Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The guy did great job look like professional did the services ,most reliable

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

We loved your costumer service! It's the whole reason we chose your company.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the service I received was top notch. John Schroeder was prompt, efficient and left with with an excellent understanding of what is happening in my home! Greatly appreciated!.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Liked the fact there were pictures to back up report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Victor was very professional and friendly. He was also accomodating to our schedules and willing to be flexible. He was thorough and did not rush when reviewing his report of findings. Overall, I would highly recommend this company and their services.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough! Lenord dared to slither into an 18" crawl space where he discovered a crumbling foundation on the early 1900 charmer we were about to buy. Broke our heart, but saved our bacon!

When we made a contract on another home, ca 1928, we once again called upon Lenord's Pillar to Post. This go around he spent 5+ hours inspecting the house, even making a return trip to inspect furnace, HW heater and gas fireplace after a new meter was set and hooked up. His report was fact based, not laced with ego boosting opinions that some inspectors less trained and experienced use to bolster their self importance in the transaction.

With confidence we are purchasing this storied older home, thanks to Lenord and his commitment to the high standards of Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very straightforward, able to answer all of our questions, fast response, professional and informative inspection and report.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Karri, went out of her way to be helpful with our inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Peter Heckett was extremely professional and thorough. He left nothing to assumption and documented everything he found. Also he assisted in recommendations to improve future potential issues. Scheduling was simple and flexible and his report was submitted to me within the day.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service - very pleased!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain the details to me. Well done.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and friendly customer service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tom is I great guy wiling to go above and beyond. His inspection was thorough and precise. He is extremely knowledgeable and truthful.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great service in every way!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Met and exceeded all expectations!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and knowledgeable about building construction. My inspector answerved my questions before I even asked

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tom Faulhaber conducted a very detailed inspection, made recommendations particularly related to safety and spoke to me very respectfully...

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N.O. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a very thorough inspecting the home. He walked us through the home to shows us the things that needed attention. The inspection report was well done and given to us in a timely manner. We really liked the service.


Privacy Policy