Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 29954 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.D.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

gas burners on cook top do not work, three are not working and one works, not in write up
toilet flush mechanism was broken downstairs and flapper valve on both toilets need to be replaced, toilets running

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Lana Daley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was lazy and didn't fully do his job

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the prompt and detailed inspection

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant. Really enjoyed working with you. You had a lot of knowledge on the house and relayed that information in a very knowledgeable, professional manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.I. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. All their findings were written up in a detailed and thorough report which was completed and given out at the end of their inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough and the full report with pictures is very helpful!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional staff. My only disappointment concerned the inability to inspect the roof given its height. The house is only two stories and its configuration is evident from photos so I felt this indicated a lack of preparation.

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good. Was very in depth with his inspection. The home inspection report in a binder was a well put together.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

We can't say enough about Peter Waraska's knowledge and thoroughness.Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. Friendly and personable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very courteous he also did a very thorough job at letting me know what needed to be fixed on our house before we put it on the market too sell

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Wheeler went out of his way to make sure I was getting a house in the best condition. I truly appreciated his thoroughness and feedback. I would definitely recommend his services to my family and friends.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional services all the way around. Scott and Megan are great communicators and helped put us at ease right from the first note/phone call.
The inspection started right on schedule and was systematic, thorough and meticulous, helping us understand any buyer concerns and learn about the property while building trust at the same time.
Scott returned the final report to us with great turn-around speed including easy-to-follow descriptions of needed repairs and pictures to help illustrate noted conditions.
I really appreciated how he treated the property like it was his own by taking care to put covers on his shoes and returning any opened or moved items back to their original condition/position.
Scott’s Frederick’s team with Pillar to Post was a well placed investment on our way to close our new home and I would definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The follow up was clear and thorough - the one time phone call to set up all services was outstanding -the people I spoke with during this time were kind and very helpful.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Phil (and all involved at Pillar to Post) was amazing to work with! Polite, thorough, and did a fantastic job of explaining everything... Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Arrived promptly nd was very friendly as we talked about the plan. He then proceeded to spend almost 5 hours doing a great inspection. Really liked being presented with a copy of the inspection in a nice looking binder on the spot. I do wish the printer he had worked as well as he did. I’ll be reprinting the report. :)

Very happy overall.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

everything was great

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was no disappointment, I just don't recommend companies to people.


Privacy Policy