Pillar To Post
1158 30 1/4 Ln
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated being able to be at the inspection. I got my questions answered and learned a great deal about my soon-to-be new home. I was also able to see first hand that my home was properly and fully inspected.

Dustin was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him, without reservation, to any friends and family that are buying a new home.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THROUGH! FULL OF INFOMATION.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin did a very good job for us. It was just what we needed done. Dustin is a professional not only in his profession but in handling himself, outstanding in working with customers, and I would recommend him to anybody.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. He did the inspection when he said he would and wrote a very detailed report. He also called me by phone and went over the report in depth. Answered all my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I feel very good about my home purchase after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector did a very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly help and available to explain.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were a little disappointed. The length of the inspection was half the time of the 2.5 hrs quoted. Even though there were 2 inspectors, it felt rushed. The chit chat regarding how busy they are and that they had 4 more left in the work day, also left an impression of being rushed.
The home inspections are expensive and additional add-ons are not cheap. The cost isn't the issue. It's the feeling of not receiving their full focus and attention while inspecting our almost new home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough, and explanatory, He is very knowledgeable, and efficient. Friendly and hospitable

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

DJ was up to date on safety issues and areas of concern. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was very thorough. He went over everything I asked and explained it in a way that I could understand, being that I have no prior knowledge of most of the things we checked.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and very professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your thorough detailed report. Purchasing a home is of course a very big purchase and you need someone with professional expertise in inspecting a home and I believe with Pillar of Post that is what your getting. I recommend Pillar of Post because they cover things that need to taken care of immediately and also give you a list of things you should know about your home which will help you in the future for further up keep of your home.
Thank you
Kellie

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are so thorough. Fast to get feedback from. DJ was wonderful. Lots of help.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Information was presented in a timely and understandable manner.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

GREAT JOB!!! keep up the good work.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Dustins services a few times now and are very pleased with everything he has done for us. He has shown the highest grade of professionalism and absolutely knows and understands everything he says and does. I would highly recommend his services to everyone who needs an inspection of this kind.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys who conducted my home inspection were very thorough and took as much time as was necessary to explain their findings to me, how certain features worked and/or why some items needed to be changed/corrected. I felt much more comfortable with proceeding with my home purchase after their complete and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were Friendly and very knowledgeable personel. And have great prices

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Gorman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service.


Privacy Policy