Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 549 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was very complete. Chris answered questions before I asked, and he provided information I hadn't even known to ask for. The whole experience was very professional, and I appreciated the level of customer service I received. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Christ was fast and thorough. He is clearly an expert, is a good explainer, and has the heart of a teacher.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THANK YOU VERY WELL DONE AND PRESENTED.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Chris are very pleasant to work with and more than willing to answer any and all questions we had. They went into extreme detail on every issue they found.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought Chris was very detailed. We had sticker shock when purchasing the service though. Our realtor said it was going to be $300 max and we paid over $800. Might be good to update your prices with the realtors you work with.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great price

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was complete and detailed and eased my concerns about possible problems with the house. Inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Joel, was informative, professional and thorough. He pointed out issues as needed and answered any and all questions. The portfolio/report was very useful and the photos were helpful in any negotiating needed. It was a pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You stopped the inspection several time to point out crucial points about the house

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I have interacted with is real good people. I haven't had a bad experience with P2P yet, and don't foresee any.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, and easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was fantastic. Chris was patient yet quick and thorough. He found the smallest things, and they were absolutely things I wanted to know about.

I was referred by Courtney White (Guthrie) from 1-800-FLOODED and I will be referring anyone I meet!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, accommodating, explained everything and answered questions

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Most thorough friendly professional and well communicated inspection I've ever had! From start to finish pillar to post answered my questions, spend more time than expected during the inspection, and pointed out how maintenance needs specific to the home I was purchasing. I am now purchasing with more confidence not only in the home, but in my knowledge of how to care for it. Thank you pillar to post!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, and the report I received exceeded my expectations! I felt the inspector was trustworthy and really helped me feel good about the state of the home I'm buying.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the Inspector to be very Knowledgeable of all house items and structure. He was aware of how everything worked. Joel was a good guy and bent over backwards to ensure everything was checked properly.
I would recommend your company and Joel in particular to anybody needing a good home inspection. keep up the good work.

Jame E. Last name removed


Privacy Policy