Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 310 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

We place the order today and the house inspection was done the next day! The Inspector provides quick and complete service. His explanation of the inspection commentary on the house is clear and easy to understand. Very satisfactory of his efficient service. Will recommend to my friends if required.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, and the report was very clear and easy to understand with spot of pictures

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and a great listener. He answered all questions presented to him and we felt very comfortable with everything explained to us. We would absolutely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the home inspector. Matt was very friendly and very knowledgeable about each inspection he provided.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great. He talked me through all the findings and provided a very detailed report of everything that he found during inspection. I appreciate his thoroughness, honesty and integrity. I would recommend Matt to anyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

How detailed and thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

We have previously purchased several houses and have not had an inspector be more knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond than Matt.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, very professional , ver polite. His inspections were in great details. Taken all the necessary pictures. Explained in details the minor or major problems. What should be my concern immediately or in near future. Gave us a comple binder in detail report with list of company's to use if I need one. I was very happy. Highly recommend.
Moe

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough did a great job

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great, quality work. Able to quickly schedule, got full report day of inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Communication was great!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for Matt for doing a great job to inspect the entire house in detail, and also gave me a walk through for every items he checked. Really appreciated that. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.V.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

very courteous and on time

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and explains what it should be vs. where it stands. Makes recommendations as she goes through the inspection

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Very efficient and pleasant to work with!!!

Thank you,
The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Answered all questions, made helpful suggestions and good after sale service

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

i liked everything i have had other inspectors and they all were half as good as this guy

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and timely arrival.


Privacy Policy