The Yoga Room
49 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket
MA 02554
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 570 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Adam made me feel more comfortable and welcome than any other instructor I have ever had!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The teachers I've had are wonderful. Very welcoming, and let everyone know of modifications they can do if the poses are too much.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

intimate room, comprehensive instruction... poses broken down and explained in detain the do's and don'ts

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The barn itself is intimate and warm, the teachers know your name and respond kindly to me, the ability to choose classes (not have the same kind of class over and over again). The overall experience is ALWAYS a good one.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Evie is a great teacher - very calming and expert in her cues.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The Yoga Room is a fabulous place to find peace and practice with skilled instructors.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the space, it has a delicate energy that grounds you once you enter. It is a safe warm environment where being vulnerable is liberating. Once you step on your mat it's just you and your practice. I have been to Evie's classes and they're invigorating.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I'm very new to yoga and I appreciate that there have been "beginner programs" and there are classes I can still go to that are a little slower paced (mellow yoga). Jessica and Evie are both very kind and they have helped me a lot with my postures. I thought I would feel uncomfortable being so new but they were very welcoming and made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Very nice .. Soft.. Quiet..
One suggest brought my friends we had an instructor whom was very nice but did a lot of toe execersies and talked a lot.. My friends and I luv quiet..

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and the facilities are excellent.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Variety

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The space and the teachers. I would love to see some ashtanga classes on the schedule:)

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors in an inspiring space.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Individualized attention to client in a welcoming & relaxing group environment

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Teachers and the classes

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the class "regulars" and the relationships we have formed along our journey. I like the instructors and enjoy their classes. Pat is amazing and we love her!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Love the yoga room. It is physical, spiritual and emotional. A true yoga experience the way it is meant to be shared.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The venue, choice of classes, teachers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Great for beginners!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The teachers and the vibe


Privacy Policy