Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and very explanatory involving positive and negative issues that arose. Extremely professional and knowledgeable about the services expected and provided. I will be back again when needed.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and knowledgeable associates. Ready to answer any question and quick to give helpful suggestions for the house.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job. Very detailed report with clear pictures. Good follow up from the company as well. They were happy to answer my questions and I'm very pleased with the job they did.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were professional and very thorough. Excellent followup. The inspection report was easy to read and understand. Having all the reports in one location (notebook) will help us stay organized and find information easily.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed, efficient and thoughtful to bring water and snacks for us. He explained how some items items worked, where shut offs were and what to look for in the future.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was outstanding!!! Friendly, thorough and informative. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections, clear and understandable reports with pictures to support the findings. It is very easy to book an appointment, either on the phone or online. Excellent value for the money, Pillar to Post helped us avoid a potential disaster on an investment property we were considering!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very good at what he does. Always answers any questions or concerns . Extremely professional..

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable explained all well. Ki d and professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly but professional. Gave fast and accurate answers to questions

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Also VERY thorough. Worth the money in comparison to the last home inspection that I had done by another company. Will absolutely be referring to others. Service is and was excellent.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very flexible and excellent communicators! Super customer service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.O.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

L CANNOT SPEAK ENGLISH VERY WELL.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Fraser was very through during the inspection and very patient to explain things.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional and good prompt communication

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Infrared, courteous, professional, thorough


Privacy Policy