Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Leonard was so professional and went through all details with us! He explained things very thoroughly and we felt assured that he knew what he was doing. The IR camera was super cool. I really liked the binder and extra checklists that were included.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Tom Faulhaber, was friendly, courteous, thorough, and very informative. He didn't rush through the inspection and was kind enough to make helpful suggestions on the home. Just on his merits alone l would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Having him in your employment is a definite assist to your company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

When I contacted the inspector he was able to accommodate my schedule quickly.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely satisfied with the high level of service and attention to detail during the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, top to bottom inspection. Knowledgeable inspector. Interested in what the buyer is concerned about.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great Service !!! Tom is very patient and answered all of our questions with a lot of patience!!!!!
Would definitely recommend him to my family and friends 👍🏻

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly. The inspector arrived 30 minutes prior to my appointment he was very professional and I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent! Tyler explained to us (buyer and realtor) what he found and the implications. He was exceptionally thorough, kind and seemed to care about his client as a person who is potentially about to make a significant purchase as opposed to a client who is paying him for a job. He is extremely well versed in all aspects regarding a safe and well built home. I learned a lot from him and should I ever need another inspection, I would not hesitate to contact him. The home inspection report (i.e. the presentation and thoroughness) were all first class and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, on-time!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Quick and prompt service from appointment to showing up on inspection day. Extremely thorough. We were very happy with Victor at Pillar to Post. I will definitely use him again for myself or any home buyers I can refer him to.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

straight forward, convenient

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What could we do to improve?

Tyler was Very friendly, informative and detailed on what i should take note in future. Great service!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

You guys were incredibly friendly, took the time to answer all of our questions and gave us great advice. Also helped us by figuring out simpler solutions to any issues and made it so we could all understand it. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Our house inspector was very professional, he showed up early to the house even before we got there. Very thorough and explained everything in detail to us, made suggestions for the various little issues that were found. Sent us the inspection report the same day and was available for follow up.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very efficient. Job well done

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I loved how detailed Bob was and how easy the inspection process was.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, detailed and reasonable pricing service.
They offered me the inspection and then talk to me about the suggestion they made to be done by the buyer.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Sarah Jameson was very prompt, thorough, personable, knowledgeable, and charming. She made the whole process easy and free of stress. I really appreciated her honesty and frankness. She's an asset to your company!

I would definitely recommend her services to anyone i know...
Thanks - Name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Well what can I say Victor he is very thorough,professional, knowledgeable person who is a very important part of the team.
He gives me the knowledge I need to base my decisions on property purchases and that is priceless.
He's a cool guy also 👍

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great and professional work.


Privacy Policy