Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
4200 SW Mercantile Drive
Lake Oswego
OR 97035
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan went out of her way to help anywsy she could. Always kind and very professional. She is very knowledgeable and loves what she does and it shows. I would always call her or recommend her to my friends and anyone buying or selling a house.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Samuelson Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne came to us HIGHLY recommended from a colleague of mine, so choosing Coldwell Banker was more about choosing the gushing recommendation of my friend who had just gone through the process as a first-time homebuyer. Suzanne was so clear and open to questions every step of the way and had an ease in keeping us calm and focused throughout the process. It seemed at every turn from an accepted offer, to the inspection, to the closing document signing I met people who ALSO could not stop speaking highly of Suzanne; her connectedness, her follow-through and her respectability. Also, she's fun to be around, which for my husband and I was pretty important and made the whole process less stressful. I wish I could buy another house just so I could spend more time with her.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne provided the best real estate services that my husband and I have ever experienced. She was attentive, listened to our needs, and guided us with her many years of expertise in real estate.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was very tenacious in getting me a house that I wanted at a fair price. She was always responsive and easy to work with. She continued to work with me even though I had multiple offers fall through over multiple months in a very hot market.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne really went the extra mile helping my elderly mother sell her home. It was difficult because the first set of buyers disappeared late in the process, resulting in the loss of their earnest money and my mom needing to start over with new buyers. In addition, my mother doesn't use the Internet, so everything had to be signed in person. Finally, Suzanne didn't live in the same town as my mother, so Suzanne had to do a lot of commuting, while keeping me up to date in Seattle. We couldn't have found a more knowledgeable, conscientious broker.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Frasier Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I was totally confident that Suzanne was doing what was best for my family while negotiating. She truly was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Suzanne was very professional, always timely, stayed on top of thing, and never let anything slip through the cracks. We would defiantly work with her again as well as recommend her.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Lake Oswego Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Thr Professionlism and thorough job getting the deal to close.


Privacy Policy