Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 28548 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector wss very nice, thorough, and explained everything to us

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Scott was AMAZING! Very detailed and willing to answer my phone call and questions.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Scott who did the inspection was very friendly and professional. I think he did a good job. He can be reached at for any questions even after the inspection is completed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Professional service!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional inspection. Told me everything I wanted to know and more.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Harry's help and feedback. He was very thorough. We are purchasing for my mom, and he was as attentive as if it were his own mother.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional for our inspection and he was very thorough as he explained what he was looking for and what was found. Answered all of our questions and had a great personality as for the whole inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was wonderful to work with! He was efficient and thorough.It was easy to schedule and we received our report in a binder prior to him leaving the home. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave detailed, easy to read copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues to me that he found

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the Home Inspection Report notebook is very helpful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Daryl, our inspector, was great. He was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and candid. I wish he were our neighbor.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Your report was comprehensive, understandable, and beyond professional. Your explanations to what you would do was spot on, and extremely understandable, especially what was going to be done. You work for the client, along with working with the client so there are no misunderstandings before you begin your work. The report is clear, and can be read by the layperson. The recommendation, tips, suggestions were beyond what I expected, and will be followed to make sure my home is safe from any unforeseen problems. I would recommend your company to any new, or seasoned home buyer.

Thank you,
Terry & Linda

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I was given what was important to ask for after my inspection and what could be done later. I have used your company on my last 2 home purchases and both times have been a great experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

great job

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Michael is great. He was able to explain several topics of concern that we were unaware of. He was very thorough in all that he did.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I loved how thorough, timely and informative the 31-page! inspection report was. Included was information on things like carbon monoxide safety, wiring, smoke alarms, HVAC, fireplace safety, etc., as well as issues/ comments pertaining to my new condo. When I spoke to my inspector, Michael Waraksa, I commented on how nice this info was to have. He was very friendly, and I enjoyed our conversation. Lastly, the inspection fee was fair and I appreciated being able to select the inspection package that best fit my budget. Thank you! - Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

I had Pillar to Post come out and inspect a 1966 home that needed some TLC. The inspector was professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the home in regards to what was normal for a home that age and what needed immediate attention. The report was very thorough and professional. I feel like this home inspection was worth the price and peace of mind.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and explanation.


Privacy Policy