Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 352 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end, Tom from Pillar to Post was excellent. He was able to accommodate an appointment on 5 hours notice. He was extremely thorough with his inspection. He explained everything to us in detail so we could easily understand what to look for and a timeframe on when things should be replaced. I would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, EFFICIENT AND THOROUGH WAS TOM'S HANDLING OF OUR HOME INSPECTION.

INSPECTION WAS SCHEDULED​ FOR 10AM, HOWEVER TOM WAS ON SITE EARLIER READY TO GO.

TOM WALKED US THROUGH THE INSPECTION, TAKING AS MUCH TIME NECESSARY FOR US TO FULLY UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING.

TOM MADE SURE WE HAD FULL INSPECTION REPORT BY END OF BUSINESS DAY. AND HE MADE HIMSELF AVAILABLE FOR ANY QUESTIONS BY A SIMPLE PHONE CALL.

IT WAS QUITE OBVIOUS, TOM WAS A EXPERIENCED​, EDUCATED AND WELL VERSED HOME INSPECTOR.

FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A HOME INSPECTION, DO NOT LOOK ANY FURTHER. SIMPLY THE BEST.

THANK YOU, First name removed & MARGIE Last name removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is great. The owner is very friendly, respectful and considerate. He took his time to thoroughly explain the inspection process to me and offered a wide variety of suggestions that will be very helpful.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y.I. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

They let me attend the inspection and I was able to look at anything and everything I wanted to with explanations and guidance on how to prevent future repairs.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Good guy Tyler

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the services. Very thorough and speedy results!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very good and through job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Richie was great and very thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and provided me many tips on the maintenance of the home going forward. The materials that were provided really helped in communicating the current state of the house and how to maintain and document for the future.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Victor was able to schedule the inspection quickly and once completed got us the info that evening, I don't think it's possible to get a quicker inspection than we had.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steven Greer did an awesome job inspecting out potential new home. We were told the house had a new roof. Stevens inspection discovered the roof was just repaired and not replaced. He recommended I have and independent roofer inspect the roof. Th I realtor arranged a roof inspection it was discovered the roof will need replaced. The outcome of the sale is still under negotiation. Thanks to Stevens inspection I did not buy a house with a bad roof. thanks again for the great service

A very satisfied customer.
Name removed Tryon

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Chris was available to answer questions on site and afterward
Seemed like a very thorough inspection
Appreciated his advice on priority repairs and info on projected costs

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, was able to work us in on our timeline. Provided a great inspection and easy to read report. Wonderful job, thank you!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection, everything explained and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tom was perfect. Spent hours going through every inch of the house. Answered every question I had. No fluff, honest answers. Cannot reccomend him enough. You will not regret.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector Tyler Burley did a very thorough job. He was knowledgeable and patient in explaining his findings.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great job, again, by Tyler. He represents your company well - detailed report and took the time to explain everything. We are recommending your company to others because of Tyler's work.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Richie Wong was great! He was early and he explained everything clearly. He also provided us with important information we can use after we move in.


Privacy Policy