Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 627 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable. Professional. Courteous. Prompt.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making the appointment was very simple and convenient for my schedule. The inspector was great and spoke in simple terms , making it very easy for me to understand what were serious concerns and what were not too much to worry about. Overall, I felt very comfortable after my home inspection and would definitely recommend Pillar To Post in Colorado Springs!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service - very friendly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was extremely thorough and was able to explain everything ina way that we could easily understand. He was very receptive to our questions and handled them very professionally! We also had to bring our 3 little boys along and Joel was super nice to them as well. He even had snacks for them to have while they followed him everywhere. I have already recommended Piller To Post to two other people!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel Fraser explained everything along the way. He was very thorough, super nice and professional.
Very nice touch with the snacks

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Fraser was extremely thorough and took his time to check everything. He didn't mind at all to both explain everything he was doing and looking for as well as answer all of my questions. He indicated to me some recommendations for work to be done and made sure that I knew which things really needed to be fixed. He even brought snacks! The report was very detailed and included pictures from his camera and the thermal imaging camera. Overall, the experience was both painless and extremely useful. I highly recommend Mr. Fraser and the whole Pillar to Post team.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was absolutely awesome.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector not only did a really thorough inspection, but he also took the time to explain everything he was finding to me in detail - and he also answered questions that I had for possible future issues as well, leaving me with a great detail of information to make a good decision on our home purchase.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast accurate information!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was great! Very knowledgeable and professional. I feel the price was good for the services performed as well.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was professional, friendly, knowledable, and thorough. I didn’t think a new build would even need a third party inspection. Joel found issues that would have never been found if we had skipped an inspection. I feel more comfortable moving into a new build now than I did before.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promo, convenient, professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Joel was extremely thorough, and knoweable. I really appreciated his help and answers.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were amazing. This is hands down the most detailed inspection I have ever had done on a home. Joel was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I honestly can't say enough about how pleased I was with his attention to detail and professionalism and all of this was even before I received the detailed report with pictures of issues as well as the FLIR photos. I would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking to purchase a home and I couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thank you again for all of your thorough and hard work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough work! Found things I would not have thought to look for!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how you offered options for us to choose from. I also liked speaking with someone and getting brief details about how the company operates. They were also very convenient for us when choosing days and times. The inspection was completed and although my husband and I were not able to attend the home inspection, the inspector personally called us. Per my husband, the conversation was great and very informative, which we are very appreciative of! The report that was emailed after the inspection was user friendly and easy to read with pictures and all. I seriously recommend this company to ANYONE! My husband and I have nothing but great things to say. Thanks so much Pillar Post for doing such an amazing job!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guys!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional.


Privacy Policy