Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 477 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable explained all well. Ki d and professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly but professional. Gave fast and accurate answers to questions

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Also VERY thorough. Worth the money in comparison to the last home inspection that I had done by another company. Will absolutely be referring to others. Service is and was excellent.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very flexible and excellent communicators! Super customer service.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.O.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

L CANNOT SPEAK ENGLISH VERY WELL.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe Fraser was very through during the inspection and very patient to explain things.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional and good prompt communication

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Infrared, courteous, professional, thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Chris explained everything throughly to me, and was respectful to me. I appreciate his help and support in this situation of inspecting my home. Any company would be lucky to have such a wonderful employee. I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing for a house inspection.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the easy to understand pricing and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided by the company were friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend this company.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person was professional, easy to talk to and he was thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Joel were very professional, thorough, and friendly. They explained anything they found and made sure to address any concerns I had. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very informative. Loved the snacks and water. Attention to detail was great.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very great and took the time to explain everything. He provided us with a detailed report that elaborated all of his findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative inspector was/is very knowledgeable about current issues with homes in the area that they were working in. The tools the inspector brought were very relevant and useful to the inspection.The printout and electronic results were very professional and complete.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Addressed all our concerns and gave us tips to improve the home.


Privacy Policy