Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 25467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

great friendly service gives you a full detail of your inspection thank you for your service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt and thorough. We liked the binder with all the information regarding the results of the inspection + the PDF file.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Great service, and amicable employees

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I would like to compliment Terry Dunsworth for the excellent job he performed. I had to hire not once, but twice in a months time for condo inspections. He checked everything!! I mean every outlet, appliance, doors, drawers, lights, bathrooms, bedrooms and everything you see. He did not do a general required glance. He even went into the garage and inspected the outside. The report you receive at the end is wonderfully detailed with pictures. As a first time homebuyer he went over the whole condo and gave me any tips he thought would help me. For example how to take care of the furnace, fireplace and the laminate floors.

I would like to thank him for a great job!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What could we do to improve?

THe infrared camera was a nice addition, but $575 without a a termite inspection was high. I thought Bob did a good job.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very courteous and very helpful!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very clear and thorough. He made sure we understood everything that he was telling us. He even took the time to make sure that he showed us every single thing he found!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable. Didn't try to influence with opinions; just facts. The binder of information was fabulous along with the recall database.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and efficient. Thanks

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's just that it was my first time having to get an inspection done and did really know what to expect. He was beyond nice.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Nathanial Klein provided an inspection service like no other.
Definitely someone I will recommend or use again in the future.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very informative, answered any questions we had, and was very thorough. He arrived promptly and was prepared with all equipment he needed for the task. We were provided wonderful service by a very pleasant man. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The worker who serviced our home was great and explained everything to where we could understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.O.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

He was a nice guy. Sewer guy was really nice, too. Knowledgeable as well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I have had several clients choose to have Pillar to Post do their home inspections...100% satsifaction!
My Best,
Name removed
Kuper Sothebys International Realty.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I feel I received a very thorough and thoughtful assessment of the property inspected.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service provided. The tools brought to the inspection for me to use to take notes and start making decisions on room layout and color choices were very helpful. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and friendly. When all was said and done the reports were very thurough and easy to understand. The pictures included in the report left no questions. The book provided extra informations and organization that will be useful for years to come. I would definitely recommend Your services to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed...informative and educational....

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

This inspector was conscientious enough to call me to settle a minor problem and come to a resolution and mutual understanding.


Privacy Policy