Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 382 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tom was extremely nice and helpful. He provided us with a thorough inspection that enabled us to make an informed decision about the house we wanted to purchase. He dissected the house from top to bottom and made sure to assess every inch of the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,professional and polite

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tom inspected thoroughly the house I was buying. As a first-time home buyer, Tom explained the inspect report in details and walked through every step of the process. Tom was able to answer all my questions, and made recommendations to what needed attention immediately from the report. He is a great professional inspector I can rely on and I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for home inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient! I really appreciated the folder that was given to me with all of the extras. It was wonderful and so helpful!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very observant and investigated way beyond my expectations. She answered all my question during the inspection and even brought to my attention little things that may need to be addressed once I own the house. I had my report the same day and did not have to wait for it as it showed up in my email inbox. The report is very nice with lots of color photos and in depth details. The price was better then my past inspectors that charged the same but delivered much much less.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steve was prompt and thorough and took the time to explain everything....I couldn't be there at the end of inspection but my fiancé was he allowed him to video to explain everything to me.... would highly recommend 👍

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and very friendly :)

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, knowledgeable, showed willingness to answer all of my questions. He did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Andy was prompt, professional and thorough. He did a great job of explaining the ins and outs of the inspection and made good recommendations based on what he found. The inspection binder is also great, has lots of information and a great way to manage and record the maintenance on our new home.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What could we do to improve?

insure that when radon report is sent the leading email is correct. Although ours required "no mitigation" the lead email was obviously copied from another property testing done as it stated "mitigation required".

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

friendly, informative, thorough.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, competitive pricing. We want to thank you Steve and tell you that we will be using you again when we sell the house we are moving from.
First name removed and Kim.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tyler was very informative in his reporting. He did a great job explaining things and had pictures of any concerns; it was a pleasure dealing with him!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steven Greer was very nice, friendly and thorough; really knew his job, and I would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Andy is very responsible. He did a great job explaining all the problems.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughly inspected
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tyler was so great to deal with. He was upfront and honest about everything. He was friendly, professional and easy to talk with. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Chris was focused upon his job and making sure I understood his findings and wasn't concerned about payment.


Privacy Policy