The Yoga Room
49 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket
MA 02554
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love them

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I've only been to classes with Jessica and Evie but I think they are both great instructors. They have a nice calm way about them and an easy to follow flow. I'm fairly new to yoga so I really appreciate their patience and all of their help with my postures. I actually already recommend your classes all the time. : )
The only issue I have is that the evening classes are too advanced for me so I have to go to "that other place" in the evenings. I'm just glad I have options at both places that meet my needs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and inclusive attitude and great instruction. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

teachers!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.C. The Yoga Room
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There only mellow classes left. I guess it's time to move on. None of my friends prefer mellow classes.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Daisy and I had an amazing time at Mother's Day Yoga! We were so thankful that Caitlyn put this class together! It was so special, and we enjoyed every minute of it!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming environment, prepared and knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate what you offer the community and the commitment of those involved to deliver a quality experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Staff, space, variety of class options.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Impossible to reach by phone, even when calling a 10-15 minutes before a class starts. The message on the phone says you can leave your name and number, but then tells you to enter an extension in order to leave a message.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Evie and Caitlin are awesome! Would definitely continue to sign up for prenatal workshops if offered. I now feel more comfortable going to a regular class having the tools to adapt my practice.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.J. The Yoga Room
What could we do to improve?

Not cram so many people into the class room. I do believe you are trying to improve that

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere was beautiful and teachers were amazing!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love that you have long-standing instructors still teaching at the Yoga Room. It's those teacher-student relationships that are so great! Being a bigger person, I like that you're now restricted class sizes to 15 people. I like the infusion of new teachers and learning from them, and all the special workshops and teachers from away that you bring in.
Room for improvement? There's no quick and easy way to see how many classes are left on my card. I have to spend time in History to finally get it. I think this would be a great feature addition to your website.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

everything and even more now that you have limited classes to 15.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the classes and instruction. I also love the tranquility the garden amd space provides.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. The Yoga Room
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too crowded

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Mind, body and spirit yoga classes. Love the vibe!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The teacher, and location

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Skilled instructors, clean peaceful inviting space, sense of community, and diversity of classes/workshops.


Privacy Policy