Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 333 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome! He answered all of our questions and was very Informative. Great doing business with PTP.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

- On time
- Went above and beyond scope of duty
- Incredibly friendly
- Super knowledgeable
- Organized
- Responsive

All around top notch operation!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You have the wrong email address, I have told you this already, and yet you still email me. Please leave me alone.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Well trained inspectors and the time they take to explain the inspection

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, on time, & thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Dave was fantastic! We were nervous about buying an old house, but after our meeting we felt like we had a very good understanding of the work that would be needed. Dave was knowledgeble, efficient, and very pleasant.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

well respected answer any questions u ask i love your service they go ahead and do the job and does it right.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Matt was amazing. From the moment we met him he greeted us warmly. He had drinks and snacks for the appointment which was amazing. He had in door shoes and out door shoes so as not to track mud in the house, which was so thoughtful. He explained everything to us so we understood and he had a great personality. I would recommend your services to everyone, and I will.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Extremely Thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and friendly and explained everything down to the lowest detail I really appreciated that because I never had and expection done before

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

THANK YOU DON!!
I very much appreciate all of you help and patience! Your staff was also most helpful when I called the office.

You made me feel that I was your only client. Going the extra mile to call me on a Saturday and discuss the process before the inspection was wonderful.

Thanks,
Jennifer

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly expland every well made me and family very relax will the process I would recommend to friends &family very good service

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise feedback in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very knowledgeable expert

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Best I’ve ever seen, Danial was very professional, careful and knowledgeable.
It’s important for me to deal with quality advisors and Danial, along with the Pillar to Post support impressed the heck out of me. Good work to you all and I will recommend for sure.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I think you are very thorough and reasonable with your inspections.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional! Inspector answered all questions and was very knowledgeable. Brought a printer to the appointment to print out pictures and finish the inspection package. I would not hesitate to use Pilar to Post in the future for any inspection needs.


Privacy Policy