Great Play of Superior, CO
502 Center Drive, Suite J&K
Superior
CO 80027
United States
  • Phone: 303-494-5217

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Active classes, open gym options, how much fun my child has, ease of make up classes

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching, very clean facilities, class has a lot of changes and that keeps things interesting

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

The open gym times used to be more flexible times. Currently they are mostly around lunch time. We most likely will not be able to renew because we can't make any open gym times and the monthly cost is too much to justify one 45 minute class. But we would recommend to other parents if they can make at least one of the open gym times.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told I would be refunded my money since my son only attend the "1st visit free". You guys have taken out $79.00 twice and he hasn't even attended. I need this cancel due to me losing my job a couple days after I signed up. I got a message from a manger saying she wouldn't credit my money back. When the First Lady I talked to she said she understood and would credit the money back.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches are so wonderful with my kids. The sports program is a great way for kids to learn the basics and they have a blast doing it.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Nice professional and friendly staff who work well with the kids and adults. The kids love it there.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Yacker Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Opportunities for children to play and interact from a young age. Coaches are great and classes well organized.
Would recommend classes be extended to 1 hr to slow down the pace a little for young age groups.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great energy! Fun environment

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Wright Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Everything was AMAZING!!! This was so easy, fun for the kids and way less stressful for me!! We showed up and the couches did everything!!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers. They are all so fun. And I also love how clean the gym is.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Offer classes where there are less/no projections on the walls. It's such a busy environment sometimes all the projectors running is excessive for the under two crowd. Also start and end classes more punctually.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. Great Play of Superior, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes I think need to have more varied activities - it seems like a lot of the time they do the same thing in different ways for a majority of the time and the kids lose interest. When you see the kids losing interest, move on to the next thing.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Nothing just rated an 8 as we've only been a few times.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

I can already see my children becoming more coordinated and socialized.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The environment is clean and the coaches are wonderful! My son has a great time every time he goes.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

A place for our baby to play with other babies and learn from them!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about GreatPlay! Great safe and clean place for kids to play and make friends😊

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelly Mc Cormack Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

We love the enthusiastic coaches and the flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Clean environment, friendly staff, great schedule, fun for the kids!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail


Privacy Policy