Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 517 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The class was very laid back and went at a comfortable pace.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff continues to impress me with their expert knowledge of body mechanics and employes tehniques and routines that will assist the class in their personal physical challenge. Each instructor gives incredible care to the students in the nearly-private sized classes.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes and the excellent instruction.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. Coreworks Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Looking for more of a true yoga flow class. Limited yoga class options.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the program, trainers, scheduling flexibility and convenience to my house.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Comfortable (not pretentious), clean, excellent training/instructional team, good business. Love CoreWorks!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Michele is awesome!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The teacher are so friendly and nice. The class is amazing

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, great instructors and good location.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The smaller class sizes and availability of classes.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, supportive, well-educated staff. Just love Coreworks!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly. The training is effective.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and very nice environment

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly, helpful, individual attention during sessions; easy access to trainer, very professional staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

We like the reformer and corealign machines.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the introduction to equipment class. Though I've taken reformer classes before, I learned more about the machine in that one class than I had ever known before.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and good classes!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Coreworks Fitness
What could we do to improve?

create an app for signing up for classes

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.C. Coreworks Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like that due to small classes, I have personal instruction. I also like that I have to make a commitment by signing up in advance. In addition, I like that I'm strengthening so many muscles--so many parts of my body.


Privacy Policy