Pillar To Post
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls
CT 06403
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 400 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge. How everything was explained.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, explained everything very thoroughly, guided through the whole process and even told tips and tricks to how to continue a well kept home

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the Technician we had

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the inspection. The inspector was thorough and very informative. The report was detailed information and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technicians who completed the inspection were very through,professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was extremely professional, their insight and level of professionalism left me feeling assured that I did select the right company for a home inspection. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Englehardt completed a thorough inspection and got back to us quickly on the results. We were provided with a binder to keep any documents pertaining to the home and upkeep in an organized manner. Included in the binder is his contact information in case we have further questions.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgable and friendly. He was also very courteous to put booties over his shoes as he walked through the home. Extremely professional and very pleasant! Would absolutely recommend this company to friends and family.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explanations were understandable and through

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

from my knowledge I believe the inspector did a good job.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like the home inspectors really took the time to explain everything to me, and thoroughly checked for any issues. I really appreciated their expertise, and I am highly likely to recommend your services in the future.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like their extensive knowledge and friendly approach.

Very important advice.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and explanation on everything was very helpful. Helped a first time home buyer feel very comfortable with the process of purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very thorough and explained everything very well. He was very open to questions and carefully answered them.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly, efficient, and answered any questions I had. I especially loved the pen and notebook they gave me of all the information as well as some helpful pamphlets and coupons. Would recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very informative with the whole process. A+!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very knowledgeable, thorough, and , and helpful through the entire inspection process. I'm glad I picked him over other inspectors. Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very professional I would definitely recommend

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great services, Anthony perform an outstanding job. Detailed walk through.


Privacy Policy