Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 576 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Coreworks Fitness
What could we do to improve?

More classes at laurel location

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love building strength and flexibility in gently guided manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.V.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors and staff were very welcoming and professional.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very helpful and responsive. Extremely enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

location, convenience, staff, cleanliness

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.B. Coreworks Fitness
What could we do to improve?

The class I took was fairly easy. Just wondering if there will be different level classes offered eventually?

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small class size, good instructors, friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The space is great and the abundance of classes is perfect for busy schedules. Its such a great group of people both instructors and the community that gathers here.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

New location and class schedule Very friendly staff. Comportment and professional instructors.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fran made every effort to acccommodate my schedule.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, many class options, accommodating to me needs

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, equipment, studio. I like it all.
Kudos on the new studio @ cherry hill

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes, friendly staff,
Clean environment, timely

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the welcoming nature of the studio and th attention to detail for each student.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean, courteous, convenient, experienced and patient trainer

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Location of Facility, Knowledge of Staff, and Equipment appears to be high quality

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Clean facility, friendly knowledgeable teacher, good workout

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The facility is clean, everyone is very friendly and the classes are small so you can receive individualized coaching when needed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the wide variety of classes and times offered. I have taken a variety of classes with a variety of instructors. Love them all!


Privacy Policy