Pillar To Post
523 Burnside Rd
McDonald
PA 15057
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly service. Great feedback and interaction with the customer. Good

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible to set up and appointment and very honest about their finds!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service easy to deal with.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.quick respond.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and informative! He went over everything of note in the inspection and offered suggestions and options on how to resolve them. The information binder provided is also very helpful, especially the checklist on what to review each month and season.

As a first-time home buyer, I feel much more confident with my purchase and with what to expect in maintaining my house

Thank you!

PS: Also, thank you very much for watching out for your customers and using an EMV chip-card reader!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report and the expertise of the man doing the inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Refund my fees because I wasted my money on an inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honesty

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very through in his inspection of the property and advised us was would need done sooner and what could wait

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough investigation into every part of the home and property and clear reporting. The use of digital photos to illustrate issues is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and thorough. Gave great feedback and suggestions. Seemed very inline with my best interest.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough and explained everything he saw to us. The report was detailed and came back quick!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and informative. He answered all my questions in great detail with no problem. I would definitely refer him to a friend.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I was nervous to deal with the home inspection portion of the process. However, Pillar to Post made the scheduling easy and stress free. Jim was outstanding in explaining the process, being honest, and answering all of my questions small and large. I will 100% recommend to any of my friends and family in the home market!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You really simplified all of the findings to make sure we understood all the good and the bad. Thank you guys!! :)

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like that Jim and his wife are so personal. I've had enough of the big corprate approach.. Jim talked to us, explaining what he was looking for and showing us various small things he was finding. We appreciated that immensely. If we ever buy another house, we rill certainly call him!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company, i'm a first time home buyer and everyone was very patient and explained everything to me, never acted like i was a burden

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every was excellent... from being on time , explaining everything in detail , gave me a reference book with all my infomation .. to being very courteous !!!
Never had a home inspection before , so didn't know what to expect
Everything was perfect !!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and friendly service, I received detailed color photo reports and on site recommendations from the inspector. Will be using again and again in the future.


Privacy Policy