Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 586 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both inspections were very thorough. The guys were great and the report excellent. We decided not to buy the first house because the seller didn't offer to resolve any of the issues. The office staff was friendly and easy to talk to. The binder is nicely done. The refreshments added a nice touch!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, accurate, detailed, precise.
In one word; Perfect!
Thank you.
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how systematized you guys are while also personable in the process. The reports and findings are easy to read. Chris and Chris were great.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Used Pillar to Post for home inspection. Thorough inspection and review of all areas to ensure we understood each and every notation, including photos that were easy to follow and reference. Was on-time, very professional & pleasant. Very clean throughout process and respectful of property.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the attention my inspector gave me and all the helpful tips that weren't part of the official report

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Takes time to answer questions. Very detailed. Professional. Friendly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All around great job.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We thought Chris did a great inspection. A thorough job.

Thanks, Pillar to Post

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! The inspection went great with quick on site response. Chris was fantastic! He was friendly and made everything easy to understand!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very thorough and does a great job. Identifies potential areas of concern, labels stuff, sends a complete and intensive report both in an email and a subsequent binder for later review. Used this service twice and been impressed both times with Chris's expertise. Highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very helpful and informative during the inspection and in your report, I really appreciated your thoroughness.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail and optional services helped me put to rest any concerns I had about the home.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented and very professional, definitely would use them again

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being so patient with our crazy market! Joel is very professional and patient with handling buyers questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, personable, on time--highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I left the inspection more knowledgeable about my house and more confident in my home purchase. I also felt equipped with the information necessary to maintain my home and preserve my investment.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Call if the inspection time is going to change (and be earlier than expected) so clients can be there during walk thru

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was extremely professional, quick, thorough, and had our (the buyers) best interest throughout. He found things we didn't see and we're thankful he caught them! We will recommend him to anyone we know and will use him again.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and Joel, the inspector was very thorough and walked me through report items.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly.


Privacy Policy