Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
Toronto
ON
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 33567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Honest, up front, and very thorough - so happy to have such a great company that makes buying a house a little less stressful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to thoroughly explain what was found and give suggestions for repair.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Willing to take the time to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the inspection. Thermal scan and recall check is a great option. Inspector had a great broad based knowledge of all aspects of the construction process. Gave us peace of mind we were buying a solid home.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.M.P. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

You took the time to help my family find a good home for us. By providing us with professional advice on the state of the property we were going to purchase, this helped us in our budgeting. The process of buying a home is very stressful so having someone who had my best interest at heart was reassuring. I have to work crazy hours and the inspector was able to meet with my mother and did a detailed review of the report with her.

Although I could not be there due to meetings at work, I was calm because I knew in my family was in the right hands of a professional. Purchasing a house is one of the biggest financial transactions most of us make so invest wisely.

We ended up using your services twice as the first house we going to buy, was not the right purchase for us. Thank you for your services. I will recommend you to my friends and family.

Izy Pineda from Chilliwack

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Easy to order the service and pay - I liked being able to view the report online.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very friendly and easy to talk to. She explained everything in a way that we, as first time buyers could understand. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I believe that it is money well spent, since you found a water leak behind some paint that completely escaped my attention. I did not buy the property and probably saved myself a lot of headache.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with honest opinions on potential issues in the house. I appreciated that Al was unbiased about the house and really wanted what was right for me.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Spent extra time going over the report at a Tim Hortons after the inspection was over just to put me at ease and answer all of my questions. was very through

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and person explained good and bad things identified.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and professional. We felt like he did a comprehensive examination of the property before we purchased it and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a great home inspection company!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Ash was great. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Answered any questions we had. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

I was given an easy to understand inspection report, which was a real plus. After I read the report over I had some questions. I contacted Doug the next day and he answered my queries. AAA service. No hesitation in recommending Pillar to Post if you want a home inspection done.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.G. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgable, extremely professional, and extremely personable. Incredible service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to make an appt. great pricing and superior service. It was a pleasure working with Sandy and Pillar to Post and suggest everyone calls to see why if you need an inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient (but thorough), and friendly!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ray MacNeil
What do you like about our services?

The one on one with inspector after inspection is done


Privacy Policy