Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 30142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Michael is a top notch contractor and one of the nicest people I have ever met. His reports are thorough and I trust his honesty and accuracy. I will recommend Pillar to Post to everyone i know.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very friendly and thorough had a very good experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

David was very personable and professional. We would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very effecient and thorough. Appointment was done quickly, inspector was early!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

very professional and your people know what they are talking about.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and professional and explained their findings clearly and concisely.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.M.A. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and quality service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The man who gave the inspection was very personable and he did his job very well. I liked him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The report is well organized and pretty thorough. If a link to a photo album with gratuitous amounts of photos was also made available to customers, that'd be even more excellent!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise and professional. They have saved me a lot of money and headaches

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Excellent report

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.L.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection failed to pick up on moisture in the home and a water pipe that ran through the home that happen to break when first turned on and flooded the home

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and informative. Explained concerns with me while I was following him around. Gave me much better information on the house itself.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and efficient. Gerry is a genuinely caring and helpful person. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Provided a professional, thorough inspection and took the time to explain the content the report as well as address any questions. Extremely accommodating and understanding with the scheduling. Overall fantastic experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Mac was great! Very communicative and very thorough!


Privacy Policy