Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 30064 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hemmering is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. He took his time to make sure I understood the issues. Prioritized which issues needed dealt with first

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was prompt, efficient, withstood freezing temperatures, and answered all of our questions that arose during the course of her very detailed inspection. I would use this service again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job & seemed truly interested in the process.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

-Knowledgable
-Friendly
-The Binder

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and willing to spend as much time as we needed to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Doug was a very friendly gentleman very knowledgeable gentleman and made it enjoyable to spend two-and-a-half 3 hours of the day you gave me some good pointers some good tips and some recommendations very job very well done

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the work he was completing. As a first time home buyer he walked me through everything and seemed happy to indulge my electrician father.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything. Very great people to work with

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Professional service and a thorough written report,... great job overall,...!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and took his time to complete the inspection and gave a comprehensive report and detailing about the property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

seem to be very thorough, quick, friendly

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by how quickly my realtor was able to schedule an appointment. I was also happy with how soon the report was available to me and that a hard copy could be mailed to me.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, direct, fast, 2nd visit offered. Overall a great experience

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and patient

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
What do you like about our services?

Doug Carlaw was very personable and easy to work with. He was able to walk us through the inspection and point out some suggestions that we would not had thought of. His analysis was effective and allowed us to be comfortable with our purchase. I would recommend Doug to home buyers in the future

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R.P.P. Homeowners - Jeff Campbell
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We dont really understand why there was three different levels of inspections.
We wanted a professional to walk though,
but had to deside what kind of inspection?
You were hired to do an inspection, we had assumed that it would be done with great care and professionalism.
Not having to choose what level of professionalism would have been nice.
So no we dont think we would tell our friends to use your company as we dont have levels for our friends.


Privacy Policy