Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 32901 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and the inspector which is Brian Sheehey is spot on. He will explain to the client every detail of the house and what he see. He will also give you the most honest opinion amd answers to all the questions regarding the house being inspected.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.Z. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Tim Otto is very informative and helpful and will answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, available to answer questions throughout and very thorough 😄😄
Thanks Ducan 👍

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very quick and professional and produced a helpful report.
He followed up with a personal phone call which is very unusual these days and was very appreciated.
We have already told friends about his inspection service.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and informative.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, flexible and very professional!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

You were quick, efficient and thorough. The report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an awesome job of taking pictures and explaining everything to us and also what has to be fixed in the house.He did a super job!

Thank you John.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. After the inspection he took me thru a tour of the house and showed me all of his concerns and findings even if they were minimal. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, On time, Customer oriented

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

On time did a good job

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything in good detail. Friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

We love Dietmar and how thorough he is with his house inspections. We have used him four times for our purchases and respect his findings.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.S.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, thanks

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was punctual. He took his time visually inspecting. He included valuable photographs of the areas of concern to the report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Sandro Testa provided a very thorough evaluation of the property and provided ongoing answers to questions after the inspection. His report was helpful in budgeting costs for potential repairs to address building code and safety issues. His recommendations were very descriptive and will help to guide me in taking steps to address the issues with the home. Thank you Sandro.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and easy to understand .

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Ash, the Home Inspector from Pillar to Post, did an excellent job of walking me through the entire property and sharing information about his inspection in a way that was clear and understandable.

As a first time home buyer, the level of thoroughness and professionalism were truly appreciated in helping me to know I was making an informed decision about the condo I would be purchasing.

Add to that the excellent communication and customer service provided by Andrea in the central office, who got back to me very promptly with detailed answers to my questions, and helpful information about their home inspection packages.

I'm happy to recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is in need of home inspection service.

Top notch in my book.

Name removed


Privacy Policy