Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 600 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although I did not know anyone before the inspection, I immediately felt at home during the process. Very friendly and helpful. I felt like I could ask anything about the home - little or big. The inspector invited me to follow him around and ask questions about the process or results he was finding. The binder that I received was so helpful to keep the information together. I felt the inspection was complete and very professional. The tools used, like the infrared scan, provided for detailed results. Quality was top notch.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There are so many ways y'all have been awesome, from bringing snacks to removing shoes indoors without being asked, and even having a hand vac to clean up any mess you might have made! You explained everything in a way that was clear and easy to understand, and you didn't mind that I followed you around like a curious kitten to see what I could learn from the super-cool thermal scanning. I even loved the letter you left for the homeowner! After having had a terrible past experience with a smarmy home inspector, I have been overwhelmingly satisfied with the work you did. You have my highest recommendation—and I'll always use your services!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick and trustworthy. Pictures were helpful. Communication is excellent. Sent notebook, called, made notes for future work needed but not needed at this time. We appreciate your help and your expertise

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely thorough, obviously very experienced, and was very easy to talk with. He provided great detail in his report, and answered all my questions professionally and courteously. His prompt service was especially appreciated to keep my home purchase project rolling along at a quick pace.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was fantastic. Helping me see the functionality of the home and how to manage it wasn't expected and much appreciated. Walking me through all the various finds was huge.. all around a great experience.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast, efficient and complete!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, explained all areas in common terms

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient. Chris and Chris were very helpful in answering questions about my house. So glad I did the inspection to give me peace of mind that the house isn't going to fall down on me!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was courteous and professional the ENTIRE time. They were great coordinating the home inspection with my realtor and kept me abreast of changes.

Their report was very informative with clear pictures and locations. Definitely will refer them to everyone! They made this experience a valuable one.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is a Professional. He takes the time to discuss and explain things along the way. We would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt our inspection was very thorough and the inspectors were super friendly and helpful and answered all of our questions! As a first time home buyer I am also grateful for the comprehensive packet explaining not only the inspection but also the tips and timelines for home maintenance. 10/10 would call these guys again for any future home inspections. =)

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer I found Joel incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He walked me through all of the issues and had great recommendations. Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome guys. Very informative!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a little upsetting when the upstairs bathtub was leaking in the new house we had not even closed on yet. Jowell assured me that these things happen and the best thing was that we caught the problem prior to purchasing the home. I may have spent money to get the inspection, but I did waste my family savings on a home that had water damage. It was unfortunate, but the Pillar to Post team made me feel comfortable that they inspected EVERYTHING thoroughly. I hope to use these guys again when we look for our next potential home. Much love! Thank you for your honest work.
-Mya Baumgardner

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel answered any question I had, and told me a lot about what he was checking for. He was also just a very nice, down to earth guy. And polite. :-)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both inspections were very thorough. The guys were great and the report excellent. We decided not to buy the first house because the seller didn't offer to resolve any of the issues. The office staff was friendly and easy to talk to. The binder is nicely done. The refreshments added a nice touch!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, accurate, detailed, precise.
In one word; Perfect!
Thank you.
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how systematized you guys are while also personable in the process. The reports and findings are easy to read. Chris and Chris were great.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used Pillar to Post for home inspection. Thorough inspection and review of all areas to ensure we understood each and every notation, including photos that were easy to follow and reference. Was on-time, very professional & pleasant. Very clean throughout process and respectful of property.


Privacy Policy