Pillar To Post
1158 30 1/4 Ln
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Dustin and Christy were very helpful and friendly. During the home inspection Dustin identified roof damage to the home we were considering purchasing. It really saved us a lot of money.

We definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Thank you again for everything.
Cody & First name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin took time with me.he made sure i understood every thing he found in the house.the house he inspected i did not get.so i will use him for the next house i put a bid on.i would recommend him to every body.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough on his inspection and evaluation report. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer my questions that I had while we inspected the house and yard.

I learned a lot about this house, and what needs to be fixed. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and looked over everything with great detail. He was patient with us and explained everything he saw as he walked around the house.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very professional and checked everything as if he were buying the house! Good job!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin did a very thorough inspection, and communicated the process and what he found with us at all times. The inspection report was professionally prepared.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the best jobs done by far. Name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was fantastic. Got me in on one day's notice and was extremely thorough. I definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was great to work with. He explained all the issues in his report.
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very great experience, Dustin was extremely knowledgeable in his profession and explained every step of the Home Inspection process.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,fast,and efficient!! Easy to deal with from across the country. If it weren't for your services we would have a world of trouble on our hands!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin Drake was the inspector of our new house, and he did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained everything to us as he checked every aspect of our new home.

Dustin is very professional and I would recommend him very highly. He is knowledgeable about every facet of home construction and went above and beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was prompt.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, detailed and acknowledgable! Dustin saved us from getting a lemon. A home may look good on the in and outside, but until you find out what the internals look like, you might be wanting to move on for a better investment instead of repairing/replacing the previous owners' neglect! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness. Thoroughness. Honoring previous promises and agreements. Trust.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, informative, and very clear

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail with accompanying explanation, including photos. User friendly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So our inspector was amazing. He was nice knew what he was doing and explained it in a way I could understand. He was very thorough in the Inspection. His name wad either Dustin or Justin. I am bad with names please forgive me.


Privacy Policy