Pillar To Post
5 Wheeler Farm Road
Preston
CT 06365
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, on time, professional and a quick turnaround

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Mike was extremely professional and knowledgeable, not just about my home but the area in general. He is personable and nice, and didn't make me feel dumb for asking so many questions. I would do my home inspection through Pillar to Post again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Reliable, Friendly!!
Mike was very helpful & informative and provided useful tips for home maintenance,
The turn around time for reports was great and communication was top notch.

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Experienced, informative, patient and friendly inspector. Mike took the time to completely explain to me any issues he discovered as he went through the house. He provided me with helpful recommendations in the continued maintenance of the house. I appreciated his prompt and extremely detailed report. I feel very comfortable with the information I was provided and would definitely recommend the services of Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professionally! Great people who really explain things so you can understand them. Very thorough as well.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Chenette was professional and personable. He answered any questions we had honestly and to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael did a great job. He was courteous, thorough, and explained what he was doing as he was doing it. His inspection report was very detailed. He was a pleasure to work with and the information in the report has been helpful to us in our buying decision.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Mike explained everything in detail and was more than willing to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend using Mike C. and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and friendly at the same time. He answered all our questions. And even though I felt the realtor was rushing him, he continued with a calm of what I thought sent the message of "I understand but my client needs a complete inspection". I really did appreciate that.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Chenette is the best! I was impressed by his professionalism, objectivity, thoroughness, knowledge and patience. He is very easy to talk to and did not hesitate to answer all my questions. From our initial call and quick response to the final inspection report, Pillars to Post exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, accurate and I was very pleased with his work and accuracy/.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work, inspector explained well.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and able to answer questions throughout the inspection. Definitely was able to put our mind at ease.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very detailed in explaining everything. Great guy, highly recommend him

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Chennette is thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy