Pillar To Post
5644 Bayberry Farms Dr
Grandville
MI 49418
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, polite, professional, precise.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like having direct contact with the inspector. I appreciate an inspector that can also run other tests (such as mold etc). The binder, photos and notes are beyond helpful.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough. He explained his findings very well. He is very friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing. Very honest a upfront. Thanxs

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got the report as soon as the inspection was done. Very insightful.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed. I thought the inspection was very thorough. I also loved the binder with the pictures. ..very helpful!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Norton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Second time I used this company and exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. I have only had one other one done in my life, and this was so much better!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did an amazing job inspecting our new house. He was very professional and knowledgable. He did a great job explaining in common terms what the issues were. I really like the binder that had all the information on the inspection and that I received it right at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Kramer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full binder to take home and a knowledgable inspector.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness that was performed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin And Teresa Caliguri Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was printed same day and presented to us complete with pictures and reminders along with additional home maintenance checklists. The inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the time Paul took to answer my questions and his attention to detail. I like the binder of photos and explanations.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received a comprehensive inspection on a Saturday!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simplicity

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is careful, diligent, professional, and kind - everything you could hope for in an inspector.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough, informative, efficient, and patient--all at the same time.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price fast responses

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and detailed about the inspection report. Ability to answer questions and look over certain things that were answered while going through the report.


Privacy Policy