Pillar To Post
224 Prisani St. PO Box 120
Bovard
PA 15619
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 126 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely prompt very professional, does complete work , polite and courteous.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were very thorough. The inspector was very knowledgeable in knowing what to look for. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector TOM was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, took his time to explain everything to us. Was very efficient in getting our report to us.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt pleasant and smart

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very beneficial to visit with inspector, ask questions, and learn about any uniques systems, structures, and circumstances that I will be facing as a homeowner.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home buyer, Tom was extremely helpful and kind. Anything I had a question on, Tom explained in terms that I could understand and thoroughly. He also gave advice on things to keep an eye on and how to repair things. These are all very valuable things to a girl who needs to do things on her own since her husband works away from home two weeks out of a month. Thank you so much, Tom! You and your son are wonderful!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was a very nice guy and did a very thorough inspection and was very good at explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was thorough, informative, professional and very approachable. We appreciated that he walked us through not only what issues the house had but he also went into detail about how to fix the problems and an estimate on the cost of repair.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly prompt services

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom and his son were very thorough. They explained everything to me and appreciated my concerns.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great informative, knowledgable inspector!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was excellent. He was very focused on the job, but still attentive to our needs and thorough in his explanation. He was remained available even after the inspection, giving honest and fair answers. Although we did not move forward on this property, due to the high level of service received from Tom, we will be using Pillar to Post for the next property we need inspected.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely helpful, insightful, covered everything needed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot about the house and recommendations on what to do with certain items that came to the inspectors attention.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very thorough with his inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, easy to get a hold of and quick to schedule inspection appointment.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, friendly, helpful, thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, personable, and pleasant.. He knew his job well and charged a fair price far as I'm concerned


Privacy Policy