Pillar To Post
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald
PA 15057
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good work and good tip to help me to look out for ty

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and personable. He was thorough and made the experience pressure free and enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous service. Would recommend.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication on site and excellent report

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and he took the time to walk through each part of the inspection and results. I had the report within hours with a very detailed analysis. Overall, I am very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, true evaluation!! Thank you for your time and service! I will highly recommend you to everyone!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very detailed report.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely and clear delivery of findings.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was fantastic - friendly, honest, and funny! He took time to explain things and ensured I understood each step of the way. Genuinely enjoyed meeting him. He and pillar to post have my highest recommendation!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I was very pleased with this inspector and will be using again!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very perfect, keep it up. Honey is the best policy and you deserve that.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and easy to understand when he explained what he found during inspection. Wonderful personality and answered every question thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, accurate, informative

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The person inspecting pour home was as Professional as can be and offered advice on everything that was important. Couldn't ask for a better company.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim took me through all that I needed to know concerning the property. He answered my questions in terms easy to understand. Thank you Jim.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Jim was very through in the home inspection. I liked the report with the colorful pictures. I gave a lot of information as he was doing the inspection.

Also, it did not take long to get an appointment scheduled.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great recommendations.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative and people friendly. He made us feel comfortable and able to ask questions along the inspection. I would definitely recommend him.


Privacy Policy