Great Play of Superior, CO
502 Center Drive, Suite J&K
Superior
CO 80027
United States
  • Phone: 303-494-5217

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Nice professional and friendly staff who work well with the kids and adults. The kids love it there.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Yacker Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Opportunities for children to play and interact from a young age. Coaches are great and classes well organized.
Would recommend classes be extended to 1 hr to slow down the pace a little for young age groups.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great energy! Fun environment

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Wright Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything was AMAZING!!! This was so easy, fun for the kids and way less stressful for me!! We showed up and the couches did everything!!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers. They are all so fun. And I also love how clean the gym is.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Offer classes where there are less/no projections on the walls. It's such a busy environment sometimes all the projectors running is excessive for the under two crowd. Also start and end classes more punctually.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. Great Play of Superior, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes I think need to have more varied activities - it seems like a lot of the time they do the same thing in different ways for a majority of the time and the kids lose interest. When you see the kids losing interest, move on to the next thing.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Nothing just rated an 8 as we've only been a few times.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

I can already see my children becoming more coordinated and socialized.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The environment is clean and the coaches are wonderful! My son has a great time every time he goes.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

A place for our baby to play with other babies and learn from them!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about GreatPlay! Great safe and clean place for kids to play and make friends😊

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelly Mc Cormack Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

We love the enthusiastic coaches and the flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment, friendly staff, great schedule, fun for the kids!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great place for kids who may be with stay at home moms or not in daycare to get some interaction and play time with others their age.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, professional and age appropriate activities and attention to details. Each child is attended to and encouraged to strive for the best. Activities are challenging but fun. The environment is clean and safe.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of activities and simulation for my little one!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.D.N. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

I would really like other options for purchasing classes, either like a punch card or the ability to pay per class. My kids LOVE it but also have a really full schedule with swim lessons, library time and play dates that we get asked to, so getting them there every week is hard. I wish there was a way to purchase like a 10 class punchcard.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, Sanjana, cleanliness of the place, ideas for play


Privacy Policy