Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 503 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable instruction. Well equipped and maintained facility. Schedule of classes meet my need.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes (challenging), variety of classes, and frequency of classes.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Terrific personalized service by a well qualified instructor. Unfortunately the trip is too far for me to commit to another appointment.
Michele had mentioned an on line site where I could purchase a foam roller. Can you please email me the info on that.
Thanks , Name removed Email address removed

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.J. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

They help and understanding the instructors give to each student.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Location, facilities, personal training, philosophy of fitness training

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes, variety of times on the schedule and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

all of the equipment is right there, I never have to wait to use anything

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

convienence of signing up; small classes; knowledgable instructors

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Attention to personal training needs, variety of classes, friendly staff, flexible times for classes.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable instructors

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Expertise, friendliness, lots of classes to choose from

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the selection of classes and the fact that there are late classes (6:30 and 7:30 p.m.).

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule, great instructors, variety of classes and plenty of them

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great, caring teachers & staff.
Classes that can challenge all levels.
Extremely clean and well maintained facility.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, caring, results driven trainers

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of pilates exercises possibility, starting from mat class going through all equipment.
Also very good pilates trainers' group.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.E.N. Coreworks Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Lower cost of classes or provide more monthly unlimited passrs

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

to start with new student discount.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the small classes in a quiet focused environment. Instructors motivate me through their knowledge of anatomy, and their ability to make my body understand and respond appropriately and safely. Coreworks is is a place of both physical and mental wellness for me.


Privacy Policy