Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 27548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.C.G. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Ralph went above and beyond in helping us navigate the maze of home purchasing.
This thorough report prompted us to request that a seller tend to repairs in the time window we were allowed. Seller refused, so we knew we needed to move on to another property.
My husband made another trip to our new town and made an offer on another house. I didn't see my possible new home until weeks later. But I felt confident that Ralphs inspection would have the integrity I needed to purchase without viewing.
The next house was inspected by Ralph again. We were weary of house hunting but didn't want to settle for a property that appeared OK, but had unseen problems that only a good house inspection can define. This next home passed inspection with all systems functioning.
Ralph also helped us when the mortgage company asked questions and we didn't know answers. But he did.
We're now waiting for the bank appraisal and underwriting to complete its work.
Ralph was as important in our home buying process as the our Buyers Realtor.
Thank you for prompt, efficient and professional service.
John And Ann Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

We were received with an openness and honesty that was truly positive. Every item was thoroughly explained to us and we left feeling we had received the best inspection possible. Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.H.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

his honesty
very polite
had a sense of humor
very informative
ask all questions

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, professional service. Thorough inspection. Easy access and payment form. Knowledgeable. Gave pertinent suggestions. Trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is extremely knowledge and very professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. Was well worth eth price.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.E. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Quick and to the point.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Inspector took all the time needed to point out and explain his findings and reasons behind them.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained report in a simple way.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.D.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The expertise, ease of explanation of services and friendly associates. I was very impressed at the comprehensive report that was prepared for me. Overall a great experience.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Jeb's professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Amy was so friendly and easy to work with. Jeff Heide was on time, professional,knowledgeable, and friendly.The price of the P and D inspection was lower then another company. We thank you for providing a great service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was a pleasure to work with.
Thank you.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and took time to explain things in a way that it is easy to understand. We were 1.5 hours late to meet him due to a snowstorm and he waited for us and didn't try to hurry us in any way. He pointed out the things that needed immediate attention in capital letters on the report so we wouldn't miss them. When he realized he had forgotten to complete a 2nd mold inspection he called me to offer a refund or go back and complete it. He then spent time with me on the phone answering more of my questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.H. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly, and we appreciated that our needs were addressed. A return visit was made for us simply for peace of mind. Great service!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.W. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and timely.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.T. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

I called and you were there the next day. That's fast service. Everything is electronic and the follow up on the appliances was a surprise to see in my email a couple days later.

Very professional while we followed him around asking questions. Thanks for putting up with us during the inspection!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Melissa Schmitt
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was willing to explain tips to fix issues and spent time going over my questions and showed true concern for the issues I was seeing.


Privacy Policy