Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

People I dealt with were knowledgeable and organized

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The knowledge of the inspector was very good, but I just felt he was young and was speaking as if from a script. It was hard to feel confident in his inspection because of experience level, although he seemed thourough. He was very thorough just felt like every answer was by the book.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was fine. All was well explained and done efficiently.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. He explained everything he was doing in detail.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was my inspector- He was thorough, and kind and brilliant. He talked me through the entire house giving great maintenance tips in addition to valuable information about the house. I never thought I would think of a house inspection as 'fun' but it was ! Anthony is really a wonderful smart guy and so nice. Best money ever spent!
I'll never use anybody else. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was just so professional and and we'll done the young man was describing every thing world by world and it was nice and easily done thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your expedited services to clients is amazing and exceptional!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very personable, knowledgeable, and professional! We didn't feel rushed because he took the time to explain certain things that we didn't understand. He was thorough and polite!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was promptly on time, performed a very throughout inspection, and was very knowledgeable. His inspection report had clean precise pictures and very detailed. Would highly recommend to anyone. My realitor mention his report was one of the best she's seen.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony explains everything in detail and in a way that I understand
I very very comfortable to ask any questions
Thank you so very much

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable of his duties and standard codes of inspection

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Talked about every step and pointed out everything that was good and everything that needed addressing. Fantastic!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, and to the point

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable he explained everything he was checking and discussed all of his findings. He provided some helpful information and resources I would defiantly use this company again and would defiantly encourage others to use them.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Tech very pleasant. Would recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did our inspection was very nice. Took his time to explain things and kept asking if we had any questions. He really wanted to make sure that if we didn't know something he was so will to go through it again. Took us things that we would of never thought of to keep a look out for.
He was so pleasant and upbeat. He was really happy for you that you were getting a home. He was totally awesome!

Thank you for the great service.

Debbie

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was fantastic! Very thorough and walked us through many parts of the house and things to do when becoming a homeowner!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personable


Privacy Policy