Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 31798 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Tom was a true professional. He took the time to test and explain the entire property. By the end of the home inspection, we knew exactly what needed to be done. He saved me thousands, by noticing the roof, and getting it done by the previous owners. Thank you Tom.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, many explanations. Answered all my questions. Very friendly service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions honestly and correctly. He explained the inspection procedure to me very thoroughly and we are very happy with his service. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.P. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very personable tech on site. Provided a very thorough examination.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy talking about my new house. My inspectors have always offered suggestions in a positive way , prioritizing for me. After my home inspection I felt more confident, more in control , if that makes sense. I also like to have the binder to work with. It allows me to speak to trades people, we all understand at the end of the day what is required, if estimates are needed, everyone is on same page. All this and photographic backup.
This is probably the fourth time I have used pillar to post and I have always been happy with their services.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was professional, detail orientated and very personable. Any questions I asked or answered directly. I was impressed with the amount of time spent looking over my future new home

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy, thorough,...

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with both Craig and his office staff. Everything was timely and very professionally handled. He is a very personable. knowledgeable individual that engenders confidence. The whole package is excellent and I feel it was money well spent!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Excellent presentation package and very efficient service from Bjorn

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and took time to discuss thoroughly so we felt more than comfortable. As we are buying long distance this is so important.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and professional. I like his report. It was very easy to understand and refer to. The inspector was very efficient and timely.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, respectful,b

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. He gave me a lot more information that I had expected. Thank=you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I like the service packages which are offered with varying degrees of inspection. My inspector Marcus was very pleasant and knowledgeable and would gladly use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I learned a few things about code requirements etc. that will be helpful in the future.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.I. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What could we do to improve?

The inspection took about an hour less than anticipated. While I appreciate that the work was done fast, it was confusing to pay for a service that I expected would take longer to complete.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of your work, your competitive pricing and the people you employ.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What could we do to improve?

I would like to hear all the bad news at once. Not as we tour the house because I'm led in suspension of what is going to be wrong next.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Gary is very thorough in explaining his findings. Welcomes questions and responds in a timely manner. Second time using his services and would use him again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

We are first time home buyers and appreciate the amount of information Brian could provide us. He walked us through everything in plain language so we were comfortable and understood the whole process. He was thorough and personable and documented everything well in our report so we could refer to it later. A great benefit is having Brian available to us for free advice if we require any repairs and maintenance in the future.


Privacy Policy