Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 31397 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

I am very impressed with the thoroughness, professionalism and courteous service, with complementary follow up on specific concerns!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable.

The binder is nice to have for review afterwards.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.F. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

You came highly recommended by several people, two of which being our realtor and mortgage broker. You delivered your services in a fast, detailed and concise manner. The report was very thorough and yet easy to understand. You were able to accommodate our hectic and ever changing schedule. And you gave us peace of mind. Knowing any current issues or pending regular maintenance that maybe coming due in the near future is a invaluable resource. Thanks so much from Name removed and Karin Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What could we do to improve?

Provide advice with maintenance and major renovation due date. For example, what maintenance should be done on a furnace, hot water tank, how long until a roof should need to be replaced, etc.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Always on time service and point out honestly .thanks lot

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.K. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

We are super pleased with Pillar to Post. Thomas White was wonderful -- very thoughtful and attentive. He carefully inspected the house we were buying and presented us with an incredibly thorough document with lots of photos which was useful when we were shopping around for insurance quotes. Ten out of ten would recommend. Thank yoU!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how carefully he looked over every aspect of our house and took the time to sit and talk with me about the things that he found.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services for two rental properties.
You show up on time and the inspection is done quickly and efficiently.
I love the information included with the report and the binder. My real estate person told me to save my money and I told him it was worth it since you go beyond simply informing me what is wrong. Your report helps me organize my expenses for property maintenance. Furthermore, it helps show me where improvements can be done which offset future capital gains taxes at the time of sale.

Name removed
London, ON

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Gary was incredibly thorough and inspected things that I didn't think were included in the process. He took his time to properly explain all of the findings and was completely unbiased. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with M.Al-Mouhtadi's services. He gave us an excellent run-through of the points of interest of our new house and things to look after in the short and medium term. We will recommend him without reserve!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Les was amazing at pointing out the defects in the home we are buying, the infrared camera was well worth the upgrade in packages! You guys truley have your clients best interests in mind when you do your inspections!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and showed me everything he saw. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, seemed knowledgeable & approachable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was excellent, I was very impressed. From Booking the appointment over the phone to the convience of paying was easy, friendly and pleasant. Suhk the inspector was very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions we had throughout the inspection. He took his time to explain and recommend in a way I could understand. ( I learned a lot) Very detailed which I really appreciated. The report which was given was clear and helpful. Thank you everyone that made this part of buying my new home enjoyable. We all know their so many steps in buying a new house that's stressful this gave me a peice of mind and knowledge of what I will need to maintain throughout the years of living in my new home. Thanks

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and being able to answer all concerns and inquiries during the inspection.


Privacy Policy