Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
8525 120th Avenue NE, Ste 100
Kirkland
WA 98033
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

When the time came to choose an agent, I found that there were no shortage of people willing to sell my house for me. Why I chose Mona is that I felt that she truly had my best interest at heart. Yes, she provided top notch professional guidance and support - but so much more. From the time I chose Mona, I felt I had someone with me who not only was very capable, but who cared as much as I did that all would go smoothly with the best possible outcome - and it did. She cared about every detail. I felt so held through the whole process that, much to my surprise, it actually turned out to be a lot of fun.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Barritt Flatt Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner was our choice as the real estate agent for both the sale of our home in Kirkland, WA and the purchase of our new home in Mt. Vernon, WA. 
 
We could not have asked for someone more committed to our goals and our success.  Mona was tireless in her support and honest in her feedback.  Not only was she professional, but working with her was a real pleasure.
 
Throughout our tumultuous six month journey, Mona always saw the opportunity in every situation and lead the way forward with her irrepressible sense of humor.  We grew through her wise and gentle words.
 
Mona’s advice was always solid.  The sale of our house in Kirkland went just as she predicted.
 
Mona is an exceptional real estate agent, but more than that she is an exceptionally caring person.  Our path from Kirkland to Mt. Vernon was paved with her loving care for every detail.  She provided excellent resources for cleaning, packing, movers, repairs, etc.  Everything was important to Mona.  She was always in our corner.  She truly went above and beyond our highest expectations.  We are ever so grateful to Mona for making our journey as easy and beautiful as it has been.
 
                                                                                    -Paul and Carol Barritt-Flatt
Sept 10,2017

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Jan Becker Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

“I have known Mona for over 10 years, before she started working in Real Estate. When the time came to sell my town home I knew she would do the job with integrity. Mona is extremely thorough, careful and honest. She has studied the market and assembled an excellent team of services to cover every angle for getting a home ready to sell. The renovation, the blinds, the cleaning all went like clockwork. Mona was always available with enthusiastic encouragement and coaching.

After my unit went on the market, I immediately moved back to Colorado. There were major problems with two windows that I wasn’t able to complete before I left. Mona found someone to fix it and was there for the installation. I completely trusted her. She took care of all the details after I left, everything up to closing. Her help allowed me to be stress free, up to date and on time with the entire transaction. I appreciated her care in every aspect.” –Sally Becker July 25, 2017

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner – Coldwell Banker

Buying an investment property is at best a difficult process and at worst a minefield of issues to deal with. Finding a decent well-priced one in today’s market is very rare, but working with Mona Renner made the process far simpler and relatively easy. She devoted many hours looking for the right property and when we eventually found one that worked, that’s when she went into high gear, advising us with the offer, and diligently working through every step of the negotiation and close. Her primary focus was to ensure that we were happy and that we had a painless experience and she succeeded in every aspect. Through this experience we have become firm friends with this charming, wonderful and talented lady. We highly recommend her!

First name removed and Andy Last name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona is thorough and supportive during the buying and selling process. She's been our realtor for both and I would recommend her with no hesitation.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Elfendahl Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I was completely blown away by the outcome from the sale of our house, and I know this would not have happened if it wasn't for our realtor Mona Renner. I almost don't know how to start singing the praises of Mona. So, let me start by saying that she is the reason why we got the absolute maximum price we could on the sale of our house. And, it all happened exactly as she said it would, and the entire sale process was EASY! This was the first time I ever sold a house and I was nervous. But Mona knew just what to do, and whenever she offered advice, she was never pushy and always listened to how we were feeling. And, she knew just how to have the house prepped for maximum sale, what things to focus on and what things to not bother with, how to make the yard sparkle and the inside sing -- and she even rolled up her sleeves and helped up prune and pull weeds! Who does that? Well, Mona does. She is a pure joy to work with. One of the most valuable skill sets she demonstrated in our sale process what how to position the sale to generate multiple offers. Then, when we went to review the offers, just 6 days after she listed the house, she knew just how to help us evaluate the different offers so we could select the strongest offer. Then, she knew just how to generate a win-win for both parties, buyers and sellers, so everyone was happy with the outcome. And, boy, were we happy with the outcome! The whole process only took about an hour - sold! She knew exactly what to do to get the best price. Right from the beginning, to preparations, to listing, to reviewing offers, to closing, she had every base covered and never left us wondering what was going to happen next. That was such a relief and a comfort in a process that can be pretty scary. Mona was always responsive by text or email. She also clearly loves this work, and her joy becomes your best outcome. She truly wants the best for her clients, AND, she clearly has the professional skills and expertise, as well as great backing from CBB office, to bring about the best outcomes. I trusted her advice, her work ethic, her values, her integrity, and her kindness and caring, all throughout the process. She is clear and honest and completely focused. Hands-down, I completely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home - don't do it without her!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca A Holden Estate Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Being the executor of an estate that involves selling a family home can be a very overwhelming task. After interviewing several real estate agents and not being satisfied with any of them, I was referred to Mona Renner. I knew right away that Mona Renner was the best real estate agent for my family and me. Her high level of professionalism far surpassed the other agents I interviewed. Mona was extremely helpful in getting me organized and on an obtainable schedule to clear out the estate and prep the home for listing. Mona even came and got her hands dirty on a work party day. She also helped with Goodwill runs and running after supplies when something was needed. Mona gives the highest attention to details. Every document, flyer and correspondence was of the highest quality and accuracy. She made sure that all elements required by my estate lawyer were met. Under Mona’s supervision our home was staged very beautifully playing a key role in its attractiveness to several potential buyers. Mona’s flyer and listing of our home were beautifully done and I am sure was a big part in the success of our sale. She had three very successful open houses that brought us a buyer on our first offer review date. Mona’s level of experience far surpassed my expectations. She was PROUD to show our home. She became much more than just a real estate agent, she became a friend too. She walked me through some of the most difficult days of my life especially the day I locked up our family home of more than 46 years for the last time. We had a very successful sale. Our home closed in sixteen days from our listing date with an escalated offer. How much better could that ever be? Thank you Mona Renner for all you did for me.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We really liked Mona and the energy that she brought during our sale.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Wolf Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mona Renner was a true professional, but also very warm and friendly. What a can-do attitude! She helped us through the difficult process of finding a home long distance by sending us "potentials" in advance to learn more about what we liked and didn't like. During our week-long visit to the area, she lined up as many showings as she could and even previewed properties to save us time and eliminate those that were not just right. When it was necessary for us to return to Arizona without having made a purchase, Mona continued to search for us, and walked us through a few properties on Facetime. She found one and we felt comfortable making an offer based on the Facetime walf-through, because we trusted that Mona truly knew what we were looking for. We love our new place! Mona was a joy for us to work with, and we heard that same sentiment from the selling agent. We have already referred her to family members.

Jeannie and Jim Wolf (and Sophie!)

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, courteous, professional service

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laure Jausoro Coldwell Banker Bain - Kirkland Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professional in that you are looking out for the seller to be protected legally every step of the way.


Privacy Policy