Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 26135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors that came out were very friendly and wanted me to come with them for the inspections. They encouraged me to hover so I understood the report that was written up and gone over later. Great job on hiring the right people.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The one on one conversion with the inspector

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Great people, easy to work with and accommodated our schedule. Inspection report was well done with pictures and great details.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Thoroughly! Clear! Super fast turnaround time! Definitely recommend 100%

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, very descriptive during inspection, binder of service professionally done and convenient for report maintenance.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection and he took time to explains things in a way we could easily understand

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed to be very professional in evaluating various potential home problems.
He was also very thorough in going over all his findings with us. I feel very comfortable knowing that, in our case, the home has few problems and none of them major.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thourough. Mike was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and offered guidance and advice about things the builder did in the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I mentioned at the time I was disappointed in the way the roof was inspected. While the method used may be in accordance with your professional standards, it does not provide the assurance or information I sought when hiring an inspector. It partially defeats the point of the service if I have to hire and coordinate with a separate entity to have the roof inspected.

Informing an unhappy customer that their expectations are "unreasonable" is not a particularly effective way to ingratiate yourself to them. Maybe you can't or won't meet their expectations--that's a professional disagreement. As long as you meet the same standards everyone else does, it neither helps nor hurts you. Calling those expectations unreasonable is an insulting way to excuse yourself from the disagreement and demonstrates poor customer service.

My expectations were based on previous experience. If you want my recommendation to avoid a similar situation in the future: make your inspection methods clear at the outset, especially when dealing with someone from out of state who might not be familiar with Arkansas standards.

On a more positive note, the infrared scanning is a cutting edge service that provides good information and inspires confidence. I didn't hear of anyone else offering it and it was a selling point for your company.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The initial contact was easy to make. The person taking the request was informative and helpful. The scheduling was quick and easy. The inspector came ahead of time on the day scheduled. He was very informative and pleasant. The reports came when they said they would come. It was a very positive and informative experience.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and personable. Going in as a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect but Mike is excellent at what he does and made it a great experience for my wife and me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciate the time spent making sure our future home and investment would be safe.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Detail & the promptness of notications when inspections completed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the Lewis team! They were helpful, thorough, and very kind. I would highly recommend them to anyone else who is looking at buying a home. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable & a good value. My inspector was top notch.


Privacy Policy