had done by Pillar to Post. I am impressed by their knowledge and straight forward approach when inspecting a home. But the aspect that makes them so unique is the feeling of genuine care for you as a person not just a customer--this is not a feeling you will get from every company. They took the time to answer all my questions with patience and understanding. I am purchasing the second home and their report was helpful in making that decision with confidence.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would happily use Pillar to Post for any home inspection. They were very thorough and willing to answer any questions.


Privacy Policy