Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1810 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and I just love yoga!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, no tree hugging and chanting!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgable staff who you can approach with questions.
Nice facilities.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

There is such a lovely atmosphere. I've never tried yoga before so wasn't sure what to expect but felt completely at ease and thoroughly enjoyed it. Really lovely facilities too. Thankyou

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Late classes, great instructors, variety of classes to suit all abilities. Pilates in the evening or weekends would be nice though.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very informative friendly instructors . Great studio and my flexibility and all-round health is benefitting since I started hot yoga !

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I really like the relaxed atmosphere. Great variety of yoga classes. My favourite so far is Revive with Ali. I can definitely feel every muscle in my body. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, warm atmosphere, customer service too

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The choices and actual classes are fab, the enrolment is simple and the teachers are great really encouraging to everyone.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great location & friendly supportive instructor.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed my first pilates class, everyone at the studio was very friendly and the facilities are first class.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Everyone on reception friendly especially Zoe, all really good teachers, knowledgeable about physiology and using humour. Clean facilities. No snobbery. Very accepting of everyone - almost impossiblly for a yoga studio you have got this to permeate through to your clients which means the whole environment feels accepting. Just a really good 'vibe' about the place. Can't recommend it enough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Heated studio is just what I need for arthritic joints and recovery after having new hip. Great changing rooms and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

- The variety of classes
- The quick flow of poses
- Little focus on the meditation
- I personally find the classes in hot rooms more relaxing I achieve better results faster than when practising yoga at room temperature
- The facility is always clean and all people are very friendly
- The doggy that sometimes sleeps in the reception area!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great support with friendly and knowledgeable instructors. Great studio

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and teachers. Really professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Excellent 😄😄😄😄

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Instructors - knowledge, experience, personality, friendly, customer-focus

Location - convenient

Studio - clean, good atmosphere, no talking in class

Classes - booking on line, variety, times

Health benefits

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Fun, easy to follow classes that really give a good workout, staff and teachers are lovely


Privacy Policy