Pillar To Post
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald
PA 15057
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I was very pleased with this inspector and will be using again!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very perfect, keep it up. Honey is the best policy and you deserve that.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and easy to understand when he explained what he found during inspection. Wonderful personality and answered every question thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, accurate, informative

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The person inspecting pour home was as Professional as can be and offered advice on everything that was important. Couldn't ask for a better company.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim took me through all that I needed to know concerning the property. He answered my questions in terms easy to understand. Thank you Jim.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Jim was very through in the home inspection. I liked the report with the colorful pictures. I gave a lot of information as he was doing the inspection.

Also, it did not take long to get an appointment scheduled.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great recommendations.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative and people friendly. He made us feel comfortable and able to ask questions along the inspection. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed and thorough. Very prompt efficient service an excellent office staff. Thank you so much for a great experience!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim inspected the property we had offered on and was incredibly thorough with his inspections and very clearly communicated to us both the process and findings of the report. The reports were prepared and delivered promptly and accompanied by explanatory photographs. We were very pleased with the service. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is great!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how nice everyone was on the phone. How quick the service was to come out and get the tests done. Also we had plenty of questions and they answered them within hours!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and knowledgeable service, would highly recommend Jim and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - he was very neat. Very informative. Seemed to be very honest and upfront about things.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great and very informative. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Down to earth personalities and great education during inspection

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Will recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did my inspection and was very helpful and patience with all my crazy question if all employees are like him you have a great company. Please thank Jim again for me he's a great guy

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, explained anything we needed to know , walked us through the steps


Privacy Policy