Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely thorough and professional. Outstanding experience!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very friendly, he took time to walk me through the home at the end of the inspection and explain key items. The report was detailed and very thorough. Great experience thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very detailed in their inspection, I just loved it!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Joel were extremely thorough and took the time to go over everything. They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. The snacks and water were great touches. The print out of the inspection and recommendations is great for first time home buyers.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Assessment should have been more comprehensive , limitations should have been discussed upfront as home was occupied.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Chris and Joel were early for the scheduled allotted time, began quickly and with fervor not slowing down until complete. All discrepancies and anomalies were discussed with me in a manner in which I understood and provided direction and recommendations for corrective action. Produced a professional report in minutes on site and went even further to deliver it to my home as I was unable to carry it on my motorcycle.
Highly recommended to others! I am very thankful my realtor recommended them to me!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

SO PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH THANK YOU!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable,Efficient and through.
Knew what to look for and communicate all results to be sure you knew what he was seeing.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was very thorough and detailed. He was also very friendly and professional. He answered any questions we had and gave us information along the way. He touched everything in sight to make sure it was working properly. We really like the appliances being checked for recall. The drinks and snacks were a cherry to top it all off!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman from the company was very professional he knows his stuff very well he was polite explained everything very well it was a pleasure to do business with him

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. He took the time to focus on the areas where I had most concern and discuss them with me in understandable, layman, terms. He also was conscious to step back and point out any items that he thought would be helpful for me to know/see. He provided a very objective assessment of the property with professionalism, as well as being very personable.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Your pricing is a little higher than some competitors.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are excellent kept me informed via email, call, or text. They worked with our timelines and helped give us and descriptive understanding of our potentially new house.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Behan, our inspector, is very thorough and provides a very comprehensive report. He makes sure you understand everything and gladly answers all your questions. He is also very responsive.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was informative, personable and explained what he was doing.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thanks.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection. Inspectors knowledge and question answering ability was great, no questions was dumb or insignificant. The only issue is that it felt very rushed, otherwise I would have rated a 10.


Privacy Policy