Pillar To Post
224 Prisani St. PO Box 120
Bovard
PA 15619
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, fast and very informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good guy helped us with every house we looked at!!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very convienient with scheduling! Friendly, fast and will make sure the inspection is done accurate! Also, will answer any questions which helped for us since we are first time home buyers!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how the inspector was so thorough with the inspection. Very honest and very eager to explain what he was doing and explained what is acceptable with an inspection. I am very pleased with the job he as hired to perform. Thank you for helping me thru this house buying process.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast inspection report. Amazing inspector.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thom was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the promptness of the service and the attention to the details of the property inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How you provided me with the book of everything that was right and things that needed fixed and how I got to talk one-on-one on the phone with the person that did the inspection I really like that. And when I got to talk to the inspector on the phone he explain things to me in detail and was not in a hurry to get off the phone he spent time talking to me. Good job thank you from Name removed

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and very helpful when I asked questions about different aspects of the house. He even gave me some suggestions when I asked for other helpful hints.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very professional and responded to is in a timely manner . Very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom did for an amazing job. He did a very thorough inspection and explained everything along the way. He also answered all the questions I had. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly did a complete job!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and prepared a hard copy of all services completed, plus upkeep info in a binder. Much appreciated!!! Did a great job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Stangroom initially did the inspection on the house we were selling. We were present for that and really liked how thorough he was. We noticed he encouraged the new buyer to "tag along" so they understood the process. We liked that, so we asked him to do the inspection on our new home. Once again, very thorough. We were very confident that after his inspection, we were getting a great home. Aside from all that, he is super friendly!! Would recommend him without any hesitation. Thanks, Tom!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate responses! Totally trust Tom.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and gave us tons of knowledge about our future hiuse

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very professional, he took his time at inspected every nook and cranny of the property. He was very informative and helpful. Tom was personable and pleasant. He was great!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and upfront about your entire visit

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and honest, did a great job.


Privacy Policy