Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 32341 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.D.L.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The technician was not as thorough as other inspectors I have had in the past. He mentioned something verbally on the walk through that was not in the report (membrane lifting on the sundeck).

Also, we requested a mold test, and the technician opened the windows of the house to thoroughly air it out before the test - which I don't think is how the test should be performed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough property inspection. They were quick to answer any and all questions we had about the report.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, complete report, same day report emailed to client.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough, knowledgeable, and very professional. His expert tips and advise reassured me that the purchase of my new home was going to be safe for myself and family. He did a great job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

He was very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Fast, accurate, friendly!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Polite, answered all my questions so that I could understand everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was outstanding. He was very thorough and very patient with all of our many questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Fast return report

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were professionals and explained the process thoroughly. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was quick, did a great job and picked up many things that we did not pick up upon inspection, and explained to us the issues. Also the inspector was very polite and invited questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job, was very thorough, and friendly. We feel educated about our new home and are able to have the seller fix a few things before we move in. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with good detail as to the problems, excellent photos to accompany the report and the inspector took the time to discuss each item with us.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.K.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough and complete it was

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Early arrival, complete but done in a timely manner. Explained well.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Pete Holman was great, he was very thorough and helpful describing all his findings that he came across. He was super flexible and patient with all the questions I had.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Helped me understand things that I wasn't sure of and made sure I knew how to use things that I didn't know how to before. The report was very organized and thorough as well. Some of the things I forgot about were brought to light again through explanation.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling! I wasn't able to be there for the inspection but it was easy to set up and the report was thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very helpful and professional. He printed everything out with his assistant on site and provided us with a nice booklet summarizing his findings. I also appreciated that he did not try to sell us on the lead inspection, and instead told us to just treat it as if there is lead in the building given its age. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely informative. He was a pleasure to deal with and walked through every little detail.


Privacy Policy