Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were looking at a home going to auction so our time table was limited, as was the owners. Pillar To Post was able to accommodate both of our schedules which was very reassuring. Once we were there, the inspector seemed very thorough and knowledgeable about subjects that I knew little about. She was also able to answer any questions that I had. At the end of the inspection, I was satisfied and gladly wrote out the check for payment.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Super organized and super friendly! It was my first time buying a home and Brian answered all my crazy probably dumb questions and never made me feel incompetent.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The team was very professional and their services were excellent. I would highly recommend their services. I love the presentation and the focused explanation of the information provided in the homeinspection report.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I trust Steven Greer completely. He has saved me from making major mistakes in house buying more than once. I respect his opinion.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very responsive, on schedule and detail oriented.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tyler was excellent. He was thorough and took the time to explain his findings in a comprehensive way. We were able to use the information to come up with a competitive offer for the home and feel like we knew what we were getting into it.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Victor was prompt and very detailed in his findings and providing a typed copy of finds so quickly for me.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Victor is so nice and really took his time to explain everything and answer all our questions. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response for inspection appointment. Did a very thorough inspection, explaining observations as seen.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I found Khai to be very friendly and he explained things to me. He was thorough in his inspection and was our extra set of eyes that we needed

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Sarah is a well trained, competent inspector. She took the time to be detailed. She answered my questions knowledgeably

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post was fantastic. They took extra time to explain everything to me and made sure I knew what I was getting into. Even gave me idea if I wanted to do improvements and additions. I would definitely recommend to others. Actually I have already have!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E.V. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the inspection. Gave some advice on what needs to be done first. Would recommend to anyone!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Sarah was great to work with. Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

very easy to get job done without a bunch of hoops to jump thru

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Professional courteous thorough well documented inspection.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Everything in the package I ordered

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and shares the knowledge in a clear, con concise manner.


Privacy Policy