Pillar To Post
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald
PA 15057
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and made a point to give an explanation of the issues he found to my daughter who we are buying the property for. He also took the time to show her what things to look for and how to maintain the systems in the condo going forward.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and knowledgeable. He really helped me locate things around my new home and what to expect and what to look for. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how he explained what he was looking at and how to fix little things.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is extremely detailed with pictures. Given a binder with a good set of resources inside such as estimated costs for repairs

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good work and good tip to help me to look out for ty

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and personable. He was thorough and made the experience pressure free and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous service. Would recommend.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication on site and excellent report

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and he took the time to walk through each part of the inspection and results. I had the report within hours with a very detailed analysis. Overall, I am very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, true evaluation!! Thank you for your time and service! I will highly recommend you to everyone!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely and clear delivery of findings.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I was very pleased with this inspector and will be using again!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very perfect, keep it up. Honey is the best policy and you deserve that.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and easy to understand when he explained what he found during inspection. Wonderful personality and answered every question thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, accurate, informative

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The person inspecting pour home was as Professional as can be and offered advice on everything that was important. Couldn't ask for a better company.


Privacy Policy