Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 27477 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and very detailed with pics

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.V. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, efficient and went over every question I had thoroughly. The report is comprehensive and clear to understand.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A.B.O. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recommend your service to others. Stephen was thorough, descriptive, detailed and answered all of our questions. These are exactly the qualities you want when having a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very thorough. He provides easy to understand explanations. Truly worth the money to discover problems not seen during viewings of the property.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and complete report.
Pictures were clear and helpful.
A great resource in purchasing real estate.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Great professional and honest home inspection.
M J Pappas

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative. My husband had many questions that Jim answered without hesitation. He was also very polite and patient with our kids that came with us. We would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and very informative. Highly recommend Scott and his team.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with all the information neatly organized at your finger tips.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Thorough report well presented!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and polite.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was a has knowledgeable workers.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Barry Fondow is not only the best inspector, he's one of the nicest people I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate his detailed explanation of everything.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around. Very thoroughly inspected. Very detailed. All around pleased

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.O.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The mold and other air quality tests were supposed to be completed within 2-4 business days, inside the inspection window, and not a barrier to making an offer & tweaking it during the inspection window.

Instead, the inspection window has closed, and I don't have the results I paid about $250 for.

The lab takes longer than advertised. Regardless, I need to make an offer on a house that was once foreclosed on (so no history exists & the current owners are not responsible) and I ned to know if the air quality is good as I'm asthmatic, and have had a history of lung problems.

I was told that lab results would be available today (Fri) at the latest. I've had contact, but only to inform me that although some results are available, the results I care most about are not yet available, several days after quoted, and not in time for the inspection window negotiations leveraging this information (which is why I paid for it), at all.

- First name removed O'Brien

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

AWESOME! Mark was my inspector and I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and informative person!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Walked me through every part of the the house while documenting and explaining every detail and imperfection. The inspector was very personal and I had a great time talking to him as we made our rounds. The report I was received was very in depth with pictures. 10/10

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is one of the very best inspectors in the greater Des Moines area! Love working with him!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

James was excellent! Very through and informative. He very may well have saved me from buying a house with some serious issues! I will use him for all of my future home inspection needs.


Privacy Policy