Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 31216 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Joel did a great job explaining everything with pictures as well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Mark took the time to walk me through the home and show me the problems found in the inspection. I really like the quality of the pictures (colored) and the thickness of the printed inspection report. I also like the extra things given in the binder especially the remodel price guide. It was nice to get the copy of the inspection instantly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly. Since we are out of town buyers, I was glad that
Travis was recommended to us.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What could we do to improve?

Did a very thorough job and I really can't think of anything other than adding page numbers to the report to make it easier to reference specific items but other than that fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a very thorough and professional inspector. He inspected the home in which we currently reside and he continued to provide us with excellent inspection service just last week when we asked him to inspect a home we are considering to purchase. He does an excellent job explaining his findings and has an excellent demeanor.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, timely inspection and reporting.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and friendly manner that the inspector explained his visited to me . He answered my questions and showed me the discrepancies and answered all my questions .I have never had such a good experience with a home inspector. I will refer Pillar to Post to all my friends.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little high. Include the fancy scan for leaks in the lower price option

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to explain his procedures and make recommendations for my home. I appreciated the report complete with pictures and written explanations of the condition of my new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C.K. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector didn't seem very observant. He somehow didn't see a second water heater that everyone else who looked at the house with us while house hunting found, and the inspector made a lame excuse for not finding it. When asked about water damage that wasn't recorded, the inspector was very defensive. I might need to ask another inspector to go through because I don't think this one was thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I felt like Marc did an excellent job and found things I would not have thought to look at. It will be very helpful to know where the shut off's, etc, are located. He walked me through and showed me things that will be helpful as the new owners. It certainly gave me some peace of mind!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Warren is an outstanding inspector. Very prompt, courteous and detailed. I feel protected and well informed when he is on the job.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, addressing concerns of the home owner, being very patient with questions, thorough explanations of findings, and very helpful in finding ways or services to repair deficiencies.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thural

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like the inspector did a very thorough job and explained things well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.P.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and highly informative :)

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R.D.N. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Bethany did an excellent job. She was on time, thorough and had great customer service. We will recommend her to anyone we know.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.A. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, thorough and very professional. Scheduling was amazingly easy. The reports are very detailed and highlighted the minor details we didn't even think of. The sewer report came with a video of the inspection. They have been very professional throughout the whole process.


Privacy Policy