Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 569 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was extremely professional, quick, thorough, and had our (the buyers) best interest throughout. He found things we didn't see and we're thankful he caught them! We will recommend him to anyone we know and will use him again.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and Joel, the inspector was very thorough and walked me through report items.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is awesome. Will continue to use.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great service, very thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How knowledgeable your inspectors are

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable technicians. They took the time to point out must-know items all homeowners need to know. Main gas shut off, water etc.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were easy to book and did a great job. I would use them again.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was thorough, professional and understanding. He was patient answering questions and we felt reassured that we won't have any big surprises with the home we plan to purchase.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, knowledgeable, and provided insights and recommendations. Great experience for first time home buyer.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything and made sure I understood

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was professional while still being personable. Felt very comfortable with his inspection.
All in all a good experience.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast delivery of report, professional and courteous staff and very quick response to any emails or phone calls.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Behan and Chris Holbrook were extremely thorough and explained everything very well. They were aware we didn't have much construction background. Taking the time to explain the inspection process, in a way that we could understand, was so helpful to us, as we followed them to various areas and rooms of our new home. They checked and tested everything with their special equipment. We were so impressed at the way they had a course of action by turning on everything, letting appliances run to make sure they were in working order, and checking every nook and cranny, which we so appreciated. Chris and Chris treated our home with respect and consideration by placing towels on the carpet for our shoes, what a nice touch. They took off their shoes and had special shoes that were only used inside our home. Knowing that the inspection takes 4 hours, it was so thoughtful and so out of the ordinary, to bring snacks and refreshments. Whenever they noticed a concern, we were given clarification with patience and politeness. The inspection was a surprisingly, pleasant experience.
At the end of the inspection, Chris Behan took the time to sit with us and summarize everything he had discovered and he wrote on the Inspection Report.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel that Joel went above and beyond with the inspection of our possible new home! Had expert attention to detail and always had us (buyer) in his best interest! Thank you for a great job!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was so professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Real friendly., amazing serivce

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional but caring as well

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was well worth the price to have the prestige inspection done. We wouldn't have known about bathtub leak until it damaged the ceiling. Nor would we have known about the mold or radon issues until I started getting sick and wondered why. Worth every penny! Chris and his guys were very thorough!


Privacy Policy