Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1773 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Classes are extremely well taught, Sweat Yoga has really made a difference to protecting my muscles against injury from running and gym work outs, I no longer have back problems or achilles! I have just broken my foot in 2 places and have really missed my yoga. first class back Tuesday much to my bodies relief!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Classes are welcoming and I feel comfortable to work at whatever level I can achieve on any particular day without worrying about what the person next to me is doing. Website is user friendly and easy to book, check my account or cancel classes if I need to. I like the reminders of upcoming classes.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

Timetable.
Is it possible to have at least once a week sweat flow around 5, maximum 6?

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for your feedback. We schedule our Sweat Hot classes as the first class of the evening for a couple of reasons. The Hot classes are the most popular class the studio offers, so it is timetabled at prime times. Also due to our Hot classes being taught at a higher temperature to Sweat Flow classes and the quick turn around between evening classes, it is not possible to get the room to temperature if we did Sweat Flow class into a Hot class. We do review our timetable each quarter and take into consideration client feedback and class numbers, so thank you for taking the time to do this.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book a class in and just turn up.
You know that you will always have a good session as all the teachers are great and its a great location to get to.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

You get a full body workout and feel amazing afterwards!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Variety and content of classes and the fact its good for your mind as well as your body!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Premises, instructor, Location & admin staff verry helpful

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

It was my first class and I found it really enjoyable, friendly and welcoming. The facilities were great and I have already recommended it to a number of friends and will definitely be returning.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Welcome when i arrived made me feel comfortable

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Focus approach friendly staff and fellow customer. Individual pointers given to explain the stretch or position. Easy to book a class. Good communication both electronically and in person

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

You are a great team of enthusiastic and inspiring yoga teachers who are always happy to listen to queries or difficulties and offer solutions and encouragement which help to further develop individual practice. You all really show you care and have inspired me with your passion. I began over 18 month ago as a complete novice. My journey through the hot sequences lead me to find the confidence to try other classes, workshops and posture clinics. From there I discovered the love of flow classes which continues to challenge and focus my mind and body. 'There is always somewhere else to go' is a phrase all of your teachers use and play flow has been that next step. It has given me the time, with great support and instruction to achieve that new challenge, accomplish a new pose or take my practice to the next level. Thank you to everyone at Sweat Studios X I love my yoga because of you! ❤️

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Aside from the great classes and amazing feeling after a good sweat session, be it flex, hot or flow. The sweat studio team are so friendly and welcoming that, even from your very first class, you feel included and part of the community. This is something a lot of gyms and fitness groups talk about but something that I have found more evident here than anywhere else, and this is what makes people come back.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and a mix of yoga and more aerobic fitness aspects in the class. Would be good if there were more beginners mix or classic one hour classes at 6pm as it's the easiest to get to after work.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Accessible and friendly

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

Price

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for the feedback. I notice that you have started buying off-peak minutes packages instead of pay as you go. By doing this swap you have reduced the price of your class from £12 to a little over £8. To reduce your costs further still you may want to consider moving to contract with us. That would give you unlimited classes for around £13 per week.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Something entirely different, which I haven't seen offered before. Delivered by cheerful and kind staff too

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Lovely friendly studio and really fab classes.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The app is really easy to use and when on the waiting list I always get a place. The classes are excellent and I always come away feeling that I have worked as hard as I can and can really let go of the stresses of the day at work.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Such great classes, friendly teachers and great clean studio

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy