Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 24426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely pleased with Chuck Stanton's knowledge and thoroughness. Most of all we appreciated how although he explained in detail what things needed repair/changes, he made it easy to understand. We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to our friends.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Ken Fast was so knowledgeable about the integrity of the home. He took the time to explain the findings and did a thorough job answering my questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspection. Quick turnaround and explanation of report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry was amazing and I would refer him too anyone who needs a inspection and radon testing

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet knows how to joke to make the inspection more upbeat. No complaints

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and educational. Mr. Mullens was knowledgeable about the systems and ensured we were at ease with the quality of the home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was actually more than I anticipated. The inspector, Danny Niemi, is the utmost of a professional and his work not only shows expertise but a desire to make sure that the customer understands all of the specifics that are involved with the inspection of their property. Concern came through in his persona as he was patient and explained every aspect of what was being done, what was discovered and why there was or was not a problem regarding it. There are not many inspectors that are willing to give their attention to problems that the client has discovered, but this man took the time to look at each one and evaluate the situation according to the guidelines that are aligned with the safety of the home. Then when he actually went under the house and did an inspection more credibility was added to his competence and I was completely sold on the thoroughness of a complete inspection that was promised by the company. I must also mention the receipt of the inspection report and pictures that was received immediately after the inspection ; along with the additional materials that were forwarded after he later looked over his work and found that there was revisions needed to include a couple of missing points. I am very much SATISFIED!!!!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

John was really thorough and he definitely knows his stuff! His report was comprehensive and the commentary was very helpful. I'd definitely recommend him to others and work with him again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The professional approach of the home inspector as he address those things which may need added attention from my observation as a home buyer.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great, answered all of my questions, EXTREMELY detail oriented

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton is the best. He is my go to for all inspections!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Fast and clear communication.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough and looked out for our best interest. He was very helpful and provided a professional-level advice.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy scheduling. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Mike the inspector explained everything he did and recommend several service in addition he sent me information on the aerobic system.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our decision to work with Vincent. He was very thorough, honest and clearly very experienced in his line of work. Vincent is the best. He did an awesome job. We are looking forward to work with him again. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What could we do to improve?

Service was fantastic. Price decrease. Some places were cheaper but not as good availability.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very nice. An explained things well.


Privacy Policy