Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 461 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very detail oriented, and did due diligence on inspecting the log cabin, finding issues I did not pick-up on the walk through with the listing agent. He was professiona, and was able to complete the inspection on short notice.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

About how thorough you were from start to finish

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough andt took the time needed to explain everything he observed

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I thought Charlie was very efficient and kept me in the loop as he was finding needed repairs.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great customer service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very thorough and we liked having the report printed out at the end of the service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Jose is great. Very helpful, efficient.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional and thorough. He answered all of our questions and we felt he went way above and beyond the expectation. He was very generous and we'd recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What could we do to improve?

None

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I thought Michael was very thorough on his inspection and explained the things he was inspecting. Very prossional in the process.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

*in-depth
*thorough
*efficient
*prompt

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was courteous and meticulous in the Inspection of our home. The items and the detailed results allowed us to make effective decisions on the decrepencies that were discovered.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

fast and complete

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Everything, very knowledgable and fast.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed in a very professional manner and thoroughly documented. Robert, our inspector, also explained his findings and answered any questions we had. I thoroughly recommend Robert and this company.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Joseph Beaton was very thorough and professional. His attention to detail and explanations while doing the walk through made me feel he definitely was there for me, the home buyer. I have, and will again, recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you Joe.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

This was the second time that I had the pleasure of working with Michael, as before, he is very knowledgeable and through. I know that I can depend on him.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

You were very flexible with making an appointment. As my week was filled with doctor appointments, this polite young man came on a Sunday to set up for the test. This was very convenient for me.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the inspection was very thorough. Inspector took his time and really checked into all areas. Feed back was very quick and he took the time to call me and explain what he had found.

AM


Privacy Policy