Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1889 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Pay as you go. I can work at my own level.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, level of cleanliness. Standard of yoga taught.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Clear and detailed explanations of moves and friendly, helpful instructors.
Excellent facilities, plenty of showers and lockers and wc's
Cleanliness standards and shoe free changing areas, brilliant shoe storage idea.
Love the absence of the usual ceremony that accompanies yoga which I find difficult to connect with.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and approachable. Very professional too.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff always a warm welcome and helpful.
Easy to book online.
I really enjoy the class and sense of well being after class.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.D.C. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

Smaller classes

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for your feedback. I notice you came along to Wednesday 8pm class which was fully booked. If you prefer quieter classes you could come along to an early morning or weekday daytime class. Hope to see you back in the studio soon!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, easy to use booking site

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

It was fantastic to be back at Sweat Studios yesterday- I really love this place, all instructors especially Alli and Kirsty are so lovely and very helpful, the place itself is so clean and so welcoming - Thanks for adding extra classes from 10am during the week! I had an amazing yoga with Alli on Wednesday and I am very much looking forward to my next class on Friday! Wondering place! Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The studio and facilities were very clean

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly, inviting and there's no pressure to be the stereotypical yogi - (something I've experienced at other studios).

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

It always feels like a real treat to attend a yoga class at Sweat, I really like your professional approach in a relaxed environment. Congratulations on your recent award, very well deserved.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great classes, lots of choice, clean and well kept studio and changing areas with friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Clean, open, relax, the services was very honest, energy, straight forward answer, very invited and good listener if any query. The class was excellent and checking us during our pose and correcting us. Will be back :)

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

That you can book a place in a class
There's a choice of yoga teachers
There's special classes for improvement
There's no spiritual stuff
You feel you're making progress after every class
Every teacher is very enthusiastic
There's a big choice of classes every day
Everything is good

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.N. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and friendly and a good workout

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, good location, stress free service, great classes.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Sweat yoga improves undoubtedly my general fitness.
The professionalism and kindness of the staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Such a friendly and welcoming place.


Privacy Policy