Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Personable and won't mislead you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained the process as he went along.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was very friendly and professional he even came out a second time due to issues with a potential purchase with no extra charge! Very honest and reliable company, I would highly recommend them, and we will use them in the future.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco Miranda was excellent and very professional, he made a point to explain every detail to me. I would recommend him to anyone. I'm very pleased with the service I received from your company, thanks to Marco.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was outstanding and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly and intelligent the inspector was.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were able to work with us in price and we're flexible for the day we needed our inspection done, which was a Sunday.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You promptly returned my call to discuss the inspection results and were very kind and helpful.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best I ever had. Marco was extremely great!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used your services twice within a few weeks. Both times you were professional and very informative. I would use you again and definitely recommend you.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability to answer questions

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very thorough and shared information and explanations every step of the way. For each system, mechanic, or appliance, he explained exactly what he was looking at, what it was for, how it should be expected to work or how I should operate it, its condition and average lifespan and what I should plan for maintenance. I am a single female who has had little experience in taking care of these parts of a home. After Marco's careful and informative inspection, I will feel much more confident in this respect. Marco was patient and so easy to work with. He made it easy and comfortable for me to ask my many questions and clarifications. I have complete trust in Marco's work, will not hesitate to use this company again, and certainly recommend it to others.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The associate that did my inspection was very professional and helpful while being very informative, very good price, cheaper than other companies I quoted. I would definatly recommend pillar and post to anyone looking for an inspector.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely profesional and thorough in the inspection process. I mostly appreciate the turn around time of the report. Would highly recommend services to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people. Very knowledgeable. Explained everything well. Explained what to look out for going forward. The report was very thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to Details...

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative walk throughout the house, especially the report with pictures.


Privacy Policy