Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 30650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very professional experience. The final report is itemized in detail and the inspector took the time to thoroughly explain all items and answer questions. The provided binder also makes for an excellent future reference tool when dealing with any uncovered issues.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The packages that are offered.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough report from Cliff Brauner.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

I like your service and your Employe very friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional, friendly and answered my questions fully. Everything was explained in such detail. Plus I love the binder: pointing out the items that need immediate attention and listing those items that can wait. Also providing the pictures of the areas discussed is extremely helpful. And the added pages to keep track of all your future house repairs and expenses - great! The binder is well laid-out, thought-out and a great tool for any new home owner. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained every detail in layman's terms and was friendly. Liked having everything documented with pics & in a binder.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Doug was great and offered a ton of advice through his experience to my husband. (a first timer in major renovations) He was patient and took the time to go over the details with us and answered any questions we had. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and personable inspector. The report is well laid out and comprehensive. Good value for the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Allowed me to be a part of the inspection of the home hands on. Kept me updated through out the inspection as he completed each area of the inspection. Provided me a binder containing the inspection report ,a handy checklist of seasonal maintenance and a place to put all my receipts for the home I will be purchasing. I would recommend Doug from Pillar To Post to family and friends. Thank you Doug for your service , you gave me the confidence to buy and enjoy my new home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very knowledgable and detail oriented. Easy to do business with in terms of sending all contracts and such via email prior to appointment.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service thorough thorough thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did a good job, answered all my questions, climbed over stuff to get a look at things and I like how you print the report on the spot.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very good at what he does. He never hesitated to explain things. He is very helpful, honest, and friendly. He was efficient and didn't waste time. I would defenately recommend his services to others. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and thoroughness of Les. As my first time through a home inspection there was a lot of information.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and was professionally presented. Would use their services again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Les! He explained anything that was wrong and was very patient and nice! I really appreciated his work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and sincere advice.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.C.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly professional and knowledgable and overall excellent

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Marty Erlitz is fabulous, he has a great disposition and provides top quality service.


Privacy Policy