Pillar To Post
5644 Bayberry Farms Dr
Grandville
MI 49418
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was on time and well done. The inspector was very honest, professional, and friendly. We had an issue with being unable to contact the city in order to have the water turned on and he even offered to come back and inspect the plumbing once we were able to get the water on for no extra charge. At the end of the inspection we received a report of the home in a 3 ring binder with all the information we would need.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.

Thanks again.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great inspection

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and explained his findings in a clear and understandable fashion. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was thorough. I have no complaints only compliments.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul seemed very knowledgeable. H was clear in explaining what he found, answered any questions I had and did so in a timely, efficient manner. He is very personable guy who is easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. Took time for a review at the end and went through notable issues. On time and good communication.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very professional and informative. I appreciate all his help.

Thanks Paul!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul gave us a comprehensive binder of information on our new home after our inspection. He gave us good suggestions to protect the home. We are glad that we called him! Everything turned out to be far less stressful than we anticipated.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great...very informative and personable. Loved the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and the price was reasonable. Also, issues were explained to me in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very direct, professional, in depth approach with little to no friction in getting the job done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very polite and professional. Easy to work with and came out within 2 days.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, polite, professional, precise.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like having direct contact with the inspector. I appreciate an inspector that can also run other tests (such as mold etc). The binder, photos and notes are beyond helpful.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough. He explained his findings very well. He is very friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing. Very honest a upfront. Thanxs


Privacy Policy