Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All services were done efficiently and in expected time frame. Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.F.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very professional, helpful and effective. The turn around time for our result was quick and completely thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, patience, helpful.Joe did a great job. Did not rush and answered all questions.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one on one time

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very throughl...no complaints!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was so thorough and wonderful! I would def use him sgain😊

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff. Making an appointment was very simple and they were very clear with the prices and services provided. There was no hidden fees at the end. My inspector was very knowledgeable about every inch he needed to inspect and wanted me to follow him along the way so i had a clear picture of what was going on. I am very pleased with the job!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very detailed specific and knowledgeable about everything.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report gave me a tremendous insight and a detailed understanding of the many areas of my prospective home that I would have overlooked, where I need to pay attention/fixed and my major budgeted expectations ahead.

Thank you for helping me to know more about my prospective home.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and he took the time to explain things throughout the inspection process. He also kept us engaged by showing us all the mechanical things about the house. It was great tonbe able to ask questions as we went along as well. The reports were sent to us right away and were easy to read and understand. The report matched exactly what he told us during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough service provided by friendly and knowledgeable employees! I will definitely recommend Pillar To Post in the future!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very proffessional conderate and kind.
Explained everything i needed to know about being a home owner and what he was inspecting. When the report would be ready.....What he was looking for.

Great great job.

thank you for sending Joe i would recomend him to anyone who asked for a referral of your company.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was amazing! Great energy and very helpful!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable in regard to the house elements. Throughout the inspection they update us on what they were looking at and why as well as some common problems that a home owner my have with certain items of a house.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was polite, prompt, professional, personable, and thorough. We were very pleased with his fastidiousness. He was very easy to work with and we received our report the next day.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgable and able to explain important things we need to know about the house and the mechanics. He patiently answered all of our questions and was very responsive. I left feeling very confident about our decision.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only did Marco go through the home and give me tips along the way, but he also tried to fix my car for me after the inspection. Where on Earth could you possibly get better service than that!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very nice and did a great job inspecting our home.


Privacy Policy