Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 27997 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was quick to respond and explained the inspection findings in a manner I understood.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him and the company.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Was easy and quick to schedule inspector was very friendly

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! Answered all of my questions and informed me on useful tips!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Good communication with the inspector. Very detailed report. I've used them too when I bought my first house.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and well explained every part.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Fast, good feedback, good response time! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The detail with possible fixes is great

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule. The inspector was professional and thorough and explained the report after he was finished. The written report was sent quickly. I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I wouldn't purchase without their knowledge.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Mike was not only punctual, but actually early. He aligned his schedule with mine. He also offered advice that I found very helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough review of each room and area of home. The inspector always took the time to explain each of his findings and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very friendly and helped me understand what things were not right with the home. He also took the time to show me where things he had concerns about in the home. Being a first time home buyer, it is a scary to buy an older home. Daryl did a great job of explaining the book and the procedure.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.E. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

informative and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Eric, was wonderful. He explained everything he was looking at in detail and gave us lots of suggestions when asked. He was very professional and we would definitely use him again.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

They gave us all of the information needed so the home owner could get the repairs ready before the appraiser came.


Privacy Policy