Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1982 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and I can feel the energy of instructors.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Quality classes with excellent teachers and friendly environment.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The studio is always clean, tidy and welcoming. The staff are amazing, especially Lucinda! Everyone is friendly and I love that most know me by name. I can truly relax when I come to Sweat Studios and just enjoy the classes, never feeling self conscious or under pressure. Staff are great at giving encouragement and praise which really makes me smile and motivates me to work on my posture. I love that you're encouraged to have a go and given the opportunity to work towards trickier poses, but we can all have a laugh if it doesn't quite work out!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

Some classes are quite crowded which means there's hardly enough space to practice properly. I'm also not sure the air con in the men's locker room is working properly as it's usually quite humid in there.

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for your feedback. I notice you are coming to our most popular classes. You’ll generally find hot yoga studios do accommodate a slightly larger number of people than non heated studios. This is obviously to take into account the larger overheads we have of heating, changing facilities, insulation etc. Due to the hot temperatures outside the air con is struggling to keep clients feeling cool right now and this is something we looking at.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, yet relaxed, didn't feel out of place going even though beginner. Staff really friendly and helpful

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Clean, efficient, friendly

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed my first hot yoga class. Suzy was very good and I loved the pace of the class. I will definitely recommend this class to my friends.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

It was our first time going, we felt very welcome and were impressed at Lucinda remembering our names. I like the fact that it was no fuss and quite technical, felt much more like a workout. Very clear instructions and noticed that Lucinda constantly came round checking everyone. We have already booked our next 3 classes and cant wait to do more!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The classes are challenging but fun. I always feel like I get an amazing workout.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Team are very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, great class and great no-nonsense instructors :)

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of membership, classes at convenient times, great classes!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail by teachers for each yogi in the class and making sure everyone is working out to their full potential

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are very good helpful friendly and very professional in there approach. The standards are kept very high and the facilities are kept clean. I also like the more focussed classes that I have found to be very useful to help you maximise the postures. My only question would be why all the 90 minute classes have been removed in the week I always went to the Thursday one and did mostly seem busy.

Response from Sweat Studios:

Hi, thanks for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoy the classes. Sadly the 90 minute classes simply aren't popular enough for us to keep them on the timetable. Ongoing feedback from clients is that 60 minute classes fit into their schedules better.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Delivers what it says on the tin. Clean and professional. Leave feeling suitably stretched and refreshed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Teachers and welcome that you get

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great teachers, good yoga

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed the class, friendly instructor only wish you had the facility up north, brilliant thank you😊 ,


Privacy Policy