Great Play of Superior, CO
502 Center Drive, Suite J&K
Superior
CO 80027
United States
  • Phone: 303-494-5217

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.T.K. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

You need to eliminate the princess bubble activity. It's too gender oriented and we, as parents, specifically avoid having our daughter play with toys that are aimed at one gender or another. Keep the bubbles but rethink the whole princess in the castle idea.

They could all pretend to be fish.

Other than that, we love your facility and the activities are very beneficial to our daughter's development.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Like the variety of activities at each session, coaches are really fun friendly

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

My 2 1/2 year old loves Great Play! He is busy and smiling for the entire 50 minutes. I love how it promotes following directions and gross motor skills too!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the interaction with the kids! They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so engaged, the variety of activities is great!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

It's professional and safe environment where my grandson has thrived phisically and emotionally. From a very relactant child he has blossomed into an adventurous explorer. He loves the activities and his coaches who know him by name and always have something nice to say about him or his performance. Great Play is a place where education and fun get along!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Rogers Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Perfect pace of fun activities for my toddler. Great teachers and always something new and fun. Lots of convenient class times.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, Sanjana, cleanliness, friendliness

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the cleanliness of the plave, the owner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Wright Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly coaches and clean facility!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danyel Wynn Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very creative. I like that while we are doing an activity they are already setting up the next activity so it keeps moving. I also like how they play pretend with the kids and every week something different is planned. Aiden has been going to Gymboree for an entire year and hated it every time we would go. It was the same stuff every week and very boring for myself. But now at Great Play he actually enjoys going to gym classes and it keeps myself entertained too.

Response from Great Play of Superior, CO:

Thank you so much for liking what we do and encouraging us to be great!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The class was fun, and each week was different. Also, the class ran very smooth.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.M. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

I think you are doing a great job.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Active classes, open gym options, how much fun my child has, ease of make up classes

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great coaching, very clean facilities, class has a lot of changes and that keeps things interesting

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

The open gym times used to be more flexible times. Currently they are mostly around lunch time. We most likely will not be able to renew because we can't make any open gym times and the monthly cost is too much to justify one 45 minute class. But we would recommend to other parents if they can make at least one of the open gym times.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told I would be refunded my money since my son only attend the "1st visit free". You guys have taken out $79.00 twice and he hasn't even attended. I need this cancel due to me losing my job a couple days after I signed up. I got a message from a manger saying she wouldn't credit my money back. When the First Lady I talked to she said she understood and would credit the money back.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

All the coaches are so wonderful with my kids. The sports program is a great way for kids to learn the basics and they have a blast doing it.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Nice professional and friendly staff who work well with the kids and adults. The kids love it there.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Yacker Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Opportunities for children to play and interact from a young age. Coaches are great and classes well organized.
Would recommend classes be extended to 1 hr to slow down the pace a little for young age groups.


Privacy Policy