Pillar To Post
224 Prisani St. PO Box 120
Bovard
PA 15619
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and very helpful when I asked questions about different aspects of the house. He even gave me some suggestions when I asked for other helpful hints.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very professional and responded to is in a timely manner . Very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom did for an amazing job. He did a very thorough inspection and explained everything along the way. He also answered all the questions I had. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly did a complete job!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and prepared a hard copy of all services completed, plus upkeep info in a binder. Much appreciated!!! Did a great job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Stangroom initially did the inspection on the house we were selling. We were present for that and really liked how thorough he was. We noticed he encouraged the new buyer to "tag along" so they understood the process. We liked that, so we asked him to do the inspection on our new home. Once again, very thorough. We were very confident that after his inspection, we were getting a great home. Aside from all that, he is super friendly!! Would recommend him without any hesitation. Thanks, Tom!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate responses! Totally trust Tom.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and gave us tons of knowledge about our future hiuse

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very professional, he took his time at inspected every nook and cranny of the property. He was very informative and helpful. Tom was personable and pleasant. He was great!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and upfront about your entire visit

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and honest, did a great job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of scheduling

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and straight forward. extremely detailed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERY THING. Absolutely perfect.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gentleman was very through in his inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great inspector, he was thorough and explained everything to me throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did my home inspection was the most down to earth and honest man. Being a young and first time home buyer I was very grateful for his kind and helpful words. The inspection went smoothly and was done in a timely manner. I'm so grateful I had Tom do my house inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom provided a great professional service. He arrived on time, introduced himself, and immediately went to work. He was thorough with his exam and took the time to explain what he was doing and what he was finding. When he was done with the exam, he went over each each item he found. Pillar To Post provided a valuable service a a fair price. I will definitely recommend their service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Tom was very thorough. He took his time and explained to me everything that he did and how to fix problems.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Tom was fantastic. I was able to walk with him through the entire inspection and learn a few things along the way. Thanks for your help and look forward to using Pillar to Post in the future!!


Privacy Policy