Pillar To Post
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald
PA 15057
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim came out on a Sunday with very short notice and did an excellent job during the inspection. He accommodated our needs and went above and beyond. Highly recommended !!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great communication. Detailed report

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very knowledgable and had a lot of great recommendations aside from what just needed to be pointed out. What we enjoyed most about both Jim and Tina was how personable they are and were easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very informative and knew what he was talking about. Very in depth and really was a genuine nice guy! Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time and prepared. The inspection was very thorough but also very practical. The inspector pointed out which items were important for follow up and which were suggestions for best practices. The inspector clearly knew his stuff.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detailed and time was taken to explain to a "new" home owner what was meant in "layman's" terms so that I would understand.

He took time to answer what for him must have been very simple almost mindless questions and make me feel not stupid no matter how many times I asked about something.

He was very professional and yet down to earth at the same time a perfect fit for me in my opinion. I wouldn't have wanted someone i couldn't have talked to and I wouldn't have wanted someone that just wanted to gab and not do the actual job.

I would highly recommend especially since he was honest enough to tell me I didn't need an additional service I was considering. How many people tell you not to give them money.....this honest guy that's who....nuff said!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for making the process very easy. The fact that you worked me in quickly on a Sunday meant a lot. All items needing fixed were identified and because of your experience and professionalism are being taken care of.

Thank You for an outstanding experience.

Carolyn Last name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim / Pillar to Post was great. He was punctual, thorough, and detail oriented. What that said, he really helped us narrow down the areas we should be most concerned about, and things to keep an eye on in the future. Our confidence level in the property increased after Jim finished his inspection. We plan on being in this home for many years but should we ever need another inspection we would definitely call Jim again!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service was provided by Jim he was also super informative.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very straightforward and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable & thorough! Took his time & answered all my questions. I was extremely pleased with my experience & would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post in the future!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the amount of photos and descriptions the inspector gave with his report. Really helped me to know what I wanted the seller to take care of before closing

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough, quick with responses to questions

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very clear and to the point. Very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling process, great service, extensive report with excellent detail. Thanks Jim and scheduling team.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very nice polite and helpful with suggestions. The pictures were great and feedback will be very helpful for my new home


Privacy Policy