Sweat Studios
2 Rillaton Walk, The Hub
Milton Keynes
UK MK9 2FZ
United Kingdom

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1954 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

No nonsense hard core workouts. I leave feeling refreshed​ and stretched ready for my next run.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

Not used to so many words in such quick succession and kept getting a bit lost -
but perhaps I should have started with a beginners class!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes is great. I can always trend any classes I choose throughout the week. The instructors are great, very helpful and wonderfully accommodating.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

love it all!

BOOM.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, friendly team & great class

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team, clean studio and nice atmosphere

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great, clean facilities and friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, welcoming and helpful

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great classes ,great staff

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Nice clean environment, peaceful

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I like the people, the set up, the amazing flexibility with classes and minute packs

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, the facilities are clean and plentiful and the class was exactly what I needed! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Great environment, fantastic coaches and clear instruction. Just a lovely environment to train. 🙌

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Yoga Teacher was excellent-I have already recommended you to friends and work colleagues x :)

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy to book. And the class was fab!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and supportive environment. Love going to classes. A real treat in my busy week.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very welcoming team, great instructors who motivate and support you throughout class, clean studio and changing rooms

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Sweat Studios
What could we do to improve?

I

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sweat Studios
What do you like about our services?

I came for my first ever yoga class last week & everyone couldn't have been more friendly, it was so nice to be welcomed like that, the studio has lovely changing room facilities & plenty of equipment (blocks, bolsters etc) can't wait for my next session


Privacy Policy