Pillar To Post
224 Prisani St. PO Box 120
Bovard
PA 15619
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot about the house and recommendations on what to do with certain items that came to the inspectors attention.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very thorough with his inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, easy to get a hold of and quick to schedule inspection appointment.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, friendly, helpful, thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, personable, and pleasant.. He knew his job well and charged a fair price far as I'm concerned

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom has went above and beyond with his inspection (needed to go back to the house more than twice). He's professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, knowledgeable and informative. great job!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough and professional. He knew what to check for and where troubles might be found. I can't thank him enough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and did an excellent job explaining what he was looking for and how to remedy any issues that were found.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a really great job was checking every inch of the house out he was also very knowledgeable and nice and told us how to fix certain things and his opinion on certain things. I would most defiantly recommend him for your inspections for your new home!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very personable and answered all my questions. I would definitely use this company again and I also would recommend Tom to everyone! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy that helped us was very friendly and informative. Id definitely recommend him

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home inspection I have had done by Tom and would t go to anyone else. Very through and helpful with explanations.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick to schedule the appointment. The technician was very friendly, and explained everything as we went through the inspection, cautioning me of things to look out for. I felt comfortable with him and confident that he was truly concerned for my investment and well being.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast honest and helpful

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was extremely friendly and took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector in the area.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice workers


Privacy Policy