Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 31320 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

very good online interface. Effective communication.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Yes very much!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

After the inspection, the seller questioned some of the issues the inspector brought up. I really appreciated the fact that the inspector went back to the home and talked with both the seller and his realtor about those issues. It turns out some things were resolved at this time that might not have been otherwise. This make me more confident about the quality of the home.

The inspector also took the time to update me on the situation and answered the questions that I had. He understood the concerns I had about the home and his inspection report and took the time to address my concerns. He was very nice and professional throughout the whole situation.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and I could tell that he was very knowledgeable about the subject matter. I would recommend to anyone that I know.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Discussion at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the quick response and thoroughness of the report. Both Eric & Scott made themselves available for any questions before & after the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't ask for anything better .

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I really the professionalism, and accuracy of the inspection and report. The service was flawless and super easy to set up. The report was delivered when ans as promised. Super pleased with your company! I will recommend it to everyone!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was professional and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional approach, how thoroughly you perform the inspection of the place, explain everything in details to a customer, giving the report right on spot, your friendly manners.

Thank you very much for your hard work.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.W.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough inspection, nice to get a remote video chat/walk around at the time. Very professional, low hassle.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Steve did an amazing job inspecting the house and explaining everything to me room by room. Great recommendations and references to fix big and small issues around the house.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and photos of all the issues makes me at east when using Pillar to Post. The binder for reference is invaluable. This is the second house I've used Pillar to Post and again am impressed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

He took his time both checking out the property and going through what was in the binder.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have worked with Mark from Pillar to Post and both times he has been through and professional. Mark is awesome!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.S.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Everything explained to us in detail and notebook with pictures and details very nice to have. Will recommend to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough. A d tiok tine with me to make sure i understood. His partner that was with him seened to need alot more training. Not sure he k ew exacrly what hw was doing.
But all in all it was my first inspection and it was great

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Erick was very thorough and answered all my questions very patiently.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

We liked that someone was able to meet with us and go over the results of the inspection. Also recommend and give advice on the repairs that needed to be done.


Privacy Policy