Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 597 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent attention to technique, instructors give consistently good cues. Variety of classes that I can't find anywhere else

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like that you guys have group reformer classes relatively close to me. In addition, I like the care all the instructors take to pay attention to and correct form to make sure everyone is doing the exercises in a safe, effective way.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Committed trainers
Interesting programs
Adjusting to individual needs

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.P. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual assessment and tailoring each session to provide an increase in core strength and both upper and lower body strength.
I have total confidence in Fran's expertise and attention and concern to providing a variety of exercises which are enjoyable, safe, and productive. I highly recommend Coreworks!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

As usual awesome instructors and receptionists.
The individual attention everyone receives.

On another note, At the Laurel location, if clients wouldn't walk in the rooms with their shoes on that would be good. Their shoes might be clean but we lie on the floor etc. to work out. Not so hygienic. Tks

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Professional, personal instruction. Great website, easy scheduling and payment process.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

small classes and knowledgeable instructors.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V.H. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the variety of classes and instructors.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.G. Coreworks Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am an active person. I enjoy a challenging workout. I would recommend Pilates Mat to my friends who are not very active or who have injuries. I did not feel like I got much exercise from the class.
In-line Barre in Bel Air has a great Pilates workout on YouTube. I wish Coreworks would have a class like that. Michael's barre class was the closest I found. I am sad he is gone. Please check it out and see if you could find an instructor to offer a barre class like In-line's.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and times and now locations!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, informative. And, I truly enjoyed the orientation and first sessions! I'm very glad I found Coreworks!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I loved Abril. The class was awesome and facility was so clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality, ease of booking classes, friendly atmosphere, fabulous teachers. What's not to like?

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

very friendly environment (not to crowded, small classes, pleasant staff)

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Laurel location very convenient and lots of class choices

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The mixed equipment and the cleanliness of the studios.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I have only taken 2 classes and I felt that in both I were closely monitored so that I was doing every move correctly. The instructors were wonderful!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great on recognizing new students and adjusting their teaching styles accordingly.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly,clean and good workout.


Privacy Policy