Coreworks Fitness
9160 Rumsey Road
Columbia
MD 21045
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The personalization. I love how people know you and the community feeling I get when I go.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly group of instructors. I always have fun and stay in shape! Both Laurel and Columbia studios are very clean and have up-to-date equipment.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Professional instructor - explains equipment, describes exercise in an understandable way. Quiet Environment of the studio.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are friendly, patient and helpful especially for those who are new to Pilates. There is such ease scheduling the classes. Iove overall website which is user friendly, well designed and progressive. The teachers are well trained and the studios are also nice and inviting.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So far everything

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the small classes and personalized attention from staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, state-of-the-art equipment, easy sign in/cancellation process, courteous staff and very clean Laurel facility.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone and all the instructors were very friendly, understanding and professional. Also, I felt very welcomed from the moment I called Coreworks Fitness to ask class schedules. Sometimes fitness companies are not nice all the time.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

professionalism

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and personalized attention for every class.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I continue to appreciate the skilled professional staff, the pleasant, safe and clean environment and the caring attitude of all of those connected with Coreworks.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great variety of classes, knowledgable instructors, convenient times

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

personal training philosophy.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Three months after hip surgery left me in crutches I began working with Michelle and using Pilates to try to improve my mobility. It has now been a year with your program and I now walk without crutches and am back to hiking and biking. I cannot say enough good things about the program. It has far exceeded every expectation I had for recovery!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Level of instructor knowledge and empathy

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Easy to communicate with staff, clean environment, large selection of classes.
The studio make me feel welcome.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual attention in a small group atmosphere. And there is no doubt that Coreworks is committed to improving each client's fitness of body and mind connection.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very attentive.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Coreworks Fitness
What do you like about our services?

One on one training


Privacy Policy