The Yoga Room
49 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket
MA 02554
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 631 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

This is dictated. I like many things, but what I really like is the design of the room. Also I like the non-Vinyasa classes, due to my personal physical limitations.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I am new to yoga. I took a class with Mary Howelll and thought that she was excellent. Will definitely return.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about it. The teachers are great. The calm. The entrance is so peaceful.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Shannah is an incredible teacher. Knowledgeable in all aspects of yoga, both physical & spiritual. I look forward to coming back each summer!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful location, exceptional instruction.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.F. The Yoga Room
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unless I were to sign up for class by hovering on-line at early morning hours or late night (frankly I'm not certain which), I have no hope of cat hing a normal open level class at a reasonable time. I have been coming for 8 summers and will get caught unable to use the classes I purchased. Sad, disappointed and moving on.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is amazing! Great class!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the location and the class times in the early evening.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere, culture and welcoming vibe.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Small. Friendly. Excellent classes.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Instructor, parking, location

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Quality of teaching. I also like the space

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

It's beautiful. Peaceful and personal

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

This yoga studio is about mind, body, spirit and not just a work out!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are amazing!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Amazing teachers and great energy!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention provided by the instructor.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I like the peaceful room, breeze coming in the windows, birds chirping outside - its lovely! And the teachers are excellent.


Privacy Policy