Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 32191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.D.D.J. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional, from the person I booked the inspection to the inspector. I also appreciate the post-inspection page review. Helpful and well- organized.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I liked and trusted our home inspector. He was very knowledgeable and talked to us throughout the whole process. He taught me things about how to make appliances and furnaces and air exchanges last and be more efficient. He was very clear on what to worry about and what was an easy fix. He responded quickly to my request for an inspection and fit it in in the small window of time that i had to get it done. There was an issue that needed to be deal with at a later date and had no issues with returning to finish the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Showed us what we needed to see.
Came back another time to inspect a issue that couldn't be the first time.
Offered to answer questions after the inspection was done and after that as well.
Worked with tradesmen to make sure the jobs were being done. Very pleased.
Friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, fit us in a time crunch!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

This is my 3rd home inspection with Blaine. Blaine is friendly, reliable, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I felt he was very honest and is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Friendly and very knowledgable. I learned a lot.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Super easy and friendly. Informative and helpful.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Prompt inspection. Received professional binder of all the findings. Pleasant interaction with inspector

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very open and honest about work that needs immediate attention or work that can wait but to keep an eye on. Provided excellent customer service and the option to call if any issues arise that may need to be looked at.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Blaine Fisher was very professionnal and helpful during the inspection of the property we are buying. Great service !

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

good communication
explained any and all issues

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with my inspector, David Smith.

He was very knowledgeable, thorough and took the time to carefully explain his findings verbally; not just by the report. His findings and ability to share his findings gave me the confidence to purchase an older bungalow.

I highly recommend David and Pillar & Post.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Always dependable putting all deficiencies in context with lots of pics. I've used Jim Verstad for many years and have recommended my office to use him.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Loved the professional and thorough approach. With no stone left unturned we knew we had a full picture on our future home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Consistent good service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very professional!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report


Privacy Policy