Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 527 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is welcoming and friendly.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Quality pilates classes!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Coreworks Fitness is THE place for Pilates in Howard County. The atmosphere is friendly, the facility is attractive, and the equipment is excellent. The management not only manages, but teaches classes for members, and trains future Pilates instructors. The class schedule is extensive, and the more than a dozen instructors, most of whom have been part of Coreworks for years, have all been impressive. It has been a pleasure to take their classes.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are excellent. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable, they are also kind and helpful.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes and variety of times of classes.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great caring staff and clean friendly workout enviroment!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, small group setting. Clean and well maintained facility.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Folks are friendly and helpful and are always watching to make sure I am doing the exercises properly to ensure best results

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Staff are friendly, competent and attentive. Classes flow nicely. They always start and end on time. Facilities are clean. Love the reformer classes - good strength and stretch! Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fran was a great instructor.
Attending my Balance Body training with Sara has been amazing!!!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, friendly, and fun.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean and calm environment. The teacher was great and gave different options for exercise. It was very enjoyable. I am looking forward to trying a variety of classes that are offered. The new student package is a great deal and offers you a chance to try different things.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly faces and a clean environment.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

very nice atmosphere and online signing up for classes!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors. A very well equipped and clean facility.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, clean space, and great mix of classes and workshops

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes to take.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The available equipment, focus on improving core strength, and individualized personal training.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes, instructors. There is individual concern for each client.


Privacy Policy