Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 29803 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very professional, friendly and helpful. It seemed that he really had my best interests in mind, he wanted to make sure my new home was going to be safe and I would have an accurate picture of any issues to be aware of. He explained things in a simple way without making me feel dumb. He also walked me through the best way to deal with the issues that were found. I would feel completely comfortable recommending him to my friends for their home inspections without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Y.Z.C.A.L.F. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What could we do to improve?

tell customer to remove the mess staffs in a joust to help the inspection

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, convenient and professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Inspection was helpful and informative

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. He even left a clean floor for us! Bonus- no clean up after! The inspector took the time to listen to home owner experiences' living in the home, and followed up on these concerns. I also liked the pre-set package level pricing that allowed home owners to select the service and costs in advance. The inspector provided a report within 24 hours of completing the inspection. The contracted lab analyzers were just as professional, courteous, and efficient with results back in one week. Paying up front was fine given the excellent service! Overall Awesome job, and home owner experience with a tough housing problem!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Quick, complete and professional. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional, quick to schedule appointment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.A.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Mr Wall was knowledge friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable, and personable.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Ted, from Pillar and Post, was hired (on the recommendation of a close friend) to do the home inspection of our soon-to-become residence 4 years ago. My husband and I were equally impressed by Ted's professional manner, his knowledge, his attention to detail, the way in which he explained to us the results of his inspection and, finally, the nicely packaged, easy-to-understand final written report. Feeling that the money we paid for Ted's service was money exceptionally well spent, we immediately called Ted again when we needed a new inspection done (of a different property). Once again Ted did not disappoint, so we will continue to highly recommend Ted's services to all of our family, friends and acquaintances.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient service

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The report was professional and highlighted the knowledge and experience of the inspector. It followed logical steps for every area with clear pictures of any concerns. Quick accommodating service. Fair price for exceptional results. The inspector came highly recommended by our real estate agent as well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.C.A. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

He was able to schedule very quickly, he was polite and professional. Nice thorough report as well.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.H. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough at the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The man that checked out my place was very thorough and very friendly- easy to work with

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we've used pillar to post, the first time being about 8 years ago. We found that the company was extremely thorough and professional. Their report was very detailed and backed up with many clear pictures. The inspector did a walk about with us and pointed out the issues he had found, answered all of our questions and was very easy to reach afterwards for some follow up. He was very quick to get us a copy of the report, we had our most recent report while still in the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post 100% to everyone. Out of the two houses we had inspected, we bought one and rejected the other because of the information we gained through the inspections.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.W. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Brian was very thorough and professional. He took the time to go over any concerns we had. We had no doubts that everything was covered.


Privacy Policy