The Yoga Room
49 Fairgrounds Road
Nantucket
MA 02554
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 622 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

In addition to a tranquil & beautiful studio and excellent instruction, The Yoga Room offers a spiritual element that brings a deeper experience to my practice. Thanks to all!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Lovely facility with a nice range of classes. The instructors are very good.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors- professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Ever was fabulous!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Love the feel of your studio! It's perfect!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

your studio is very peaceful, clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes, the teachers, and the space!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Frances is confident, cues well, and the pace of the class was great.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Studio is beautiful and has a very peaceful vibe. Classes are some of the best yoga I've done in my 20+ year practice.
Well organized parking and sign up.
Music is perfect.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the class- it truly was for any level. I felt challenged at just the right level, and felt terrific after the class

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

warm and welcoming, authentic and peaceful environment with good teachers and good classes.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

The variety of teachers, the space, and the general community

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I love the teachers the most. I also love the space and the friendly peaceful atmosphere

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. The Yoga Room
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I arrived for my two week vacation on Nantucket on July 30 and bought my ten class ticket on the first.... I was able to get in Paul Bruno's class on Sunday the second, but when I tried to get in and buy tickets for the rest of that first week, everything was waiting room only! Yesterday I woke up at 6:45 and even then when I tried to make class reservations for next week before I leave the classes were already full. I REALLY wish I hadn't bought a ten class ticket and it's very frustrating that I wasn't able to use up my ten classes during the seventeen days I was here. I live in Texas and am unlikely to be back in 3 months.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful flow and environment. floe

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming, friendly environment that offers a range of yoga practices for the individual. I always leave refreshed physically and spiritually and looking forward to my next class!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

the teachers, the environment, and the peace it brings to me

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful, peaceful setting, great teachers, strong practices peaceful island vibe.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

I loved the positive energy that the whole space and all the teachers have. It is so welcoming and the classes are challenging but totally accessible to every level.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. The Yoga Room
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, space, overall approachabikity


Privacy Policy