Great Play of Superior, CO
502 Center Drive, Suite J&K
Superior
CO 80027
United States
  • Phone: 303-494-5217

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

Open Gym time on weekends.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches- they are so energetic and nice! And the activities are fun and engaging!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

I love the energy of the coaches. I also love the obstacle courses and stations you set up. And, best of all, the open gym hours - except .... the times for the classes and the open hours are really tough. Babies generally nap somewhere between 10:30 and 2, and a lot of the classes and open gym times are at these times. The only reason I would consider not renewing is because we can rarely make it to open gym and I had a hard time finding more than one class time that worked well for us. Otherwise, we absolutely love it!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Truly kid friendly. Coaches interact with kids really well.
Fun environment and setup.
Clean.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.O. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are great, fun and caring with the kids.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

It's super fun! We love the structure and social development is obviously so important and this is the perfect way to ensure my child gets an early start!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

I would love if you were able to add some yoga for a cool down at the end.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.T.K. Great Play of Superior, CO
What could we do to improve?

You need to eliminate the princess bubble activity. It's too gender oriented and we, as parents, specifically avoid having our daughter play with toys that are aimed at one gender or another. Keep the bubbles but rethink the whole princess in the castle idea.

They could all pretend to be fish.

Other than that, we love your facility and the activities are very beneficial to our daughter's development.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.G. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Like the variety of activities at each session, coaches are really fun friendly

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

My 2 1/2 year old loves Great Play! He is busy and smiling for the entire 50 minutes. I love how it promotes following directions and gross motor skills too!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the interaction with the kids! They do a great job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are so engaged, the variety of activities is great!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

It's professional and safe environment where my grandson has thrived phisically and emotionally. From a very relactant child he has blossomed into an adventurous explorer. He loves the activities and his coaches who know him by name and always have something nice to say about him or his performance. Great Play is a place where education and fun get along!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Rogers Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Perfect pace of fun activities for my toddler. Great teachers and always something new and fun. Lots of convenient class times.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Coaches, Sanjana, cleanliness, friendliness

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the cleanliness of the plave, the owner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Wright Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly coaches and clean facility!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danyel Wynn Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are very creative. I like that while we are doing an activity they are already setting up the next activity so it keeps moving. I also like how they play pretend with the kids and every week something different is planned. Aiden has been going to Gymboree for an entire year and hated it every time we would go. It was the same stuff every week and very boring for myself. But now at Great Play he actually enjoys going to gym classes and it keeps myself entertained too.

Response from Great Play of Superior, CO:

Thank you so much for liking what we do and encouraging us to be great!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

The class was fun, and each week was different. Also, the class ran very smooth.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Great Play of Superior, CO
What do you like about our services?

Active classes, open gym options, how much fun my child has, ease of make up classes


Privacy Policy