The Yoga Room
49 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket
MA 02554
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 598 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice space and understanding staff

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding teachers. Beautiful, serene space.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Nice room. Great classes and staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Shannah is constantly responsive to people and reinventing the experience and improving it. Additionally, her mindful lessons make it very spiritually fulfilling to practice at the yoga room.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching and heated room

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the space - it is light, airy, and filled with nature , and Jess is the best instructor - her Mellow Yoga class is so relaxing yet a great workout

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Put the coat hooks back on wall directly opposite stairs in reception area, and get rid of all the merchandise for sale, vases, etc sitting on the floor which impede egress. it is incredibly congested with everyone trying to exit class at the same time, gather ones belongings, and it will only be worse in fall/winter when heavy coats, boots will also need to be accommodated.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Everything- teaching is warm and encouraging, space is beautiful, and sign ups are easy.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful classes

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

It was a wonderful calming class.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about it - the teachers, the atmosphere, the beautiful studio, prop!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers! And while I didn't mind 20 students in a class, the new 15 person limit is very nice. Namasté!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Quality of the teaching. Milieu

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M.N. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Hire someone to be at the front desk during classes so people can still come in. Add a sign directing you to the yoga room from the street, it can be confusing.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly , nice space , great teacher

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Quality of teachers and the tranquility of the walk to the Yoga Studio

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

intimate, friendly yoga space. Physical and also spiritual practice.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the instruction

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The environment and the instructors.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

not be so petty to charge $2 for use of a yoga mat, especially since prices increased 38%
& you ask people to wipe them down


Privacy Policy