Pillar To Post
224 Prisani St. PO Box 120
Bovard
PA 15619
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick to schedule the appointment. The technician was very friendly, and explained everything as we went through the inspection, cautioning me of things to look out for. I felt comfortable with him and confident that he was truly concerned for my investment and well being.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast honest and helpful

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was extremely friendly and took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector in the area.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice workers

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They told me everything that I need to do to get the house ready for sale.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure the inspection got done. He also communicated with both Realtors to make sure everyone knew what was going on. Very professional. I definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas is wonderful. He didn't mind me following him around and explained everything. Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, very thorough with the inspection! Answered any questions professionally. Will recommend to everyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection process. He explained everything as we went through and even have recommendations for repairs

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The provider was GREAT !!!

Report was provided the next day via email, very detailed, professionally completed.

Report was also delivered to my home.

Provider was extremely good to deal with.

Again, GREAT service.

Thank you very much,

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Made recommendations. Clarified each check point.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas Stangroom was professional, courteous, thorough, pleasant to work with. He pointed out some things that I never would have known without his input, and I have purchased many homes in my 65 yrs. The communication was great, the paperwork electronic and easy to understand.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Very thorough when doing inspections!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Barnhart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Stangroom was very nice and thorough. He found a few things that were wrong with the house that were safety hazards and to me family safety is very important and he is someone who cares about the integrity of the home.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personable. Took time to explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgable and very open to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had inspections before the appliances were always turned on a full cycle run and Temps checked also the gas log fireplace I had to ask for it to be turned on to make sure it worked did not see any Windows opened and inspection wasn't really explained as it was conducted.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Deb Crockett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal yet extremely efficient. Very professional

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Calvin&Janet Parker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

mr. stangroom from pillar to post was fantastic. he was very professional and personable as well. he checked out everything completely. and explained in detail every problem.he went above and beyond to explain to us the manner in which items needed to be addressed. he made a point to document all these in talking to us. and in his written report as well.we couldn't believe how knowledgeable and thorough he was.we felt we were made aware of any and all issues that a home inspection includes.his report touched on every detail. he even did a follow up with us. we will highly recommend him to anyone.we were first time home buyers and he walked us through it with ease. thank you tom for making our experience a pleasant and rewarding one. sincerely calvin & janet parker

7


Privacy Policy