Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 465 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very informative. Loved the snacks and water. Attention to detail was great.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very great and took the time to explain everything. He provided us with a detailed report that elaborated all of his findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative inspector was/is very knowledgeable about current issues with homes in the area that they were working in. The tools the inspector brought were very relevant and useful to the inspection.The printout and electronic results were very professional and complete.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Addressed all our concerns and gave us tips to improve the home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspections.
Will get back promptly if you have any questions.
A pleasure to do business with Pillar to Post

Name removed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris & team are absolutely amazing at what they do! Attention to details, organizational skills, honesty & communication is the big part of Pillar to Post, that's why I'm confident referring them to my clients and using for my personal real estate needs!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, made sure I understood everything! Great job, thank you!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Joel were very thorough and walked us through everything from how to operate the heating system to storing things safely in the crawl space. At the end, they reviewed everything in great detail. We were very happy with our service and feel comfortable calling if we have any questions once we are in our new home.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Chris! He was very thorough & obviously knew what he was doing. He explained everything really well & made sure we understood everything he was telling us.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was thorough, knowledgeable and great at explaining the issues. The experience surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend your services.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, complete and same day report done by competent, pleasant people.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would like to thank you for the professionalism I received being from Massachusetts I had taken your name by my realtor and he sure was rite. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! They are great

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar To Post. Chris and Joel were on time. They were nice and friendly. Explained the procedure to me, what they were going to do and the price. And picked up after themselves and left everything like they found it. You can't go wrong with Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was fantastic! Very thorough and forthcoming, answered all the questions I had as we went through the home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the inspection, and it was conducted within our deadline on a home purchase. The technician was thorough, and readily answered my follow-up questions.


Privacy Policy