Pillar To Post
224 Prisani St. PO Box 120
Bovard
PA 15619
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERY THING. Absolutely perfect.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gentleman was very through in his inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great inspector, he was thorough and explained everything to me throughout the process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did my home inspection was the most down to earth and honest man. Being a young and first time home buyer I was very grateful for his kind and helpful words. The inspection went smoothly and was done in a timely manner. I'm so grateful I had Tom do my house inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom provided a great professional service. He arrived on time, introduced himself, and immediately went to work. He was thorough with his exam and took the time to explain what he was doing and what he was finding. When he was done with the exam, he went over each each item he found. Pillar To Post provided a valuable service a a fair price. I will definitely recommend their service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Tom was very thorough. He took his time and explained to me everything that he did and how to fix problems.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Tom was fantastic. I was able to walk with him through the entire inspection and learn a few things along the way. Thanks for your help and look forward to using Pillar to Post in the future!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very professional, informative and thorough...

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely prompt very professional, does complete work , polite and courteous.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were very thorough. The inspector was very knowledgeable in knowing what to look for. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector TOM was wonderful! Very knowledgeable, took his time to explain everything to us. Was very efficient in getting our report to us.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt pleasant and smart

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very beneficial to visit with inspector, ask questions, and learn about any uniques systems, structures, and circumstances that I will be facing as a homeowner.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home buyer, Tom was extremely helpful and kind. Anything I had a question on, Tom explained in terms that I could understand and thoroughly. He also gave advice on things to keep an eye on and how to repair things. These are all very valuable things to a girl who needs to do things on her own since her husband works away from home two weeks out of a month. Thank you so much, Tom! You and your son are wonderful!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was a very nice guy and did a very thorough inspection and was very good at explaining everything to us.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was thorough, informative, professional and very approachable. We appreciated that he walked us through not only what issues the house had but he also went into detail about how to fix the problems and an estimate on the cost of repair.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly prompt services

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom and his son were very thorough. They explained everything to me and appreciated my concerns.


Privacy Policy