Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1862 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The positive energy and the warm welcoming you get when you first join!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable staff who are always on hand to offer advice and help. Even after lengthy (work related) absences I always feel welcomed back and encouraged to resume my practice. For someone who is always rushing around and on the go (mentally and physically) any time I can get in the studio is well spent. You can feel it working magic on your body and mind!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

It's early to say as I have only attended one class, but I received a very warm welcome and am interested in coming back.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I love sweat studios ! I already recommended it to a couple of friends and colleagues. I know the classes are often crowed but i would like some help to go deeper in the position during the class

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for your feedback, we are super happy you are enjoying classes. It may not feel it in busier classes but teachers are always looking out for you during class, offering adjustments or verbal instructions to further your practice. If there is something more you would like out of a pose we are also always available for a chat or a quick demo after class too. We also run regular workshops with smaller numbers, such as our Posture Clinics, where we break down poses so you can understand the alignment and ask questions. Have a look at our website or the notices in studio for more info.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, Friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and a perfect work out for my stiff old body!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I like how easy it is to book classes and that there are a variety of yoga classes.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative staff and it feels a supportive environment for someone who is new to hot yoga

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Classes at convenient times. No chanting. A purpose built studio

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

As always, great venue, great staff and great yoga!! Love it.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend!! Very expensive though

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for your feedback. I notice you're on our monthly contract and taking approximately 2 classes a week. This is giving you a class cost of around £8. The good news is as the contract is unlimited, if you can get in more classes then you'll get more value!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Simple no fuss approach. Variety of class lengths and timing

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The fact that I feel so different after a class and how bright and clean everything is :)

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, supportive, motivating and friendly teachers and good facilities

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean calm atmosphere

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Does what it says on the tin... and with a smile.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The whole set up is very professional and friendly , staff are always very helpful. The studio offers a wide range of classes and times. Working as a nurse I frequently recommend hot yoga !!!
Well done guys.


Privacy Policy