Homeowners - Ken Belleman
123 Tampa
Tampa
FL
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 401 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Pat was extremely thorough and took the time to explain all recommendations to me. He was objective and obviously took pride in the inspection. I would recommend him to any buyer looking for a home and recommended that my Realtor recommend his service to any buyer in the Polk county area that she works with! I couldn't have been more pleased or grateful with his unbiased assessment.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very informative. He answered all my questions as we walked through the house. Afterwards that delivery package is very clean and organized. More than I expected overall.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very thorough. Anticipated that we might need wind mitagation and they had the information ready to go when we ordered it. It was nice to work with such a professional firm.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Nick was an excellent communicator and answered all of our questions and did a very thorough inspection on a unique building

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and shared all his findings with us at the inspection. The book provided is nice also. We received his final report the same day.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Wonderful work

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond. Attention to details.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained findings during the inspection and with a detailed report

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

So Thorough!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and doesn't give you the run around straight to the point. And you answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Pat Chiodo did one of the best inspections , I have had 3 or 4 of these over the years and this one is on top of the list .

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S.P.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and attention to details

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, respectful & thorough. He took time to answer all my question, inspected every inch of the home, and gave a highly detailed report. Well worth the money, time and effort!! My realtor complimented and stated that was the best informative report she has seen in years.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, kind, personable, and thoughtful.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.T.G. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

very good job

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.P. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Being present at the inspection and interacting with the inspector. He was very informative.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Brian. He was very professional, scheduled without much notice at all, helped me understand the issues he discovered in a language I could understand. Would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

Straight shooter and expediency

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Ken Belleman
What do you like about our services?

4 hours it took to complete my home inspection, now that's thorough. Brian is the best home inspector I've dealt with through out my home buying experience, very knowledgeable. He makes sure to give you the best report possible. He has the latest technology and equipment that I've seen with an inspector. He had a preliminary report ready for me when the inspection was over. Very nice presentation of the report, which included pictures, recommendations, and suggestions. All and all, an awesome experience, nice guy. I highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy