Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 28062 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable! I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Had a very good experience with the inspection process.
I work with a multifamily development and new construction company, and am very familiar with the need for thorough inspections and reports.

Jeff did a great job, was very informative as to what he did, and very pleasant to talk to about his concerns. I felt I had adequate information to make a decision about purchasing the house.

I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a house inspection.
The inspection binder with photos was a nice extra.

Thanks
Cliff Hall

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt with scheduling the inspection to meet my schedule. The Inspector, Darrin Petersen was very thorough and explained clearly any of the findings. First rate home inspection company.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and explained everything

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Pillar Company

I was very thank you to have this company inspect my new home. The walked me through very impressive and took their time and explained things to need to play attention too. I am a first time home buyer and after working with Pillar Company I feel empowered.

First name removed R. Last name removed

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

the explanation by the inspector and the written report.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Loved how open to discuss all aspects of the inspection with us! Great service!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally done! On time and no fuss. Great person to work with too! Highly recommend to use this company for your next home.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.I. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What could we do to improve?

Dishwasher was run through a cycle, but we were not informed that the water to dishwasher was not on.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Honest thorough inspection. Friendly service

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Just about everything :-)

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in an efficient manner with notebook well laid out. John was very courteous and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Scott Goddard, was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Being from out of town and arranging this long distance, I found Pillar to Post to be very courteous and accommodating. They were quick to respond and supplied a very thorough report and I appreciated their availability to answer questions we had regarding specific items. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection company.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, thorough are descriptive words I would use regarding the inspection provided by Piller to Post.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was awesome! He was able to meet my deadline and get the inspection done. He answered all my questions and even explained things about other inspections that he was no doing. He made great recommendations and was a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What could we do to improve?

Inspection didn't last the full 2.5 hours seemed little rushed

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a very thorough job and explained everything in a way that exceeded my expectation. The notebook provided with the report is a very nice touch.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Great and timely feedback. Inspections are scary and Gary walked me through the account very carefully and in a positive manner. He was knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy