Pillar To Post
5644 Bayberry Farms Dr
Grandville
MI 49418
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. Took time for a review at the end and went through notable issues. On time and good communication.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very professional and informative. I appreciate all his help.

Thanks Paul!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul gave us a comprehensive binder of information on our new home after our inspection. He gave us good suggestions to protect the home. We are glad that we called him! Everything turned out to be far less stressful than we anticipated.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was great...very informative and personable. Loved the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and the price was reasonable. Also, issues were explained to me in a manner that was clear and easy to understand. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very direct, professional, in depth approach with little to no friction in getting the job done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very polite and professional. Easy to work with and came out within 2 days.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, polite, professional, precise.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like having direct contact with the inspector. I appreciate an inspector that can also run other tests (such as mold etc). The binder, photos and notes are beyond helpful.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough. He explained his findings very well. He is very friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing. Very honest a upfront. Thanxs

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got the report as soon as the inspection was done. Very insightful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed. I thought the inspection was very thorough. I also loved the binder with the pictures. ..very helpful!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Norton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Second time I used this company and exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. I have only had one other one done in my life, and this was so much better!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did an amazing job inspecting our new house. He was very professional and knowledgable. He did a great job explaining in common terms what the issues were. I really like the binder that had all the information on the inspection and that I received it right at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Kramer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full binder to take home and a knowledgable inspector.


Privacy Policy