Homeowners - Lana Daley

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 26723 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything checked- both good and bad. Offered suggestions for correction to issues identified.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

very thorough explanation of job order --professionally answered all questions and concerns throughout the process--gave clear ideas to improve and maintain problem areas--very polite and respectful --met all expectations

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The detail. I would have like to have found out if the homeowners had treated the Subterranean Termites though. Although that would have been by the Pest Co. I like all of the detail you gave me.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection of a potential purchase. Friendly, efficient and professional. Thank you!~

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

thorough, informative, detail-oriented, the pictures, nice

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Easy to schedule and willing to take time to explain inspection findings.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Scott and his team were all wonderful!!! The detail in their inspection and report went well beyond our expectations. We are so grateful to our realtor for introducing us to Scott. We will definitely be recommending Scott and his team to our friends and family and will use their services again in the future as well. THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Everything was complete by the time I left the inspection. I had a binder full of all the results that day with pictures and a DVD. The inspectors were professional and went above and beyond while walking me through the house.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.E. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the detailed report given that we were unable to be present for the inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.S. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and honest. As a buyer I have 100% confidence in the home that I am purchasing and that I am not going to find any negative surprises.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and a binder printout with their findings and color pictures before they leave.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly staff. They are patient and explain the entire process and answer all questions.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The team was very thorough and pleasant to visit with. Seemed knowledgeable about the products they were testing.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Efficient & pleasant

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.L. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thoroughly explained in detail any issues that arose from the inspection. On top of that he had a great sense of humor and we will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs the service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Company response when there was an issue.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for helping First name removed and I with the home inspection @ Heron Circle. We appreciated your prompt service and thorough inspection. We would recommend your company to others in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Awesome in every way, very professional they really know what to look for! Super nice people to do business with.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Lana Daley
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. Took time to answer our questions.


Privacy Policy