Great Play of Superior, CO
502 Center Drive, Suite J&K
Superior
CO 80027
United States
  • Phone: 303-494-5217

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, professional and age appropriate activities and attention to details. Each child is attended to and encouraged to strive for the best. Activities are challenging but fun. The environment is clean and safe.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Love the variety of activities and simulation for my little one!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.D.N. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

I would really like other options for purchasing classes, either like a punch card or the ability to pay per class. My kids LOVE it but also have a really full schedule with swim lessons, library time and play dates that we get asked to, so getting them there every week is hard. I wish there was a way to purchase like a 10 class punchcard.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, Sanjana, cleanliness of the place, ideas for play

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches at Great Play are open, welcoming, and understanding, and the kids absolutely love them!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

No downtime for jids, fun classes, personal attention.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.W. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Bad class t I mes for babies

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Watson Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, kids are really active and having a great time!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Really great coaches, super pace for short attention spans. My son never wants to leave!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of classes.

Suggestions:
Online scheduling and renewing would be great.
More open gym times in later afternoon or weekends to accommodate toddle nap time.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Minton Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so patient with the kids and make class exciting.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly, enthusiastic staff and owner; variety of activities/games; flexibility of scheduling; very well-maintained facility.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Offer more open gym times at different times throughout the day. Also, very pricey for the classes.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The place is well kept and the employees are great!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Fun for my child.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love that there are new activities and toys every week and my 11 month old has the opportunity to interact with children his age!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

my only suggestion would be to do blinds on the upper windows, it is always so hard to see the screens!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Staff enthusiasm and Cleanliness

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Active, clean, fun and safe. Staff are friendly yet professional and good with children.

I would like to see you offer healthy snacks like fresh organic fruit and or veggies vs processed crackers or at least get organic, low or no sugar crackers and pretzels for camps. Almonds are also a good choice with no canola oil. And no candy please!


Privacy Policy