Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 581 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and educated. Appreciate the time spent going through the home and explaining all items with me as well as answering all of our questions. Would recommend you to everyone I know looking for home inspection services!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Trevor, was very knowledgeable and clearly explained what he saw and was doing throughout the inspector process.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional!
helpful! and great answering all questions, very supportive and helpful during the home buying process

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and helpful. Really great job. Would definitely recommend polartopost.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good he made sure he checked every nook and cranny

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services, every question corteously answered , strongly recommend Pilar to Post for the best inspection service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I was not sure what to expect or what to look for. Trevor was thorough. He explained in detail as he inspected the areas of the house. He stressed the importance of safety. I deeply appreciated his accuracy and would most definetly recommend Pillar to Post. Thanks again.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excelente trabajo

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco is super thorough and thoughtful. He was great at explaining the full inspection process in detail and giving us tips on how to maintain the home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It allowed my Son and I to learn a lot...

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional service

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really had a great experience with my inspector Marco. Every inch of the house was inspected. Which made me very comfortable with my choice of buying my home :)

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The were friendly and knowledgeable, and he told/showed me everything he was doing and if he found anything.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated that the services were respectful and informative.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient & professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I will definitely recommend your company to anyone needing an inspection! Staff was awesome! Friendly and courteous! Everything about the house I am purchasing was covered and very detailed! I appreciate all of that!!

Professional and Polite!! Everything handled without any worries!!
MFM

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and quick. Takes the time to make sure you understand everything. The report is very detailed. Really helps to know ahead of time.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was knowledgeable and thorough, and took the time to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and helpful!


Privacy Policy