Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 540 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up for classes, but mostly the hands-on personal attention to my positioning when I don't quite get a movement. Very kind and friendly instructors

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Facility was clean. Website easy to navigate and staff was wonderful. I took a class with Jim and it was the best yoga class I've taken in a really long time. He stayed after class and worked with me on a few poses and what is offered at core fitness. I feel like I belong already.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Coreworks Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It was a bit smelly in the room

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Th personalization, the quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The key features about Coreworks that I like are: the great instructors who all have different but effective and enjoyable classes; the range and frequency of available classes; and the reasonable monthly fee pricing arrangement that includes all types classes (as an example, does not just include mat/yoga, but exclude equipment classes). Also, I think it's great that the instructors try to tailor the workouts to meet the needs of the students in each class, and make the classes doable by folks with different levels of ability and needs.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like that the class size is limited and that there is advance sign-up. I started with a Groupon, but the regular price is a bit high for my budget.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Coreworks' staff is very dedicated and accountable. They have many classes on the hour to choose from. I have never know a more accommodating and professional workout studio.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Class sizes are small which allows for individual attention. Along with the variety of classes

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small class sizes. The classes and teachers make me feel accomplished rather than defeated. My posture is better and I feel overall better

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Coreworks is a wonderful studio. It is beautiful, organized, efficient and welcoming. The classes are great. Nice range of teaching styles. The equipment is excellent. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Offers a variety of classes and skill levels. I always learn something when I attend classes at Coreworks.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Personalization.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.N. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Large, clean, friendly environment

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

You provide a verity of training options, personal training, Pilates on all apparatus and them some. All the Instructors are very knowledgeable and the master trainers are fantastic mentors. I belive that this is a great place to learn and become a fantastic instructor.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent coaching during intro to equipment. I was not at all intimidated, and looking forward to returning!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor knowledge

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Individualized instruction, supportive teachers, great environment!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the commitment of the instructor, Jonie, and also of management, for providing us with a very good digital weight loss program. Jonie is wonderful and always inspires me!!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Quality Personal training at reasonable price


Privacy Policy