Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 30759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a great job. Excellent customer service. He got us right in and then communicated our inspection results immediately. We highly recommend Pillar to Post and know who to call for our future home!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

They are very good inspectors, they found every problem with the house. He took his time to explain step by step how to fix all the problems that he found. And how to told us how to avoid future problems. Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Concise, clear, and dependable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent value for the money, and the inspectors are super nice.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, the printed report and extra tips on keeping our home well maintained.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I loved the detail that was explained to me. Thank you for making me confident in my new home :)

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your return visit to inspect the HVAC which was blocked by seller's possessions at the time of your original viisit.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Everything! 2nd time I've used your company and the people are the best. They do so much over and beyond and communicate everything well so that as a home buyer I can make the best decision based of facts and information, I appreciate all you've guys done for me and my family

Thanks

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, had attention to detail, photos, binder with ALL information, curteous and worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Paul North was thorough and efficient. His report was clear and very informative.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Great guy! Honest thorough personable. Really enjoyed working with him

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Detailed service!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Jefferson Livingston was an exceptional inspector, I will definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and competent.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. Inspector very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.J.F. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Todd was amazing!!! He walked us through everything! He was very clear and gave practical information. He was genuinely nice and funny!!! He explained anything we weren't clear about and was able to give reasons for concern as well as pointing out things that were no big deal, but wanted us to be aware! Being our first home purchase, it was invaluable to have his expertise and knowledge shared with us! He answered all our questions and even told us what questions he would have for the seller!! The binder he provided is super helpful and convenient! We cannot express our gratitude enough!! Thank you so much Todd!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, thorough, and easy to understand. Great report given at the end thatdetailed all of the problem areas!


Privacy Policy