Pillar To Post
6153 Leon Young Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80924
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 530 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the Inspector to be very Knowledgeable of all house items and structure. He was aware of how everything worked. Joel was a good guy and bent over backwards to ensure everything was checked properly.
I would recommend your company and Joel in particular to anybody needing a good home inspection. keep up the good work.

Jame E. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joel was very professional and answered every question I had with superb detail. I will use/recommend Pillar to Post for all my inspections needs.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative throughout the session.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was fantastic!! Very personable and great to interact with during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection, the layout and readability of the report, as well as the guided walk-thru of the home while the inspection was being conducted. The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and didn't mind questions from a first-time home buyer like myself.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when looking through everything in the home. They really look like they care about what the customer would be purchasing and lets them know all the details on what would need to be done. I would 100% recommend them to a friend.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pretty much everything: competent, fair and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very knowledgeable. He came recommended to us by several other people and he didn't disappoint. He is thorough and detailed! I like how he pointed out which things were more serious issues and which ones were more minor. The report is also nicely detailed (picture and infrared) and organized by health/safety concerns first and then some of the more minor issues. It was a pleasure working with him!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very thorough in what he did, explained everything, and was very friendly

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Courteous. Thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional through and through

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Behan

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks for all the help.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely thorough and professional. Outstanding experience!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very friendly, he took time to walk me through the home at the end of the inspection and explain key items. The report was detailed and very thorough. Great experience thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very detailed in their inspection, I just loved it!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Joel were extremely thorough and took the time to go over everything. They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. The snacks and water were great touches. The print out of the inspection and recommendations is great for first time home buyers.


Privacy Policy