Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 29162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very good thorough job. Great recommendations. Very fair pricing.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Nice personal touch.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely fantastic!!! I highly recommend them. Peter took his time and answered all of our question.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, very thoughtful (bringing a measuring tape for me, paint swatches for me, a notepad and pen for me, taking the time to explain details while on site )

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

John is super nice and completely honest! He is also very helpful with recommendations!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Good job

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

You are very dependable and trustworthy. Your have excellent service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, thorough and professional at both properties, including a nice folder showing the inspection results. Found it helpful that Larry pointed out some concerns that did not amount to mandatory corrections.

Note 1: The Buyers' inspector at 6697 Wintergreen found a problem with the GFCI in the garage. The electrician said it was fine. However, we found that our freezer had failed in the garage ( a big mess), which may have caused the false test for the Buyers' inspector. We could not get the GFCI to reset until we unplugged the failed freezer.

Note 2: The Buyers' inspector at 6697 Wintergreen wanted GFCIs in the 1st floor Laundry Room with a sink. The electrician agreed to some extent and installed two GFCIs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule and got in right away. Easy to understand inspection paperwork. Appreciated the binder to hold documents. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I've recently scheduled 2 home inspections with Pillar to Post. The services provided both times were very consistent and especially thorough. The lead time needed to schedule an appointment was very short, so I was able to schedule the inspections both times within a few days. Both inspectors, Dan and Michael, were prompt, very professional, polite, knowledgeable, thorough, patient and helpful. The entire process was very user-friendly, and with the information and photos available to me, I feel "well-armed" to present my repair issues to any contractors or repair services who I may call for estimates. The informational sheets at the end of my report are enlightening and I will refer to them often. I have no complaints about my experiences with Pillar to Post and will recommend them highly. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in going through his inspection results. Allowed us to ask many questions and didn't ever rush us. Book presented to us at end was very complete and professional, and the recall service was very cool. Slightly more expensive than other inspectors I received quotes from, but I don't regret going with them at all and would do so again 10 times out of 10. 10 stars!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, precise, informative, detailed and arrived within a day of my call.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.O.J.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and great to work with thanks Dennis

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection with clear description of any issue(s) discovered. Inspector provided a number of solutions for identified issues.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.V. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the service and clarity of reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly friendly and welcoming when it comes to questions. Very detailed in description of repairs!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

promptness (onsite), very accurate on inspectors work (provided us a guidline of what he will be inspection for the price we purchased, very knowledgeable/professional, was not only able to answer our questions, but answered in a very good details for us to understand his answer. What impressed me the most was that after inspecting the home (per section), he would input the informaton into his laptop and uploaded pictures (when needed). Once his work was complete, he would go over the report and if any quesiton we had, he was able to explain and update if any needed to be on the report. Would recommend him to anyone!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Phil Howard was very personable and professional. He did a very thorough job of examining our new home and explaining relavent things about our new home to us.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The professional immediate response time. Thank you all.


Privacy Policy