Western Products
474 45th St S
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.W. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Prompt reply. Professional. Seemed generally interested in helping us.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Bu

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Great product, frendly, and educated salesman.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Lance was very pleasant to deal with, I await his quote to determine if I will continue with the project

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

It's just to early for a response.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Very Educated,Lots of choices,Very Polite

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K.H. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

quick response to our call and review of needs

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Setting up an appointment for an estimate was quick & timely. The salesmen Bernie was patient answering all my questions & providing suggestion.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.J. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

like the explanation and tutorial on the windows. so far i like them the best.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Chris was very professional, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Estimator was very personable and informative.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

good salesman,polite,complete knowledge

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

What I heard from a friend of mine was always good.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.R. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Very knowledgeable. Helpful.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

not sure. Anderson Windows does have a really good rep

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.J. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

We visited with Jesse from Western Products of Fargo,ND and found him to be very informative and helpful. We trust him and know that Western Products has a great reputation for providing excellent products and has great employees who do a thorough
job with super work ethics. We look forward to getting our remodel completed this Summer.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.S. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Lance was very knowledgeable and helpful. Hopefully estimate will be within our budget so we can replace the windows. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Years in business, warranty, reputation on past jobs.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Very good customer service from Myron Cusey. He listened to our window concerns, reviewed & explained all options; fully reviewed plans before wrapping up contract. He answered all my questions, thanks. My husband was unable to be present for either meetings with him & I appreciated Myron's patience while I contacted him to relay/ review plans before signing contract. Thank you for that.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Lance! He is great.


Privacy Policy