Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 28016 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P.A.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome and very detailed in his inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon is thorough and explain everything and doesnt rush us through it. He's a very kind and caring man. i would not use anyone else. this is the third time I've used him.
First name removed Fisheer

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I like how quick and thorough the whole process was.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What could we do to improve?

Address the property as well as the housing structure

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, well informed and knowledgeable, took the time to explain issues in detail.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

On site results
Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Travis was extremely thorough and spent time after the inspection to make sure I understood all the issues with the property. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S.P.B.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative as well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional and informative. He was diligent and took the time to answer our questions. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Z was so thorough, professional and exceptional. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and efficient thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very friendly, yet very professional!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What could we do to improve?

I asked for a specific inspector and was given a different one, I feel I should have been notified in advance of the change. However the inspector did a great job!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and very thorough services We really appreciate the time you spent going through the results!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Affordable, responsive, reliable and thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Bruce Macdermott's promptness and professionalism. Not only that, he went way beyond the call of duty, to answer my questions - and also offered helpful tips on questions unrelated to home energy upgrades, but never pushed a vendor or services. He was also less expensive than other assessments and did a thorough job. As an energy efficiency professional, I know that he did.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very professional/timely/& complete in his evaluation of our home/


Privacy Policy