Pillar To Post
1158 30 1/4 Ln
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was prompt, thorough and efficient! Would recommend! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very accessible and explained his findings. I feel like he did a thorough inspection and went above and beyond to allay my fears about buying a home long-distance.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and professional. He took his time and had complete knowledge of every aspect of the home inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the house and sub components. I would definitely recommend him to other folks.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and explained what he found and what I should be concerned with
.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was fantastic! He did a great job with our inspection, and the report was very detailed! The time he spent was not rushed, he was happy to answer any questions that we had, and explained to us what he was finding as he found it. Overall great experience, and very honest. We would definitely use them again in the future!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, timely and honest

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Buying a new home is an overwhelming and intimidating process for first-time home buyers like my husband and I. Choosing the right group of professionals to have on your team is vital to getting the most out of your home investment. I first called around to talk with different home inspectors in Colorado Springs. After talking with Dustin, the choice was obvious! He immediately put me at ease about the inspection process and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Because we live out-of-state, we were unable to be present for the inspection of our new home. However, we had the upmost confidence in Dustin's thoroughness to inspect the house with great care. We got our report emailed to us within hours of the inspection. It was very detailed and easy to understand. Dustin called us and talked us through the entire report and made sure all of our questions were answered. Overall, our experience working with Dustin was a pleasure. If you are looking for a home inspector who truly has your best interests in mind, I cannot recommend Dustin enough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that our inspector was very thorough, honest and friendly.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin did a great job inspecting our new house. He is very knowledgeable and it was obvious he knew what to look for in the many facets of a house. Dustin is a personable young man willing to talk to his clients about the things he notices about your home ... either good or potential problems. Finally, he is a Christian and a family man. Love the guy!

Bearpaw

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and communication! He did a very thorough inspection of the residence we are moving into.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The owner

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable quick service

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated being able to be at the inspection. I got my questions answered and learned a great deal about my soon-to-be new home. I was also able to see first hand that my home was properly and fully inspected.

Dustin was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him, without reservation, to any friends and family that are buying a new home.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THROUGH! FULL OF INFOMATION.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin did a very good job for us. It was just what we needed done. Dustin is a professional not only in his profession but in handling himself, outstanding in working with customers, and I would recommend him to anybody.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. He did the inspection when he said he would and wrote a very detailed report. He also called me by phone and went over the report in depth. Answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I feel very good about my home purchase after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector did a very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly help and available to explain.


Privacy Policy