Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 30304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was extremely thorough. Every aspect was reviewed and was an in depth inspection. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.D. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Even though there was close to 40cm of snow the night before, they still made it up to the roof to check things out.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What could we do to improve?

The inspector provided me with great information to help me make a decision about buying a townhouse. I would have liked to be present with the inspector for more of the process however all my questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly service! Easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work, clearly explained

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service-- Prompt and efficient
Comprehensive Report
Willing to clarify
A real professional

I have called on Tim Otto twice and would not hesitate to recommend this service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection and the knowledge displayed by the inspector was re assuring.The follow up of the report and how it was presented was very professional

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Gregg Cook was very thorough with our home inspection, answering any questions we had. And we had a lot, being first time home buyers! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking a home inspection in the London area.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was great with answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Cliff is so experienced and detailed in his house inspections. We were left with a book, and ideas on how to improve the place!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, very complete inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very efficient and helpful, she was very thorough in what i requested and always available to go through details. Sandy gave me the information I needed in the time frame that was necessary.

Thank you

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly and we were very comfortable with the results.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Good reputation, thorough inspection and follow up report. Excellent home inspector, Andrew. Perfect job!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

My evaluator was very thorough and he took plenty of time to explain his findings to me.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

It was comprehensive and raised points that I had not considered. Very responsive to all my questions even days later

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

We found them them very professional . Bjorn did a great job.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and effective services. They knew what they were doing and put our minds to ease before purchasing our home.


Privacy Policy