Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 31022 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V.K. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

On time, appeared efficient and pleasantly answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. He clearly enjoyed his work and took pride in providing a really good inspection.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.A.J.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

We like your service ,because it is very interesting and you give as a quick result and you found out everything what is the problem of the house.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable & helpful.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Chris Jalal, was thorough and explained everything we needed to know.
He answered all of our questions completely and with patience.

He prepared the report for us very quickly!

And yes, I would recommend Chris to friends and family!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mark Farrelly was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly at each stage of the inspection and performed a detailed review of all aspects of the house both inside and out.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

- very thorough
- explained everything in detail after inspection
- binder with all observations and recommendations for future follow-up
- pictures are useful for clarifying details

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy! Very accommodating

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

very professional and very courtesy!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was amazing!!! So thorough and I love that she was willing to go the extra mile and not only answer my questions but also help with ideas for me to save costs and still maintain excellent design! I will always be using her from now on anytime I purchase a home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. Made special arrangements to accommodate short notice request. Home Inspector was in time and produced a thorough and professional report.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The expert was very thorough in his reporting. He provided extremely valuable insight in some of the observations he made and the potential mitigations.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Sukh Bains was awesome! Very knowledgable and wiling to explain and answer any questions we had. He really helped ease the stress of an inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, friendly and extreemly professional. All in all I would recommend anyone needing a home inspection to use pillar to post.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

very professional and inspection very detailed
spoke with rosemary taylor she use to take your grandmother to church
also rita hartlan remembers you and your brother small world etc
thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Third time we used Jim in last 12 months. Does a real good job for us.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Al for all the information you gave me verbally at my new residence. I found it very helpful. I also appreciate all the written information that were included with the full written report.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

First of all, very friendly, secondly, very professional and thirdly, it was completed very quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased by how Thomas white conducted a thorough inspection with neat details and recommendations. We would definitely recommend to friends and family for his help with home inspections.
Thanks Thomas white.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and engaged in an informative discussion with the potential purchasers


Privacy Policy