Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 438 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Victor Garcia, my inspector, personally walked me through the entire inspection while it was being performed. As a female, I felt as though I may be intimidated as to the specifics of the inspection. Much to my surprise, I was able to clearly follow all of the issues that Victor pointed out along the way. He spoke to me in very lay terms, while educating me on his findings of my new home purchase. I will highly recommend Victor to anyone in need of a home inspection. His thoroughness was beyond anything I had expected.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Nick is a caring personal inspector who is very thorough and knowledgeable. Useful three ring binder a plus.I enjoyed working with him. It would be helpful to number the pages of the report for referance. Thank you Nick

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable. He made a process that was foreign to us very simply and easy to understand what was going on. Unfortunately, we walked away from the house do to some things we didn't like from the inspection so we will definitely be needing your services again when we find a new home and we want Joe to be our guy!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Good pricing, quick, efficient work. Very thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

- Attention to detail
- Everything was explained
- Photos of issues identified, as well as descriptions
- Ability to meet on weekend and off hours
- Price
- Ability to ask follow up questions, and get prompt responses, as well as continued support after we move into our new home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Victor was very thorough in his inspection of our home. We were very pleased with his attention to detail and his knowledge.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Tyler is great!! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, informative and thorough with his inspections.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.K. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Victor was great. Very thorough and walked me through specific spot that needed attention. The report is easly to follow and will help with future projects around the house.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Chris was on time and very professional. He inspected the property like he was thinking about buying it himself. I followed him around and he answered all my questions. Got a great binder with my inspection results at the end off the job. Thanks Chris. Great job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Nick was superior! Very communicative and thorough! His response time to complete my inspection was fast and his report very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and affordable!! Pat was excellent went above and beyond.. thanks pat!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Time given to the client in explaining issues as they came up.

Nice easy to read and understand report.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, expedient, excellent to work with, and over all very nice people.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

We are so pleased with Patrick Chiodo from Pillar ro Post. This is our second time using him for a home inspection and wind mitigation.
Pat is very reliable, on time, detailed oriented and such a genuinely nice man. He truly takes his time and is there to answer all of your questions.
His quick follow up w/detailed reports and pictures are so helpful. He has made our experience at buying a second home so smooth! Thank You Pat!! You are top notch in our book! First name removed & Felicia Last name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a thrall inspection. He explained everything as he inspected and he answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.M.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Nick Hanson, the owner of the company, was extremely professional not only in his time with me at the home I was having inspected but also throughout the process (email, phone calls, texts, etc.). It is clear that he cares about his customers, and his modern approach to sharing information is appreciated and well executed.

I highly recommend Pillar to Post to for any and all home inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Troy was wonderful to work with! He was very observant and very knowledgeable about his work. He kept my wife informed as he went through the home inspection and was very helpful with the questions she had. We are very happy we chose Pillar to Post to do our home inspection and would not hesitate to recommend highly to friends and family!


Privacy Policy