Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 387 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very thorough and explained everything very well. He was very open to questions and carefully answered them.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly, efficient, and answered any questions I had. I especially loved the pen and notebook they gave me of all the information as well as some helpful pamphlets and coupons. Would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very informative with the whole process. A+!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very knowledgeable, thorough, and , and helpful through the entire inspection process. I'm glad I picked him over other inspectors. Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very professional I would definitely recommend

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services, Anthony perform an outstanding job. Detailed walk through.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and offered up a lot of great advice. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco and Joe were both very knowledgeable and friendly. They took the time to explain everything and were very thorough. I appreciated how professional Pillar to Post was - everything was timely and organized.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and provided good explanations.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything and was friendly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was great! He made sure we understood all the areas of the house as he walked through it with us and answered any questions we had. He even answered questions afterwards and picked up the phone when available. The report give was detailed and the process of inspection smooth. Little pricey, but well worth it.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco is great. He's very thorough and extremely friendly. He came out on Christmas Eve to do our inspection which is over and beyond the call of duty.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was really great. He took his time at my inspection. He was thorough and precise and explained any issues he found. He was pleasant as well. I received the report in a quick and efficient manner. Additionally, when he went back to get the radon test, he reviewed the roof and deck since they were covered in snow on the original date of the inspection. This went above and beyond what he needed to do, and I am grateful that he took extra time to do that for me. I highly recommend this company for your inspection needs!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and friendly , not rushed.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed with Marco and company services. He is friendly and explained in detail of the house inspection. I definitely recommend Marco.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable asking questions, you took the time to explain things to me and offered suggestions as to how to take care of my new home. You did a very thorough inspection and you were friendly, professional and honest.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were very explanatory

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impress. Anthony was prompt and thorough. He was able to answer all of our questions. He explained everything as we went through the house, he gave us suggestions on improving our home. There were some things we need to be repair at some point. Anthony gave us suggestions on what we need to take of first. We will recommend pillar to post to everyone. I like that fact we received a binder with report instead of a sheet of paper.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was great! He answered every question we had, even before we had the chance to ask. He walked us through the entire house and told us why he was looking at everything he looked at, why it was important to the house, its condition, how to maintain it, and what we should be looking for for issues in the future.

As a first time home buyer, we were comfortable with Marco even more comfortable with the house and maintenance after being taught so much by Marco during the inspection. Marco was the best possible person we could have used as first time home buyers and were extremely satisfied with his services. Would highly recommend!!!!!


Privacy Policy