Pillar To Post
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald
PA 15057
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is great!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how nice everyone was on the phone. How quick the service was to come out and get the tests done. Also we had plenty of questions and they answered them within hours!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and knowledgeable service, would highly recommend Jim and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - he was very neat. Very informative. Seemed to be very honest and upfront about things.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great and very informative. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Down to earth personalities and great education during inspection

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Will recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did my inspection and was very helpful and patience with all my crazy question if all employees are like him you have a great company. Please thank Jim again for me he's a great guy

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, explained anything we needed to know , walked us through the steps

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and kind

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Informative
Prompt report

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim had taken the time to explain different things around the property to me for future reference on maintenance

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic !

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quickly scheduled my home inspection and provided detailed report.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough and very personable throughout the inspection. It's nice to have someone talk to you while they're working

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, kind, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim came out on a Sunday with very short notice and did an excellent job during the inspection. He accommodated our needs and went above and beyond. Highly recommended !!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great communication. Detailed report


Privacy Policy