Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 540 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

top notch service. excellent customer service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You service was precise and thorough. Friendly attitude, and ready to give answers and suggest solutions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, great data presentation and booklet, very personable representative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very friendly! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was great! Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was completed in about 2 hours and it did not appear to be as thorough as I have heard other inspections to be. Issues regarding foundation cracks I have are still bothering me, as I am not sure as to how they will affect the home and how they should be rectified. Additionally, major home appliances were not checked to date for recalls.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, knowledgeable and professional service. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional in work and thoroughness - also very good at explaining what is what and why.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I went on behalf of my son to have the condo he is purchasing inspected. The inspector was very pleasant, well mannered and took his time to answer questions I had. He explained in detail what he was looking for during his inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

All was fine

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trevor was a very professional and communicative inspector. More than happy to address my concerns and go out of his way to make sure I understood the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco is excellent! Marco is very experienced in not only his expertise in inspection but home ownership, offering recommendations and best practices. Marco is very thorough and takes his time explaining the process. This is the second time that I have worked with Marco and I will continue to work with him in the future. Very prompt appt set-up and secondary appt if needed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very professional and knowledgeable and explained things so I could understand them he was very thorough and I would recommend him highly

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trever was very thorough,very courteous, & helpful.
I was also very impressed with the binder.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was on time and answer all questions confidently

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and thoroughness!!!

Jim Last name removed


Privacy Policy