Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Explained things well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

You were very responsive and quick to send report

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

professional; patient; knowledgable; helpful; polite; accommodating; personable; efficient; timely report; could go on and on especially on our likes for the service of Mr. Nick Hanson

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

very thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Troy was extremely through. Gave tips and advice for homeowning in general and was great to work with. Based on my experience with him I would recommend you to anyone.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Guy who came did a fantastic job!!! Only complaint is your company is alittle over priced compared to other company's in the area but the individual was professional and did a fantastic job and had pictures and wrote down everything

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and punctual

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

They are easy to work with and did a very thorough job. I loved that we were able to follow him around and ask questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great service for inspecting a home in a short period of time.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Convenience &efficiency.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, very thorough for a preliminary inspections and let me know exactly what needs to be done later.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

pat was very nice and did a very good job. would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and availability of the inspector.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.O.N. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough in his work and very polite and patient and explained everything to us after he was done.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very nice and did a great Job, checked everything very well.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, prompt service.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Joe went the extra mile to inspect and explain in terms that I could understand.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough. An nice. Showed me everything he had concerns about.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough, and explanatory. Honest feedback, and affordable!


Privacy Policy