Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 33154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I like that there are different package options and how thorough the inspection is no matter what package is picked

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.Z. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What could we do to improve?

The lady of the house I needed inspected is a hoarder, which inhibited some of the review but overall I was pleased.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Found things that I missed. Answered my questions as best they could. Had a nice summary of all issues at the end with pictures. Took their time to really look through the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Attention do detail. Fully accessible.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

It was much appreciated that your company was able to complete the inspection in a timely manner. Final reports were easy to follow and highly informative.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

You are the experts in your field.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

We Loved Everything! Bob Vautour was a super excellent and very professional inspector on our new home. He was very thorough and detail oriented with his clients best interests in mind when inspecting a house. His Friendly attitude and endless knowledge will make this process much more interesting and enjoyable for anyone. His work is clear and straight to the point every time. I would recommend Bob Vautour to anyone needing an honest home inspection that has your back on one of the biggest decisions in your life.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. I also liked that we were given a copy of the report right away. Great presentation. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.K.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and through.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Completely positive experience. Expertise and professionalism delivered in a personable manner.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.F. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough job.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was super organized, thorough, and clear in his communication about what he found in the inspection. He was very knowledgeable about suggested solutions and their scope/ballpark costs which was very valuable. He was also patient, professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Derek, was very thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciated that he was able to come do a re-inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, efficient, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Well done job that provided me with the information I needed to make my house buying decision a easier decision. The Report provided plenty of information and if I had a question they were there to help me

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspection disclosed potential problems with the house we did not know about like a leaking roof!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and easy to process from out of state .


Privacy Policy