Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1916 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

clean, friendly knowledgable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, variety of classes, lovely studio, parking nearby and I mostly like the variety of teaching styles. The class on Sunday evening was truly calming. The yogic sleep worked well for me. Thanks to Sarah!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are great and very helpful, good variety of classes, all well organised and reliable.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities, great instruction and very down to earth.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly - felt at ease. Great instructor

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

I like the concept here but an hour is too long for me. I will recommend to those who like full on exercise yoga. I do like a bit of the breathing exercises.

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thank you for your feedback. That's ok we recognise the hot room isn't for everyone. If you enjoy breathing exercises give our Flex and Restore class a try. This class focuses on some stress relieving breath work and is unheated so may be perfect for you :-).

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Mix of classes, enthusiasm of teachers, particularly enjoy flow classes, always something new to learn.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Personal, friendly, clean, great teaching.
Just a couple of recommendations.
- Can we have an app for microsoft phones
- I was brought to my first session by a friend. When i bought my newbie offer I wasn't told that she could have used the 25% discount voucher in the changing rooms.
- I have purchased 2 yoga towels and today received an offer of discount when i bought one. Would have been great to get this earlier.

Response from Sweat Studios:

Thanks for taking the time to give this feedback. We're glad you're enjoying your classes. To answer your points: Your friend would have been welcome to give you a referral card to purchase the Newbie deal at a discounted rate as long as you were new to the studio. As you took a complementary class before buying the Newbie deal you would have not be eligible for that so don't worry, you didn't miss out. Regarding the towels, we send out discounts at random so sorry you couldn't make use of this one at this time.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The location from my work and home address.
The variety of classes available through the week
The booking system
The teachers and how the classes are taught

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use booking, friendly instructors & clean environment - the sessions are amazing & even after a few weeks I notice a difference

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly welcoming fun, with an unparallel relaxation and refreshing feeling!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Everything pretty much. Plenty of classes to fit in with my schedule. Friendly, welcoming staff. Classes well delivered.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Well planned interesting classes and awesome studios with great facilities

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very well run . Great term 😄👍

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Clean modern facilities. Easy to book with the app.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly welcome and good discipline( punctuality of students and teacher). Also range of classes and difficultly levels available enables easy start and good progression through personal levels of practice.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I'm really enjoying the slow flow 45 at the moment. They are perfect temperature (since they follow a heated class but are not directly heated) and they are good length for me. I'd love to be able to do a class a couple of times a week after work too but they're not available.

I also really love the ease of booking a class and the clarity of what's happening when. The app is great.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and instructors make Yoga inclusive and fun. Thank you! Keep up the good work :-)

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

No nonsense yoga


Privacy Policy