Pillar To Post
5 Wheeler Farm Road
Preston
CT 06365
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and personable. He explained everything step by step and was extremely thorough and made great suggestions. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Chenette did a wonderful job with my home inspection. I felt like he truly cared about being thorough and did a great job explaining every detail to us. He was immensely helpful and I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a home Inspection!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional, patient & thorough. We appreciated his time & service. We will highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an inspector.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, curtious and thorough.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like what I saw very thorough and professional thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

mike did a very detailed inspection of the property in groton!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and walked me around the house providing tips about maintenance.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great recommendations for maintenance and upkeep on your home!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional. He took the time to explain things he was looking for in his inspection. He also took the time for whatever questions we had. He did a very thorough job. I would highly recommend him to potential buyers

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and professional
Fair prices
Excellent communication answered all questions
Very thor ought in the inspection that was performed
I will be glad to recomend this company and its services.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is extremely professional. He takes the time to explain what he's doing and why he's doing it. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who needs to have a home inspection. The job was done thoroughly and professionally! Thank you Mike!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Commitment to doing a thorough job. Very organized and well established with procedures.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with his courtesy in very detailed on things that should be done in the house

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a call within an hour of filling out an online request for more information. The inspector was available when we needed him, appeared to be very thorough and returned the inspection report in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly inspection!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Collera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing inspector he showed me everything. Vary organised and the binder was well put together good price to. :)


Privacy Policy