Sonoma Holistic Spa
525 Third Street West
Sonoma
CA 95476
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

A very beautiful, tranquil space. Is does not at all feel like a factory of people coming and going. Barbara was amazing at getting to know what I needed for my treatment and explain the various services available . Prices are very reasonable. It's a great place. I will definitely be back

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Barbara gave me the best facial I have ever had. Her products were very good quality and I will definitely be back. So glad my family bought this gift certificate for me, so keep up your promotions. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Great massage

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Personable, relaxing, informative, fantastic results.

Response from Sonoma Holistic Spa:

Thank you Jen,

I appreciate your time and hope you can come in any time for beauty upkeep! I love having the service and product Debra of Freshair salon, at the Sonoma Holistic Center, has recommended I offer at our spa.
New beauty services are an exciting area of growth for our industry as the better product lines develop for our hair, skin and nails. I trust this product, entirely, and my meticulous care is going to promote natural lash growth while adding that volume and length, by keeping each eyelash separated. My Sonoma Lash Look product are Novalash, "Classic" extensions - for accenting each eyelash for a natural look without make up.
Safe to maintain minimally 3 - 4 weeks, simply like getting a good facial, massage, hair or manicure/pedicure service. You feel better taking that time for yourself, when you make the time, and benefit from quality products.
Beauty is a bonus, helps us feel better, doing nice things for ourselves.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Barbara is a wonderful, skilled masseuse! She listens well and concentrates on areas that need extra attention. I'm so glad I found her!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Accommodated apppointment on short notice. Punctual and treatment was far more superior than expected.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

non pretentious, relaxing comforting atmosphere

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Barbara Bailey really exceeded my expectations in her knowledge and physical expertise. I have an injured shoulder coupled with chronic tension in my neck. She helped both in just the one hour treatment. The price with the discount for ongoing membership was a wonderful surprise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic message great calmness to the place

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Staff is very professional and friendly. Also excellent massages and facials.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmospherearlier for one. The treatments were just right! AJ gave a wonderful massage and soothing facial. I also like the fact that it's close to home.u

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was delightful and the gals were fantastic. My guy and I had a massage together and it was such a wonderful experience. I highly suggest it for a special treat.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Very friednly staff. Really do mfortable environment that smelled wonderful, and the service was very nice. I love my lash extensions. Thank you Barbara.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience made me feel special. I loved the hot stone massage and the hand treatment.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Session was very relaxing. Barbara was knowledgeable and explained the process before and during my session. Thank you

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.M. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What could we do to improve?

I'm used to a warming bed when I do a massage. The room was cold and I was ESP uncomfortable in the end

Response from Sonoma Holistic Spa:

Dear Valerie,

Please accept our apologies, as the air was set due to the summer weather, and if you do like the warmer on the table, where you received both services in the same treatment room where your therapist AJ and I both performed your services, I had your facial after your massage.
I'm sorry I was not aware you're table warmer was not sufficiently at the right temperature for you. We hope you continue to provide feedback for us, as we will be sure to check in on the air conditioning and use the table warmer, thank you for letting us know.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Professional, kind staff. Services were amazing. Got the best facial, my skin was glowing for days.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

caring, expert massage in a town where it is difficult to find experienced,good therapists, generous in sharing immense knowledge

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

I like that the energy is very down to earth and mellow. Makes for ease of relaxation!

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Sonoma Holistic Spa
What do you like about our services?

Lovely and tranquil environment with kind and caring clinicians.


Privacy Policy