Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 29008 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.O. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

like the follow up phone call to discuss

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I thought your inspection was done in a professional, competent, thorough manner. You took the time to show me things you discovered, what was not in compliance with today's codes, things that needed addressing/repaired and what was affect(s) they had on the unit.

Yes I would recommend Pillar to Post!!!!!

Please do NOT publically use my name!!!

Thanks....

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was also very patient with my numerous questions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, through, timely and cleaned up completely after he was done.

Did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.N.A. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and willing to share knowledge. Kieth was great!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, answered questions, am very happy we used Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Highly thorough!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, very thorough! Done in plenty of time even though it was kind of a rush job! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Chris White and his assistant arrived on time, conducted the inspection of the house, conveyed the trouble spots they had identified to me and completed a written report in 4 hours' time. What's not to like?

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Thanks Kelly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and teach us as you go! Always available when we call! Make things easy and seamless and us feel confident in making our decisions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

the thorough report that is handed to me

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

He was very helpful and thorough in explaining what he was inspecting, what needed work, etc., and he did so in a way that was easy to understand. Great work!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Service was good. Report was well explained. Inspector was great to work with.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and explanation following inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Jeff Schroeder) arrived exactly on time, and immediately went to work. He made painstaking effort to inform me about each step of the inspection, the ramifications of found problems, and potential solutions for each. I had some questions/clarifications about the final report, and Mr. Schroeder replied promptly for each. Lastly, I was afforded a military discount on the total inspection price.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Customer service driven. The experience was seamless! They were professional and went the extra mile to explain things taking the educative approach while thoroughly completing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Jeff Schroeder! His knowledge and professionalism was so very refreshing during such a stressful time!! We would not hesitate to recommend or work with Jeff in the future!

Thank you so much,

Tom & Kim Last name removed


Privacy Policy