Western Products
474 45th St S
Fargo
ND 58103
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.J. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

like the explanation and tutorial on the windows. so far i like them the best.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Chris was very professional, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Estimator was very personable and informative.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

good salesman,polite,complete knowledge

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

What I heard from a friend of mine was always good.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.R. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Very knowledgeable. Helpful.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

not sure. Anderson Windows does have a really good rep

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.J. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

We visited with Jesse from Western Products of Fargo,ND and found him to be very informative and helpful. We trust him and know that Western Products has a great reputation for providing excellent products and has great employees who do a thorough
job with super work ethics. We look forward to getting our remodel completed this Summer.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.S. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Lance was very knowledgeable and helpful. Hopefully estimate will be within our budget so we can replace the windows. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Years in business, warranty, reputation on past jobs.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Very good customer service from Myron Cusey. He listened to our window concerns, reviewed & explained all options; fully reviewed plans before wrapping up contract. He answered all my questions, thanks. My husband was unable to be present for either meetings with him & I appreciated Myron's patience while I contacted him to relay/ review plans before signing contract. Thank you for that.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Lance! He is great.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Product knowledge, quick appointment scheduling, great customer service.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.L.V. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Erie was professional and knowledgeable about his products. He was prompt in getting a quote back to us for the work we may have done.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.D. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Jesse was a wonderful help, very professional and was able to answer all questions.
We are waiting for the bid to decide if we can afford the project.
Hope so! Thanks -

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Timely, informative and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.H. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

We were looking for replacement Windows and wanted Anderson.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

They were great in explaining all the options!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.N. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

Was extremely pleased with display booth at home & garden show; Dan's onsite visit and friendliness and professionalism and straightforward approach. The product (steel roofing) appears to be very good. Only question is whether we'll pull the trigger this year, or next, as it was a little bit more expensive than I'd anticipated.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.D. Western Products
Great to hear! What do you like most about Western Products's products/services?

The shingles.


Privacy Policy