Pillar To Post
5644 Bayberry Farms Dr
Grandville
MI 49418
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simple and honest

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is outstanding! Very detail oriented and easy to work with, not to mention professional and knowledgeable. Pillar to Post makes inspections easy with a one stop shop - structural, MEP and termite (optional).

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to the best of his ability. The report was thorough. Would recommend!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and knowledge of what he does.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the expertise of the inspector

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great to work with. He arrived to the inspection early, and was on the roof of the home when we pulled into the driveway. He was very thorough, and made a point to discuss with me all the areas of concern. Luckily nothing was too serious, and of the items which required attention, he was sure to provide me with some honest opinions as to how it should be addressed and dealt with.

All in all, it was an easy experience, and the Paul completed and submitted the final report to me within hours of the completion of the inspection. And for being able to accommodate my need (i live in a different city), and to come and do the inspection on a Sunday deserves a 10/10

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and took the time to show and explain every trouble area.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange, inspector was on time and ready to go at the appointed time. Seems like a good value.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was an excellent inspector and did not speak down to me about the things he had found despite me being a woman. He was exceptionally professional and caring! I would recommend Paul to my friends and family for any of their inspection needs in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, very knowledgeable. Paul is A+++

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Torkelson was awesome to work with and did a very thorough job. I highly recommend him. I did not purchase the house I had him expect and will be requesting him to do it again very soon.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how personal the inspection felt, and how Mr. Torkelson took the time to show my husband everything that was found in the home. The job was thorough and well done.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very professional and prompt. He was comfortable with me being at the house while the inspection was underway and wasn't bothered when I stopped him to ask questions. The inspection itself was thorough and informative, followed with good documentation and followup.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was on time and well done. The inspector was very honest, professional, and friendly. We had an issue with being unable to contact the city in order to have the water turned on and he even offered to come back and inspect the plumbing once we were able to get the water on for no extra charge. At the end of the inspection we received a report of the home in a 3 ring binder with all the information we would need.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great inspection

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and explained his findings in a clear and understandable fashion. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was thorough. I have no complaints only compliments.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul seemed very knowledgeable. H was clear in explaining what he found, answered any questions I had and did so in a timely, efficient manner. He is very personable guy who is easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. Took time for a review at the end and went through notable issues. On time and good communication.


Privacy Policy