Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
15 Fern Road
Red Deer
Alberta T4N 4Z3
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 324 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Great service, took no time at all and had my results explained to me and any questions I had were answered. Would most definitely recommend this service to anyone I know

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Quick results that get broken down and explained to you

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative information

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the results were presented in a way that was honest but not demeaning.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

I just thought it was so helpful to know all the facts about my fat%, muscle % before the challenge and after.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

I love the detailed info that's provided, it gives you the chance to reach your goals and know exactly where you need to work on most.
Can't cheat it- I actually can't wait to get another so I can see my improvements.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

The effectiveness of the machine's feedback.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

You explained the process clearly. Helped me understand what I needed to do accomplish my goal.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

I found it very informative to have the breakdown of fat/muscle/water etc. My previous goal weight was based solely on BMI and based on my body's muscle composition was impossible! I was setting myself up for failure without even knowing it. Thanks to my biometrics analysis I was able to create a better goal and follow a plan to get there.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Brown Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, supportive and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency, knowledge and advice provided from the bio.metrics sport lab.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.W. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me, I thought the biometrics was great, provided great information. Most of my friends aren't interested in fitness.

Response from Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab:

Thanks for your feedback, Cindy. I'm happy that you were satisfied with our service. Too bad your friends wouldn't be interested in what we offer, which is ok. It's not for everyone.

That being said, it would be great if you could change your review to give us a higher rating based on just your experience. I'll resend the request. Thanks so much!

Gregg

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

They were comprehensive and relatively easy to understand with a little explanation!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laureen Roesler Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful staff...dedicated to helping clients understand their readings and how to make adjustments in their daily regimen that will help them meet their goals.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed yet easy to understand

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Quick painless. And I was able to see actual results on paper from start to finish

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

Great information to determine where my body is at during my fitness journey

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What could we do to improve?

Have one sheet showing the before/after and difference

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.V.D. Bio.Metrics Mobile Sport Lab
What do you like about our services?

It is friendly and informative.


Privacy Policy