Pillar To Post
1158 30 1/4 Ln
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was prompt.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, detailed and acknowledgable! Dustin saved us from getting a lemon. A home may look good on the in and outside, but until you find out what the internals look like, you might be wanting to move on for a better investment instead of repairing/replacing the previous owners' neglect! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness. Thoroughness. Honoring previous promises and agreements. Trust.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, informative, and very clear

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail with accompanying explanation, including photos. User friendly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So our inspector was amazing. He was nice knew what he was doing and explained it in a way I could understand. He was very thorough in the Inspection. His name wad either Dustin or Justin. I am bad with names please forgive me.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's pretty simple for me.

1. Do what you say you are going to do when you say you will do it. I had 2 homes inspected and neither report was delivered when promised. I had to call and follow up on both reports before they were sent.

2. Respond to texts, emails or phone calls in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and he explained everything.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely knowledge and shared everything he found. Above all he was extremely nice, polite and honest.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, explained findings and significance, comprehensive and timely report.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was exceptional, in every way. He shared his skills and knowledge, and gave us the insight we needed to realize that the property was not for us. Would definitely use him again, and will refer him to anyone we know looking for a quality home inspection service!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin Drake (C-Springs) was very professional, knowledgeable, accommodating to our schedule, and presented the findings in a clear and concise manner. He is very well spoken and was able to walk us through the details in a manner that was easy to understand. While he is relatively young by some standards, that absolutely does not mean he lacks experience or knowledge--he is obviously passionate about his profession and is highly educated in his tradecraft. It is great to see someone who enjoys their job and who is very good at it as well. We'll recommend him to our friends and will use him again!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent and prompt. Would do business with again. Would recommend service to anyone.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was fantastic and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was prompt, thorough and efficient! Would recommend! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very accessible and explained his findings. I feel like he did a thorough inspection and went above and beyond to allay my fears about buying a home long-distance.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and professional. He took his time and had complete knowledge of every aspect of the home inspection

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the house and sub components. I would definitely recommend him to other folks.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough and explained what he found and what I should be concerned with
.


Privacy Policy